Muslim Converted Christian jailed for 1000 days & Sentensed To Death In Iran !!!

Date: 10-07-2012 10:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Urchman
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 10-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
(CNN) -- It has been more than 1,000 days since a Christian pastor was thrown into an Iranian jail for leaving Islam and sentenced to death for, as the U.S. State Department put it, "simply following his faith."

On Monday, the agency once again called on Iran to release Youcef Nadarkhani.

"Pastor Nadarkhani still faces the threat of execution for simply following his faith, and we repeat our call for Iranian authorities to release him immediately," said a statement from State Department spokeswoman Victoria Nuland.

His next scheduled court date is September 8.

Nadarkhani, born to Muslim parents in the northern Iranian town of Rasht, converted to Christianity when he was 19.
Iran threatens U.S.
Iran nuclear dispute

Later he was ordained as a minister and led a network of house churches in Iran.

He was arrested in October 2009 after he lodged a protest with local education officials after learning his child was being forced to read from the Quran, the Muslim holy book, in school.

He was charged with apostasy and convicted in a provincial court -- which sentenced him to death.

He appealed, and during a trial in a lower court, refused to recant his beliefs.

The case made its way to the Supreme Court, which said Nadarkhani's sentence could be overturned if he recanted. The 34-year-old pastor has refused.

Even though the constitution of Iran -- a predominantly Shiite Muslim country -- guarantees equality to members of religious minorities, that has not been the case in practice.

And while apostasy is not an offense codified in Iranian law, converts from Islam often face the death penalty, Amnesty International said.

Persecution has increased since Iran's disputed presidential election in 2009, with Baha'is, Christian converts and even Sunni Muslims bearing the brunt.

In April 2010, the U.S. Commission on International Religious Freedom reported a rise in church raids and harassment of worshippers by Iranian authorities.

And Amnesty International, in a report released earlier this year, said "repeated calls by the Supreme Leader and other authorities to combat "false beliefs" -- apparently an allusion to evangelical Christianity, Baha'ism and Sufism -- appear to have led to an increase in religious persecution."

In February, the White House issued a pointed statement in the Nadarkhani case, strongly condemning the reports of an execution order.

"This action is yet another shocking breach of Iran's international obligations, its own constitution, and stated religious values," the statement said. "The United States stands in solidarity with Pastor Nadarkhani, his family, and all those who seek to practice their religion without fear of persecution -- a fundamental and universal human right. "

From small churches to large organizations, Nadarkhani's case has galvanized American Christians.

The Voice of the Martyrs, an organization that monitors and attempts to assist with persecuted and minority churches around the world, has closely followed Nadarkhani's case and other developments involving Christians in Iran.

But the issue has not been solely spearheaded by Christian groups; Muslim organizations have also been vocal about condemning Iran.

"These types of cases, especially around apostasy, are too frequent occurrences in the Muslim world and as a Muslim, I am appalled," said Harris Zafar, national spokesman for the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community. "To do this in the name of Islam, I know that this isn't Islam. It is a violation of human rights and it is a violation of Islam."

The American Center for Law and Justice -- a group "specifically dedicated to the ideal that religious freedom and freedom of speech are inalienable, God-given rights" -- was asked by the pastor's lawyers last year to help publicize Nadarkhani's case, according to Jodran Sekulow, executive director of the group.

Since that time, Sekulow has been in somewhat regular contact with the pastor's legal team and the ACLJ have organized a Twitter campaign called "Tweet for Youcef."

The group says the campaign is now reaching more than 2.5 million Twitter accounts in 234 countries and territories around the globe each day.

In March, the U.S. House of Representatives passed on a 417-1 vote a resolution condemning Iran for imprisoning Nadarkhani, while calling for his immediate release.

In a letter posted May 30 on Voice of the Martyrs website, Nadarkhani seemed a bit taken aback by all the attention his case was garnering and by those using it for political purposes.

"I want to appreciate all those (who) are trying to reach this goal," he said. "At the end I hope my freedom will be prepared as soon as possible ..."

