The Ibo Boys of Virginia! Hotties! :-) (Page 3)

Date: 11-07-2012 12:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- yvonneobas at 16-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago)
IGBO TOO LIK MONI ANYWERE DY GO,AHBA C DERE PACKAGIN B LIK ............HUMM NA SLIP OF FINGER O
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 16-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)
no be small thng
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- boyendowed at 16-07-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:34 PM
Very soon all of them would be found on a death raw. No be international criminals dem be? Mh!

International criminals like that your useless father
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 16-07-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 16-07-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 16-07-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 16-07-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 16-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Am proud of u guys una too much.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickky21 at 16-07-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
Very soon all of them would be found on a death raw. No be international criminals dem be? Mh!
Dem go die reach the animals being killed by ur pig brothers in in the north? Pig
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 16-07-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
This is great, our culture is so beautiful that wherever u find urself, u carry it. Let them feel the home they have missed. I wish them a joyful day.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chigozieduru at 16-07-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
Very soon all of them would be found on a death raw. No be international criminals dem be? Mh!,na u won kill dead them?bad belle person
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 16-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
we are the strength of Africa,men of valor,men of honor...
time shall come when God will appoint a leader that will summon all the Zionist that scattered abroad to come home
The future of Africa depends on Ndi Igbo and whom God has blessed no man,mouth,tribe,race shall course
Igbo ndi oma ekelem unu  Cool Cool Cool Cool     
Posted: at 16-07-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 16-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
@ aishatua1 was my former classmate, until she was dismissed from school for engaging in segxwal intercourse with her father. Her old father became so enraged, after finding out that she was cheating on him with her lesbian partner, and became jealous that he decided to reveal the secret to the crowd gathered at the scene of altercation, between father and daughter. The old man went further to reveal also that aishatua1 had a baby boy for him. Prior to giving birth to their son, her father even stated that aishatua1 had three back to back abortions for him. When our Principal inquired why a father would open a can of his family secret, the oldman stated that he could not believe that his daughter was cheating on him (jealousy), even though that he knew he was having carnal knowledge of his own daughter(incest). Also, aishatua1 is a pedophile. Otherwise, how can a responsible woman, use the picture of playing naked kids as her online photograph, while concealing her true identity? What does she know? Any day Ndiigbo leave the north, the likes of aishatua1 will be beg to eat the shit(doodoo) of her northern christian brothers. Without mincing words, let it be known to everyone  that aishatua1 is a terrorist, and the dragnet to apprehend her has been sread across the globe by various law enforcement agents. Aishatua1 is wasted life. If she thinks otherwise, I challenge her to a debate and possibly arrest her, too.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SLOWFUCKRY at 16-07-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Umunne are too cute and sharp. IGBOs hot die, and you havent seen our girls yet. We dont hide, we come out to dominate, rule, and develop. America might be developed but not to Ibo man taste, thats why we are needed there. as we are leaving the dirty brown teeth in the north. NO matter how you hate on us, our culture is indelible, If you are still hating ibo people with your miserable low muslim life. i expect you to soak you ciga for fuel before you light it.

Imo boy as usual, got my love for my brothers from anambra, abia, enugu, ebonyi and our good neighbours, is as much i want nigerian to remain, i still pray that biafra will join the world map soon. Amen
Posted: at 16-07-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 16-07-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yvonneobas on 16-07-2012 05:29 AM
IGBO TOO LIK MONI ANYWERE DY GO,AHBA C DERE PACKAGIN B LIK ............HUMM NA SLIP OF FINGER O
       Bro you well at all, it seems some malaria and typhoid still remain for your brain,  , this ur jealousy ehh, PLease go chop woman pad abeg.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TOMYONBORN at 16-07-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.   
Posted: at 16-07-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 16-07-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
Igbo ndi oma..osondi owendi we re d giant of africa
Posted: at 16-07-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- prince775 at 16-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)

Comment from a frustrated rape victim by Mohammed
Posted: at 16-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
THEY ARE ALL CUTE

Posted: at 16-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-07-2012 01:07 PM
How come your eyes goes to their COCKS...you go like cock no be small... and you go sabi Blow no be small...

Posted: at 16-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State