is dis Democracy? Federal Government criticizes NYSC for redeployment of Corpers (Page 6)

Date: 11-07-2012 11:17 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- mayortee at 12-07-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
That one na long statement,the aboki man get pikin make him send them to serve there,God ponis am sef.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 12-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 12-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-07-2012 03:15 PM

Love Letter

Sender: Saddeq
Title     : phyuk YOUR MOTHER, FATHER, FAMILY AND MUMU JUSUS

Content:
Bettychy you are ANIMAL let me tell you FOOL Jesus his creating HOMEsegxwal in the world NON SENSE ANIMAL disease MUMU WOMAN
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 12-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
where him own pikin dey? make dem post his pikin go bornu na , lausy aboki mumu
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 12-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
the man is not happy because his colleagues (boko haram) will not see corpers to kill. Useless man.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzoeji at 12-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
   THIS MAN IS TALKING ARRANT NONSENCE, I WONDER WHY NIGERIA AS A NATION SHOULD ALLOW INSANED PEOPLE INTO THEIR RULLING BODY
     HOW CAN A MAN IN HIS RIGTH SENCE SAY THIS KIND OF THING, U WANT TO PUT A BASIN FILLED WITH SALT ON THIS CHILDREN'S HEAD AND SEND RAIN AFTER THEM, ALL IN THE NAME OF PEOPLE DIED IN CIVIL WAR?
     SOMETIMES WHEN THESE PEOPLE TALK AM MEANT TO BELIEVE THEY ARE ON REVENGE MISSION
      HE IS EVEN QUOTING THE CONSTITUTION,DEOS THE CONSTITUTION SAY OUR YOUTH THAT HAS SPENT YEARS LEARNING
     BE ESPOSED TO ANIMALS WHO HAVE NO VALUE FOR HUMAN LIFE TO DISTROY THEM?
    U PEOPLE SHOULD BETTER HAVE A RETHINK BOUT THIS Angry Angry Angry Angry Angryhttp://[color=red][b][/b][/color]
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzoeji at 12-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 12-07-2012 01:34 PM
IN THIS Naijapals, ALL THE SUPPORTERS, SYMPATHIZERS, AND UNDER-COVER-AGENTS OF BOKO HARAM AND NON-SYMPATHIZERS OF THESE LOST YOUTH CORPERS SOULS  WILL REMAIN CURSED FOREVER, SHARE THE BLOOD OF THE DEAD CORPERS AMONG THEIR HEADS AND THAT OF THEIR FAMILIES AND GENERATIONS, Amen!

EVIL and BAD-LUCKS MUST CONTINUE TO VISIT THEM. At the post of their happiness, they will EMBRACE EVIL, Amen!

AND MAY SORROW, GASHING OF TEETH, AFFLICTION AND BLOOD FROM THEIR OWN FAMILY NEVER DEPART FROM THEIR PRESENCE  , BECAUSE THE SOUL THAT SINETH SHALL DIE
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzoeji at 12-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-07-2012 03:16 PM

Love Letter

Sender: Saddeq
Title     : f;cuk YOUR MOTHER, FATHER, FAMILY AND MUMU JUSUS

Content:
Bettychy you are ANIMAL let me tell you FOOL Jesus his creating HOMEsegxwal in the world NON SENSE ANIMAL disease MUMU WOMAN

DONT WORRY U ANTI CHRIST NEMESIS WILL SOON CAUGTH UP WITH U
 EITHER U LIKE IT OR NOT THE RIGTH HAND OF GOD HAS CONQUERED, SOTHEREFOR WE THE CHRISTAIN  WILL WITH OUR EYES
SEE THE DISTRUCTION OF THE WICKED     
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donklass at 12-07-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:54 PM
The Minister is more sensible than the coconut head NYSC DG who happened to be an INYAMIRI.

I DOUBTP IF REALY YOU ARE A WOMAN. WHAT EVER, IS EITHER YOU
   'VE  HAD CHILDREN OF YOUR OWN OR YET TO HAVE. HOW EVER YOU
   WILL ONE DAY BE A MOTHER CANDY,NOTE THAT THE YARD STICK WE
   USE IN MEASURING FOR OTHERS WILL CERTIANLY BE USE ON US.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pope11 at 12-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
They have mission but they will never succeed, let the fool first post his son to those states to proof to us that boko haram state is a save state. I will suggest that Ubama should order nja  government to release BADLUCK JANATHAN and his team of their securitries so that they will know that thinking of posting our lovely youths to boko haram state is devilish. fools
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mimdedon at 12-07-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian Government non of there children studying in Nigeria, so we the masses will suffer at the end post an NYSC Corp member to those state?   
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DeLord-Sheriff at 12-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:54 PM
The Minister is more sensible than the coconut head NYSC DG who happened to be an INYAMIRI.

senseless fool..-..-
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ddonvictor at 12-07-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Dis is annoying nd so disgusting. Wat nonsense is dis so called minister talking about? Wat laws? De ones made by God or man dat wuld warrant de death of innocent lives on de altar f medoicrity. Jst hlp me get it into his ears, if doesnt knw wat 2 say he shuld go nd rest in holes. Im so mad at him,  jst feel like adressng dis shit eye 2 eye. But lets watch him critically if he is not  a prt f dis stupid boko sect. Dis is total nonsense!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 12-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
some read upside down
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 12-07-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uzoeji on 12-07-2012 05:40 PM
   THIS MAN IS TALKING ARRANT NONSENCE, I WONDER WHY NIGERIA AS A NATION SHOULD ALLOW INSANED PEOPLE INTO THEIR RULLING BODY
     HOW CAN A MAN IN HIS RIGTH SENCE SAY THIS KIND OF THING, U WANT TO PUT A BASIN FILLED WITH SALT ON THIS CHILDREN'S HEAD AND SEND RAIN AFTER THEM, ALL IN THE NAME OF PEOPLE DIED IN CIVIL WAR?
     SOMETIMES WHEN THESE PEOPLE TALK AM MEANT TO BELIEVE THEY ARE ON REVENGE MISSION
      HE IS EVEN QUOTING THE CONSTITUTION,DEOS THE CONSTITUTION SAY OUR YOUTH THAT HAS SPENT YEARS LEARNING
     BE ESPOSED TO ANIMALS WHO HAVE NO VALUE FOR HUMAN LIFE TO DISTROY THEM?
    U PEOPLE SHOULD BETTER HAVE A RETHINK BOUT THIS Angry Angry Angry Angry Angryhttp://[color=red][b][/b][/color]
point of correction, nigeria has never be a nation, only intended, not yet a nation and i think it will never be.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- afo50 at 13-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
THEY NEED YOUTH BLOOD .....
Posted: at 13-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- campglory at 13-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
mumu people< can they post their son and dauthers there
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: campglory on 13-07-2012 01:51 PM
mumu people< can they post their son and dauthers there
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bj1st at 13-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-07-2012 12:56 PM
That's stupid...
Well the the stupid man send all his children over there first..
SORRY MIS HIS CHILDREN DEY ABROAD DEY STUPID POLITICAL SIC, ON HOW TO EAT OUT OF THE NATIONAL CAKE, SO HE HAVE TO SEND THE INNOCENT YOUTH TO BH STATES SO THAT THE YOUTH WONT OVERCOME HIS CHILDREN IN FUTURE. BIKO NO VEX
Posted: at 13-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 14-07-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
So long as we are  one country, there is little choice for not sending NYSC to serve in that of the country. What should be emphasized is the kind of security the Service cops should be given.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor