is dis Democracy? Federal Government criticizes NYSC for redeployment of Corpers (Page 3)

Date: 11-07-2012 11:17 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- patrick55 at 11-07-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
well in constitution boko haram have to kill any nysc people that come any state of northen
Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: patrick55 on 11-07-2012 06:06 PM
well in constitution boko haram have to kill any nysc people that come any state of northen
No mind that stupid idiot wey call him self minister of Youth. A whole minister of youth who does not have the welfare in his mind deserved to be killed.Make him show us his own NYSC certifictae make see,because i believe the time wey him go school if at all him go school,there is nothing like NYSC,so him too never serve,make him go there go serve make we see.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on 11-07-2012 12:41 PM
If an area is in trouble do u send ur child to die bcos u need him or her to be there..as to answer his fathers name....which sacrifice to who this country,.. God forbid...send ur own children to die for your name ... mind you..no hero dead...law or no law...constitution my foot... those the constitution not say that we should live in harmony irrespective of regional different, religious, ethnic etc...what have you done about it... bull shit
HMMMMM

Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-07-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 01:24 PM
Aso so na now u dey know cadnare,she is a useless shemale from North,look at his photo

Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 11-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-07-2012 11:17 AM
ABOKIs at it again: Minister of Youth Development blames NYSC for not sending Youths to BOKO HARAM states.

Minister of Youth Development, Alhaji Inuwa Abdulkadir

Federal Government has overruled the National Youth Service Corps on the redeployment of corps members from troubled states.

Minister of Youth Development, Alhaji Inuwa Abdulkadir, said this at a news conference in Abuja on Tuesday. Abdulkadir insisted that corps members would be posted to Borno, Yobe and other troubled states.

His positing supersedes an earlier concession granted to the affected corps members by the Director-General of the NYSC, Brig.-General Nnamdi Okore-Affia.

The DG, had in a statement on July 5 directed corps members posted to Yobe to proceed to Nasarawa State, while those scheduled to have their orientation in Borno were directed to Benue State.

The minister argued that the issue of posting of corps members to states other than their states of origin was enshrined in the relevant laws establishing the scheme.

Abdulkadir said any other form of concessional posting of corps members apart from the grounds of health and marriage would require constitutional amendment.

On the resolution passed by the House of Representatives, he said the position of the ministry remained the position of the law.

The House had in a resolution said the NYSC should halt posting of corps members to troubled states.

The minister said, “Talking about the National Assembly’s resolution vis-a vis our position here. My position is that of the law.

“The fundamental thing is that the NYSC is a constitutional issue; the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, which is supreme.

“Of course, the NYSC initially was established through a military decree in 1973 because of its potential to the existence of Nigeria as a nation.

“And in pursuance of a deliberate policy to set up something that will always and continue to integrate Nigerians and bring about harmony amongst Nigerians, among other things, the framers of the 1979 Constitution deemed it fit to make the NYSC law part of the constitution.

” So if you are going to make any amendment to the NYSC or alter anything, you have to alter the constitution. That is the position.

“In that regard, posting of corps members to states, apart from their own, except in some special circumstances, is governed by the law and must be adhered to.”

He recalled that many Nigerians died during the civil war.

The minister stated, “Don’t forget that a number of people went to the civil war. A number of Nigerians went to the war front they were killed they left families.

“There are people who up till now who for no fault of theirs because by circumstances they were born during the period of the war they were not armed they got incapacitated. They have disabilities and they are living with those disabilities because of the war. This is a sacrifice to the nation.”

He criticised the protest by some corps members in Abuja, saying at the time of the protest the protesters, who wore NYSC uniform, had not registered.

Abdulkadir said, “How did they even get uniforms to wear? If they are really mobilised to go and serve where did they get the corpers’ uniform to come and assemble before the office of the NYSC to say they are protesting that they want to go or will not go.”

