What should a man do to make his woman ALWAYS GO CRAZY about him (Page 8)

Date: 21-03-2009 11:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ify Okolie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- Tomdequola at 3-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 3-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fez_566 at 3-04-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 3-04-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- buzzy at 3-04-2009 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
you have to be caring i mean emotionally caring,money is not everything if you dnt care about her feeling she will be having so many though on her mind thinking if you love her or not and if all you do is shower her with gift and u dnt care about her emotional feelings it will get to a stay u will be irritating her and she will not be truthful with u she wouldnt feel like seeing u again so you have to be emotionally caring to knw how she feel always and secondly u need to be segxwally active u should give it to her hard even when she is not with u she will be thinking about the last time u guy heared sex 2gether and will like to have more of that.
Posted: at 3-04-2009 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 6-04-2009 01:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: freakyfingers on 21-03-2009 11:52 PM

Hi everyone.
Thank God for a lovely day.
Please I need help on this question - What should a man do to make his woman ALWAYS GO CRAZY about him?
I really dont know the answer. Maybe because I dont have a girlfriend.
But I would love to know so that when I finally get the one my heart so desires, I can always make her go crazy.

Relax till u get one 1st !!
U mst knw wat makes her crazy !!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 01:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 6-04-2009 08:02 AM (15 years ago)
Make her feel comfortable, and satisfy her on bed. 

Posted: at 6-04-2009 08:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 6-04-2009 08:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-04-2009 02:17 PM
passing .............reading
Am wit her

Posted: at 6-04-2009 08:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabizy at 6-04-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
Jees! Man..I see greatness in You already..first of let me give ur statement an "8/10".
I believe this was part of your statement..

..."But I would love to know so that when I finally get the one my heart so desires,"....

That's the sound of a man whose not "needy" or begging for love..unlike 1million other guyz that meet cute women everyday dat practically cry "blood&fire" to find their love. That's the first step to makin her crazy when u find her.
Now to your question.

What should a man do to make his woman ALWAYS GO CRAZY about him?

Simple!...Your choice (Woman yur heart desires) = Yourself (being u) = she'll love u for who u are (which is y she'll always b crazy about u)..so the real question is do you hav what it takes to be "The Man" she'll be crazy about...and dat means u dont hav 2 be like the 999 guyz dat toast her evryday oh!...

1 advise join "Sabi club on"...naijapals.com/Groups....heck! its free na!..and read my write-ups...I'm sure u'll "get it".

Posted: at 6-04-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sabizy at 6-04-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
Jees! Man..I see greatness in You already..first of let me give ur statement an "8/10".
I believe this was part of your statement..

..."But I would love to know so that when I finally get the one my heart so desires,"....

That's the sound of a man whose not "needy" or begging for love..unlike 1million other guyz that meet cute women everyday dat practically cry "blood&fire" to find their love. That's the first step to makin her crazy when u find her.
Now to your question.

What should a man do to make his woman ALWAYS GO CRAZY about him?

Simple!...Your choice (Woman yur heart desires) = Yourself (being u) = she'll love u for who u are (which is y she'll always b crazy about u)..so the real question is do you hav what it takes to be "The Man" she'll be crazy about...and dat means u dont hav 2 be like the 999 guyz dat toast her evryday oh!...

1 advise join "Sabi club on"...naijapals.com/Groups....heck! its free na!..and read my write-ups...I'm sure u'll "get it".

Posted: at 6-04-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 6-04-2009 10:00 PM (15 years ago)
Ok i have seen some of the posts some r reasonable some just revolting i could not be bothered 2 see all so.....wat do i have 2 say about this?well i guess every1 is different so every1 expresses how they feel in different ways besides how would u know if she is crazy about u ?not dat i want 2 base this on sex but do u want her 2 be so crazy about u dat she will make love 2 u day and night?u that want's ur woman 2 be crazy about u r u crazy about her?how crazy do u want her 2 be about u?crazy can me a lot of things u no even put whether na crazy in love or wetin?do u want her 2 be so crazy about u dat she becomes obsessive?calling u every second of the day, watching ur every movement,is it just 2 make u feel good and 4 d fun of it.
There is crazy and there is CRAZyyyyy let's say if she is crazy in love wid u this kind of thing can sometimes become suicidle when a woman loves one 2 much she could end up killing herself,killing u,or both it could even lead 2 much more and go much deeper dis kind of relatonship can be hard 2 get out of  she could even end up mentally ill and really crazy  :oat the end of the whole thing anywayz let me not go 2 far wid this and not be 2 dramatic i think all u can do is have her best intrests in mind find out wat her likes/dislikes,hobbies,intrests are treat her like a princess motivate her share her dream wid her complement her whenever u can listen 2 her when she speaks do everything u can  2 make her happy but always remember 2 stay true 2 urself don't try 2 be wat u r not at the end of the day u can't really force or make any1 feel wat they don't u may  hve money now and u shower it on her 2day and dats wat she loves u may not have dat money 2 morrow so wat happens?your guess is as good as mine the gurl simply walks out of ur life we see dis in lot whether in movies,reallife,magazines u may even end up d one crazy after all of it try 2 not 2 focus 2 much on the materilastic and vain side of life because all is vanity upon vanity nothing ever last just search ur heart and u should know wat is best 4 u. Smiley

Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 7-04-2009 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
Give her all what she want.

Posted: at 7-04-2009 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-04-2009 08:50 AM (15 years ago)
I M IN PROBLEM I CANT TELL U LET THEM NOT USE IT AGAINS ME LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Posted: at 7-04-2009 08:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- meczytimber at 7-04-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
Funny posts. Any result yet?

Posted: at 7-04-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwunonyelum at 7-04-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
be ur self, be open to her
Posted: at 7-04-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ADONOPARCO at 5-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
 that is nice you give your woman what she want
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OLUCHI5 at 11-07-2016 06:45 PM (7 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 11-07-2016 06:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]