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
muslims,very wicked people.E no go better for mohammed and allah

http://edition.cnn.com/2012/07/10/world/meast/iran-detained-pastor/index.html?hpt=wo_bn11
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)

musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.The best description of allah,mohammed and koran and my prove for saying this

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

This is my prove below
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 11-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
Old story. But R.I.P
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Simon-Zeletus at 11-07-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago)
Muslim people need to wipe away in this world so that their we peace
Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 11-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
they ar bunch of brainwashed fools
Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 11-07-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 10:01 PM
(CNN) -- It has been more than 1,000 days since a Christian pastor was thrown into an Iranian jail for leaving Islam and sentenced to death for, as the U.S. State Department put it, "simply following his faith."

On Monday, the agency once again called on Iran to release Youcef Nadarkhani.

"Pastor Nadarkhani still faces the threat of execution for simply following his faith, and we repeat our call for Iranian authorities to release him immediately," said a statement from State Department spokeswoman Victoria Nuland.

His next scheduled court date is September 8.

Nadarkhani, born to Muslim parents in the northern Iranian town of Rasht, converted to Christianity when he was 19.
Iran threatens U.S.
Iran nuclear dispute

Later he was ordained as a minister and led a network of house churches in Iran.

He was arrested in October 2009 after he lodged a protest with local education officials after learning his child was being forced to read from the Quran, the Muslim holy book, in school.

He was charged with apostasy and convicted in a provincial court -- which sentenced him to death.

He appealed, and during a trial in a lower court, refused to recant his beliefs.

The case made its way to the Supreme Court, which said Nadarkhani's sentence could be overturned if he recanted. The 34-year-old pastor has refused.

Even though the constitution of Iran -- a predominantly Shiite Muslim country -- guarantees equality to members of religious minorities, that has not been the case in practice.

And while apostasy is not an offense codified in Iranian law, converts from Islam often face the death penalty, Amnesty International said.

Persecution has increased since Iran's disputed presidential election in 2009, with Baha'is, Christian converts and even Sunni Muslims bearing the brunt.

In April 2010, the U.S. Commission on International Religious Freedom reported a rise in church raids and harassment of worshippers by Iranian authorities.

And Amnesty International, in a report released earlier this year, said "repeated calls by the Supreme Leader and other authorities to combat "false beliefs" -- apparently an allusion to evangelical Christianity, Baha'ism and Sufism -- appear to have led to an increase in religious persecution."

In February, the White House issued a pointed statement in the Nadarkhani case, strongly condemning the reports of an execution order.

"This action is yet another shocking breach of Iran's international obligations, its own constitution, and stated religious values," the statement said. "The United States stands in solidarity with Pastor Nadarkhani, his family, and all those who seek to practice their religion without fear of persecution -- a fundamental and universal human right. "

From small churches to large organizations, Nadarkhani's case has galvanized American Christians.

The Voice of the Martyrs, an organization that monitors and attempts to assist with persecuted and minority churches around the world, has closely followed Nadarkhani's case and other developments involving Christians in Iran.

But the issue has not been solely spearheaded by Christian groups; Muslim organizations have also been vocal about condemning Iran.

"These types of cases, especially around apostasy, are too frequent occurrences in the Muslim world and as a Muslim, I am appalled," said Harris Zafar, national spokesman for the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community. "To do this in the name of Islam, I know that this isn't Islam. It is a violation of human rights and it is a violation of Islam."

The American Center for Law and Justice -- a group "specifically dedicated to the ideal that religious freedom and freedom of speech are inalienable, God-given rights" -- was asked by the pastor's lawyers last year to help publicize Nadarkhani's case, according to Jodran Sekulow, executive director of the group.

Since that time, Sekulow has been in somewhat regular contact with the pastor's legal team and the ACLJ have organized a Twitter campaign called "Tweet for Youcef."

The group says the campaign is now reaching more than 2.5 million Twitter accounts in 234 countries and territories around the globe each day.

In March, the U.S. House of Representatives passed on a 417-1 vote a resolution condemning Iran for imprisoning Nadarkhani, while calling for his immediate release.

In a letter posted May 30 on Voice of the Martyrs website, Nadarkhani seemed a bit taken aback by all the attention his case was garnering and by those using it for political purposes.

"I want to appreciate all those (who) are trying to reach this goal," he said. "At the end I hope my freedom will be prepared as soon as possible ..."

No worry........U've made it known that you've got problem and need help.....But u aint gonna get no help and u r gonna die of this ur anti-islam act....