What is the meaning of this? is he trying to force out youths to their early graves? is he a Minister for the BOKO HARAMIST?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 11-07-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
this hausa ppl don't go to school still they hold the most important post in 9ja, let he send his family members the boko haram state stupid man
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Shydaimma at 11-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheww u no get children?

Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olafalade2003ya at 11-07-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
d man is sick. why won't him say dat? all his kids rae in abroad ooooooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 11-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
A wicked man wil NEVA go UNPUNISHED!!

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 11-07-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- exever100 at 11-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucheaj on 11-07-2012 12:48 PM
I JUST STOP BAY TO SAY fcuk NAIJA  GOVERNMENT
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 11-07-2012 07:27 PM
this hausa ppl don't go to school still they hold the most important post in 9ja, let he send his family members the boko haram state stupid man
exactly,make the man show us his NYSC certificate make we see!!! Him no get am,so make him too never serve if at all him go school,so make him go there go serve and leave innocent easterners and southerners alone,they are looking for bloods to suck.Useless muslilms.[/b]
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 11-07-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-07-2012 12:58 PM
Do you mean you want our youths to serve in Danger zones? if yes, then I think you are something else
Dont engage in unnecessary argument with Hausas U know how they think...Could U imagine the minister saying that The NYSC members protesting in Abuja must not be real or stolen their uniform as he had quickly forgotten that there Batch C and A already in camp and they are protesting unbehalf of their coleagues...So argue from thine Kingdom come  they are dumb and wont bulge a bit like the Aishatua1 on this forum...unless their Emir or Iman tells them otherwise.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 11-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
The fact is that they've grown to have it their way in this country and no one opposes them when easterners opposed them there was war but now its clearly that their end is coming neigh.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 11-07-2012 10:17 PM
Dont engage in unnecessary argument with Hausas U know how they think...Could U imagine the minister saying that The NYSC members protesting in Abuja must not be real or stolen their uniform as he had quickly forgotten that there Batch C and A already in camp and they are protesting unbehalf of their coleagues...So argue from thine Kingdom come  they are dumb and wont bulge a bit like the Aishatua1 on this forum...unless their Emir or Iman tells them otherwise.
Thank you broda you are right and that is the reason why i keep saying that

musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tinuk at 12-07-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
what the hell is wrong with Nigerian Government.... i dont seem to understand the usefullness of the NYSC ...u said it was created during the military regime.. and so.. does that u mean u should be sending the young graduating student to a dead zone..under the constitution. the duty of the government is to protect the lives of its citizen.. Nigeria why are u killing people because of ur greedinesss....
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 12-07-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
To before warned is to before armed !!!! if I were among them i will not go there Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 12-07-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
I don call my Jr sister warm say instead of her to go to that north Afghanistan go commit suicide for one useless allah wey no go school in the name of youth servicing make she kuku go bring her  fiance to our family with one jar of palm wine make elders drink make she follow the guy go his house go sit down dey born born for him,say e go better for her,hunger no go kill dem.allah and mohammed no worth dying for at all and make government carry dia yeye nysc scheme enter for bush,i go take care of her and her family.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 12-07-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
look at dis stupid alhaji he quoted the civi war dat ppl died some amputed 4 dia sacrifice 4 nigeria my qustion is dat are dey going to war front, will u give dem guns to fight, what are minitary doing, while paying dem if nysc are d one to do dia job. Alhaji u must be foolish.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 12-07-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tinuk on 12-07-2012 01:11 AM
what the hell is wrong with Nigerian Government.... i dont seem to understand the usefullness of the NYSC ...u said it was created during the military regime.. and so.. does that u mean u should be sending the young graduating student to a dead zone..under the constitution. the duty of the government is to protect the lives of its citizen.. Nigeria why are u killing people because of ur greedinesss....
Thank you good sister,we are no longer in military regime so let dem dissolves the shit because it got no meaning to me,the muslims are looking for avune to drink more bloods for dia vimpire mohammed and allah.I don talk am before say make the so called minister scan his own Nysc certificate for us make we see !!!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office