BREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blast In Bauchi NYSC Camp; 50 People Killed

Date: 11-07-2012 1:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 21
- at 11-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
There has been unconfirmed reports of a bomb attack on the NYSC camp in Bauchi state, reports reaching my desk on Naijapals indicates that about 50 people are dead in this attack, will be bringing more details on this as the situation develops.

Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
After some people will come and run their mouth here........lie lie, none of my siblings would go to any volatile area for any phyuking youth service

Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince775 at 11-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
WE THE SOUTHERNERS SHOULD JUST START KILLING THE ABOKIS IN THE SOUTH  TO BALANCE THE EQUATION. GOD DAMM THIS IS TOO MUCH
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IqquodNineJar at 11-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
This is enough for Jonathan to humbly and honorably step down. Sad Shocked Angry Embarrassed Cry
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- globala at 11-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Addicted Hero Wink

Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miles09 at 11-07-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
And gudluck say make them post nysc guyz to boko state.. Dat man go die lyk rat Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-07-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 11-07-2012 01:57 PM
WE THE SOUTHERNERS SHOULD JUST START KILLING THE ABOKIS IN THE SOUTH  TO BALANCE THE EQUATION. GOD DAMM THIS IS TOO MUCH

WOULD BE A GREAT IDEA. START IT SOON. BUT I CANNOT GUARANTEE YOU THAT THE SOUTHERNERS IN THE NORTH WHO I AM PRETTY SURE ARE THREE TIMES THE NORTHERNERS IN YOUR AREA WILL COME BACK HOME. Let it start and we will see who will loose>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> WAITING.................

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Agboko at 11-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
I can see war is around the corner, n our govt is so irresponsible i heard the so call minister of youth asking corpers to make sacrifice how many has he n his family made to keep this country together, the govt is confused n instead of them to seek outside help they keep pretending that all is well, how can all be well when innocent people are dying every day, parents will take all pains to train there children n some inbred will come n take them off the surface of the earth, what a wicked govt we have., everything is politics may God help us.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 11-07-2012 01:57 PM

southerners arent interested in killings.. if not all d mosque wey dey south south for don go dan... dont u knw they are intereted in vandalizing pipelines?  Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 11-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Lord have mercy. Everyday ppl are killed in Nigeria. This is too much it needs to stop
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
pls Aninih should com n take over  Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 11-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: IqquodNineJar on 11-07-2012 01:58 PM
This is enough for Jonathan to humbly and honorably step down. Sad Shocked Angry Embarrassed Cry

Our coconut head president had already proved to the nation that he is not capable of governing our affairs. But some dumb asses have been blaming that some northerners vowed to make Nigeria ungovernable for him. If he is a MAN why cant he handle them (the so called northerners) and the situation they caused if it is true?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 11-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 02:02 PM
WOULD BE A GREAT IDEA. START IT SOON. BUT I CANNOT GUARANTEE YOU THAT THE SOUTHERNERS IN THE NORTH WHO I AM PRETTY SURE ARE THREE TIMES THE NORTHERNERS IN YOUR AREA WILL COME BACK HOME. Let it start and we will see who will loose>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> WAITING.................

why are you talking like a terrorist?

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 11-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: miles09 on 11-07-2012 02:01 PM
And gudluck say make them post nysc guyz to boko state.. Dat man go die lyk rat Shocked

God dey oo and na fire go born dem soon

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:03 PM
southerners arent interested in killings.. if not all d mosque wey dey south south for don go dan... dont u knw they are intereted in vandalizing pipelines?  Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy @ U

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 11-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
OMG!!! Wats again?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince775 at 11-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:03 PM

WELL IF THAT'S THE CASE THE SOUTHERNERS WILL BE ALL WIPED OUT BY THE ABOKIS. THANK GOD I LIVE VERY FAR AWAY FROM THAT FAKE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 11-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 02:07 PM
Our coconut head president had already proved to the nation that he is not capable of governing our affairs. But some dumb asses have been blaming that some northerners vowed to make Nigeria ungovernable for him. If he is a MAN why cant he handle them (the so called northerners) and the situation they caused if it is true?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

I THINK YOUR RIGHT THIS TIME DESPITE THE FACT THAT I DON'T LIKE YOU
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD! Congratulations goodluck jonathan and CAN of Nigeria. Mission accomplished! What is your next target then? Or is it a matter of secrecy?

Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 21