Keep it up lil boi....u r still growing
Posted: at 11-07-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solmat at 11-07-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago)
Allah is a god enshrine in a ka'aba,that look upon to its followers for blood sacrifices at all cost.Please guys when ever u see a muslim person,whether that person is ur father,take him or her as muhammed the evil one.This verses of the koran the evil novel will speaks better." (Surah
2:88-, 98-, 103-)
"Slay them wherever you find
them...Idolatry is worse than
carnage...Fight against them
until idolatry is no more and
God's religion reigns
supreme." (Surah 2:190-)
"Fighting is obligatory for you,
much as you dislike it." (Surah
2:216)
"Men are tempted [in this life]
by the lure of women...far
better is the return of God.
Say: 'Shall I tell you of better
things than these, with which
the righteous shall be rewarded
by their Lord? Theirs shall be
gardens watered by running
streams, where they shall dwell
for ever: wives of perfect
chastity..." (Surah 3:14, 15)
"The only true faith in God's
sight is Islam." (Surah 3:19)
"Believers, do not make friends
with any but your own
people...They desire nothing but
your ruin....You believe in the
entire Book...When they meet
you they say: 'We, too, are
believers.' But when alone, they
bite their finger-tips with
rage." (Surah 3:118, 119)
"If you should die or be slain in
the cause of God, His
forgiveness and His mercy
would surely be better than all
the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)
"To those that declare: 'God has
commanded us to believe no
apostle unless he brings down
fire to consume an offering,'
say: 'Other apostles before me
[Muhammad] have come to you
with veritable signs and worked
the miracle you asked for...If
they reject you [Muhammad],
other apostles have been
rejected before you..." (Surah
3:183-)
"If you wish to replace a wife
with another, do not take from
her the dowry you have given
her..." (Surah 4:20)
"Forbidden to you are...married
women, except those you own
as slaves." (Surah 4:20-, 24-)
"Believers, do not approach
your prayers when you are
drunk, but wait till you can
grasp the meaning of your
words..." (Surah 4:43)
"Seek out your enemies
relentlessly." (Surah 4:103-)
"Try as you may, you cannot
treat all your wives
impartially." (Surah 4:126-)
"The Jews and Christians say:
'We are the children of God and
His loved ones.' Say: 'Why then
does He punish you for your
sins?" (Surah 5:18)
"Believers, take neither Jews
nor Christians for your
friends." (Surah 5:51)
"The God will say: 'Jesus, son of
Mary, did you ever say to
mankind 'Worship me and my
mother as gods besides God?'
'Glory to You, 'he will answer,
'how could I ever say that to
which I have no right?" (Surah
5:114-)
"Believers, when you encounter
the infidels on the march, do
not turn your backs to them in
flight. If anyone on that day
turns his back to them, except
it be for tactical reasons...he
shall incur the wrath of God
and Hell shall be his
home..." (Surah 8:12-)
"Make war on them until
idolatry shall cease and God's
religion shall reign
supreme." (Surah 8:36-)
"If you fear treachery from any
of your allies, you may fairly
retaliate by breaking off your
treaty with them." (Surah
8:51-)
"...make war on the leaders of
unbelief...Make war on them:
God will chastise them at your
hands and humble them. He will
grant you victory over
them..." (Surah 9:12-)
"It ill becomes the idolaters
[non-Muslims] to visit the
mosques of God..." (Surah 9:17)
"Fight against such as those to
whom the Scriptures were
given [Jews and Christians]...until
they pay tribute out of hand
and are utterly
subdued." (Surah 9:27-)
Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solmat at 11-07-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago)
mohammed a liar nd a weak self impose prophet-he Qur'an asserts that everyT
community is sent its prophets,
and that all of these prophets
share the same essential
message. Some are mentioned
by name in the Qur'an, many of
whom are figures found in the
Hebrew Scriptures, including
Adam, Job, David, Elijah, Jonah,
Jacob, Joseph, Lot and Moses,
among others. The New
Testament figures including
Jesus, Mary, John the Baptist,
and John the Baptist's father,
Zechariah, are often mentioned
too. One of the Qur'an's
chapters is titled Mary. Finally,
certain pre-Islamic Arabian
prophets appear too. Thus,
although there are many
shared themes and stories,
there are many other aspects
that are unique to the Qur'an.
Muhammad viewed his mission
as a continuation of the
religious careers of these
earlier people. From the
beginning, he closely identified
his message with the Jewish
and Christian traditions. In
difficult times, he often drew
strength from their example.
During the period of fierce
persecution against the
Muslims, for example, he would
remind his beleaguered
followers of the patience and
forbearance shown by Moses
and the Jews when they were
persecuted in Egypt. And,
according to Muslim tradition, it
was the Qur'anic references to
Mary and the birth of Jesus
that convinced the Christian
king of nearby Axum (present
day Ethiopia) to grant asylum
to Muslim refugees fleeing
Meccan persecution.
Muslim sources cite other
individual Christians and Jews
who played important roles in
Muhammad's life, including his
wife's cousin, Waraqa, a
Christian ascetic who first
observed that Muhammad's
experiences of revelation
resembled Moses' encounters
with the Divine. This parallel
reassured Muhammad at a time
when he feared he might be
possessed.
The Qur'an refers to Christians
and Jews as "People of the
Book" and calls on Muslims to
respect them. In more than one
Qur'anic passage, Christian and
Jewish believers are specifically
mentioned as having God's
favor:
Be they Muslims, Jews,
Christians, or Sabaeans,
Those who believe in God and
the Last Day
And who do well
Have their reward with their
Lord.
They have nothing to fear,
And they will not sorrow.
(Qur'an: 2:62 and 5:69)
The reference to the
mysterious community of the
Sabians has been a topic of
some debate in Islamic history.
No one has definitively
concluded who they were. Some
scholars maintain that they are
a small, forgotten community.
Others assert that that they
are Zoroastrians. Still others
offer a much broader
interpretation, saying that the
Sabians are the believers of
any divinely revealed faith
besides the Muslims, Jews, and
Christians.
Muhammad's relationship with
Christians and Jews, was not,
however, always warm. Nor is
every Qur'anic reference to
them positive. Political and tribal
issues put Muhammad and some
Jewish tribes in conflict, and
this led to bloodshed more than
once.
On occasion, the Qur'an also
criticizes Christians and Jews,
mainly with regard to their
views concerning prophets.
Christians are criticized for
calling Jesus divine. In the
Muslim view, though born of the
Virgin Mary and revered as a
major prophet, Jesus was a
man of flesh and blood. The
Jews, on the other hand, are
criticized for rejecting certain
prophets, as well as others
whose warnings the Children of
Israel ignored. They are also
taken to task for their
rejection of Jesus and, of
course, Muhammad. Muhammad's
own comments follow the Qur'an
in making clear that Islam was
not to be considered a new
religion, but rather as a
continuation of the original
religion of Abraham. As
expressed in the Qur'an:
They say (to the Muslims):
"Become Jews or become
Christians and find the right
way." Answer them: "No. We
follow the way of Abraham the
upright, who was not an
idolater." Say: "We believe in
God and what has been sent
down to us, and what was
given to Abraham and Ishmael
and Isaac and Jacob and Jacob's
sons, and that which was given
to Moses and Christ, and to
(all) the (other) prophets by
their Lord. We make no
distinction among them, and we
submit to God." (2:135-136)
Despite theological
disagreements and political
disputes, Muhammad remained
respectful of both faiths. A few
years before he died, when his
leadership of the Arabs was
generally accepted, a
delegation of sixty Christians
with scholars and judges among
them arrived in Medina from
the southern capitol of Najran.
In a kind of interfaith council
rare in those days, Muslims and
Christians, joined by Medina's
Jewish rabbis, sat together
discussing and arguing the
meaning of their beliefs. This
occurred at a time when, not
far to the north, Christians and
Persians had been engaged for
decades in massively
destructive religious wars.
According to Muslim chroniclers,
when the council in Medina
ended, the Najran Christians
mounted their camels and rode
peacefully back home.
Muhammad once came upon a
group of Muslims arguing about
which religion had primacy over
all others. This was the occasion
for one of the Qur'an's most
often quoted revelations: "If
God had so willed, He would
have made all of you one
community, but he has not
done so, in order that he may
test you according to what he
has given you; so compete in
goodness. To God shall you all
return, and He will tell you the
truth about what you have
been disputing."
(Qur'an: 5:48.).
Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 11-07-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
this is pure madness  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 11-07-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solmat at 11-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Question
Was Islam's "perfect man"
segxwally restrained?
Summary Answer:
Muhammad had sex with just
about anyone he pleased,
thanks to Allah's extraordinary
interest in his personal sex life,
as immortalized in the Qur'an.
Although the Qur'an didn't
appear to have enough space
for topics like universal love
and brotherhood (which Muslims
sometimes insist are there, but
aren't), the list of segxwal
partners that Muhammad was
entitled to is detailed more
than once, sometimes in
categories and sometimes in
reference to specific persons
(ie. Zaynab and Mary).
Muhammad was married to
thirteen women, including
eleven at one time.  He
relegated them to either
consecutive days or (according
to some accounts) all in one
night.  He married a 9-year-old
girl and even his adopted son's
wife.  On top of that,
Muhammad had a multitude of
slave girls and concubines with
whom he had sex - sometimes
on the very days in which they
had watched their husbands
and fathers die at the hands of
his army.
So, by any realistic measure,
the creator of the world's most
segxwally restrictive religion was
also one of the most segxwally
indulgent characters in history.
The Qur'an:
Allah managed to hand down
quite a few "revelations" that
sanctioned Muhammad's
personal pursuit of sex to the
doubters around him.
Interestingly they have become
part of the the eternal,
infallible word of the Qur'an, to
be memorized by generations of
Muslims for whom they have no
possible relevance.
Qur'an (33:37) - "But when Zaid
had accomplished his want of
her, We gave her to you as a
wife, so that there should be
no difficulty for the believers in
respect of the wives of their
adopted sons, when they have
accomplished their want of
them; and Allah's command shall
be performed."  No doubt
millions of young Muslims, trying
to outdo one another at
memorizing the Qur'an, have
wondered about what this
verse means and why it is
there.  In fact, this is a
"revelation" of convenience
that Allah just happened to
hand down at a time when
Muhammad lusted after his
daughter-in-law, Zaynab, - a
state of affairs that disturbed
local customs.  The verse
"commands" Muhammad to
marry the woman (following her
husband's gracious divorce).  As
for why this should be part of
the eternal word of God...?
Qur'an (33:50) - "O Prophet!
surely We have made lawful to
you your wives whom you have
given their dowries, and those
whom your right hand
possesses out of those whom
Allah has given to you as
prisoners of war, and the
daughters of your paternal
uncles and the daughters of
your paternal aunts, and the
daughters of your maternal
uncles and the daughters of
your maternal aunts who fled
with you; and a believing
woman if she gave herself to
the Prophet, if the Prophet
desired to marry her-- specially
for you, not for the (rest of)
believers; We know what We
have ordained for them
concerning their wives and
those whom their right hands
possess in order that no blame
may attach to you; "  This is
another special command that
Muhammad handed down to
himself that allows virtually
unlimited sex, divinely
sanctioned by Allah.  One
assumes that this "revelation"
was meant to assuage some
sort of disgruntlement in the
community over Muhammad's
hedonism.
Qur'an (33:51) - "You may put
off whom you please of them,
and you may take to you whom
you please, and whom you
desire of those whom you had
separated provisionally; no
blame attaches to you; this is
most proper, so that their eyes
may be cool and they may not
grieve, and that they should be
pleased"  This is in reference to
a situation in which Muhammad's
wives were grumbling about his
preference for sleeping with a
slave girl (Mary the Copt)
instead of them.  Accordingly,
Muhammad may sleep with
whichever wife (or slave) he
wishes without having to hear
the others complain... as
revealed in Allah's literal and
perfect words to more than a
billion Muslims.
Qur'an (66:1-5) - "O Prophet!
Why ban thou that which Allah
hath made lawful for thee,
seeking to please thy wives?..."
Another remarkable verse of
segxwal convenience concerns an
episode in which Muhammad's
wives were jealous of the
attention that he was giving to
a Christian slave girl.  But, as
he pointed out to them, to
neglect the segxwal availability of
his slaves was against Allah's will
for him!
Qur'an (4:24) - "And all married
women (are forbidden unto
you) save those (captives)
whom your right hands
possess."  Allah even permitted
Muhammad and his men to have
sex with married slaves, such
as those captured in battle.
From the Hadith:
Muslim (8:3309) - Muhammad
consummated his marriage to
Aisha when she was only nine.
(See also
Bukhari 58:234 and
many other places).  No where
in the reliable Hadith or Sira is
there any other age given.
Bukhari (62:18) - Aisha's father,
Abu Bakr, wasn't on board at
first, but Muhammad explained
how the rules of their religion
made it possible.  This is similar
to the way that present-day
cult leaders manipulate their
followers into similar
concessions.
Muslim (8:3311) - The girl took
her dolls with her to
Muhammad's house (something
to play with when the
"prophet" was not having sex
with her).
Bukhari (6:298) - Muhammad
would take a bath with the
little girl and fondle her.
Muslim (8:3460) - "Why didn't
you marry a young girl so that
you could sport with her and
she sport with you, or you
could amuse with her and she
could amuse with you?"
Muhammad a true prophet designed for women!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 11-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 11-07-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
RELIGION OF SHIT Angry

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 11-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
passing first brb Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TheMainMan at 11-07-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
@finland guy.  Ar u a Nigerian or a Finn. Cos u act like a hypocrite. U ar not a straightforward person. All ur posts creates hatred, evil, religious violence and lies. U ar even abusing ur fellow Christians who write meaningful statements and oppose ur satanic comments.
May b u ar still young, u wil change wen d time comes as repercussion of ur evil deeds eventually befall u. But u can still change, ALLAH is d All-Forgiving

I know u wil still continue but rememba i told u dis wen mishap happens in your life

@Solmat. I pity u. U ar allowing d devil to deceive u by lying and slandering. Aw dare u misquote d Holy Quran. Dose verses were for d idolators of d past. Y not read it from d begginning. Repercussion awaits u except u change ur ways. May ALLAH forgive u.

For a free download of d Holy Quran, go to
http://www.qurandownload.com
Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 11-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
@finland guy.  Ar u a Nigerian or a Finn. Cos u act like a hypocrite. U ar not a straightforward person. All ur posts creates hatred, evil, religious violence and lies. U ar even abusing ur fellow Christians who write meaningful statements and oppose ur satanic comments.
May b u ar still young, u wil change wen d time comes as repercussion of ur evil deeds eventually befall u.

I know u wil still continue but rememba i told u dis wen mishap happens in your life. But dere is still hope if u change. ALLAH is d most Merciful and All-Forgiving.

@Solmat. I pity u. U ar allowing d devil to deceive u by lying and slandering. Aw dare u misquote d Holy Quran. Dose verses were for d idolators of d past. Y not read it from d begginning. Repercussion awaits u except u change ur ways. May ALLAH forgive u.

Speak d truth always. If u wanna preach, speak about your teachings and dont lie and misquote oda people's religious faith bcos u want to convince dem.

Day by day, go to europe,  America, d west generally,  more and more non-muslims are converting to Islam. Were de forced to practise Islam as u proclaim, were de enforced. Hahahaha.

Simply bcos de av seen d truth and accepted it. No wonder y Islam is d fastest growing religion in d world. Go to wikipedia for more info. No b me put am dere o cos una unbelievers go say na me put am. Hahahaha.

Most of u all dont know d truth about Islam. U ar controlled by d media. To know d truth about Islam, read d holy Qur'an. 

and for Islam generally, go to

http://www.islamonline.com 
http://www.islam.com

A word is enough for the wise. D day of Judgement is coming. U av no excuse
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 11-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
May b u ar still young, u wil change wen d time comes as repercussion of ur evil deeds eventually befall u.

I know u wil still continue but rememba i told u dis wen mishap happens in your life. But dere is still hope if u change. ALLAH is d most Merciful and All-Forgiving.

Speak d truth always. If u wanna preach, speak about your teachings and dont lie and misquote oda people's religious faith bcos u want to convince dem.

Day by day, go to europe,  America, d west generally,  more and more non-muslims are converting to Islam. Were de forced to practise Islam as u proclaim, were de enforced. Hahahaha.

Simply bcos de av seen d truth and accepted it. No wonder y Islam is d fastest growing religion in d world. Go to wikipedia for more info. No b me put am dere o cos una unbelievers go say na me put am. Hahahaha.

Most of u all dont know d truth about Islam. U ar controlled by d media. To know d truth about Islam, read d holy Qur'an. 

and for Islam generally, go to

http://www.islamonline.com 
http://www.islam.com

A word is enough for the wise. D day of Judgement is coming. U av no excuse
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
VERY WICKED SET OF ANIMALS THAT ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE HUMANS

Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5