Patience Jonathan Has Received Salaries From Bayelsa State Since 1999! (Page 4)

Date: 13-07-2012 5:45 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
na wa ooo, CHINESE WILL SAY 鬼Guǐ , meaning ghost...that woman dey para, she don enjoy power no be small...PATIENCE IS GETTING FRESHER AND FATTER while OUR PRESIDENT IS LOOKING MORE OLDER THAN HIS AGE...what a Irony of life.    Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
na wa ooo, CHINESE WILL SAY 鬼Guǐ , meaning ghost...that woman dey para, she don enjoy power no be small...PATIENCE IS GETTING FRESHER AND FATTER while OUR PRESIDENT IS LOOKING MORE OLDER THAN HIS AGE...what an Irony of life.   

Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- michaelfolu at 14-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
MR  PRESIDENT  JONATHAN  Goodluck
May i remind  you that  your  administration  is  a  failure ,the most irresponsible  Head of state and government in the history  of  nigeria.
You were once  the governor of   Bayelsa  state  while your greedy wife was  the first lady of bayelsa  state then.
Now  you became  nigeria  irresponsible  president, everything is going wrong and becoming  worse  day by day  under  your  bad administration, yet you and  your greedy wife do not have a heart for nigeria  and nigerians.
Come to think of it jonathan Goodluck ,  your wife as first lady of nigeria  has so much work to do ,and till  got  appointment  as permanent  secretary ,are  you not  thinking ? You're  so greedy alone side with your wife, ,How  do you  want to be remember ? are there no people in bayelsa  who are better qualified  for that  position ? are you laying a good example as  a leader ? are you truly a  leader ?
Do  you truly  have a leadership quality? Myself  and millions  of  nigerians are disappointed  at  you and  your greedy wife.
Is   about  time  you  leave   irresponsible  president   of  nigeria  and  your  greedy  wife .
Nigerian  need  a  leader  who has  the  heart for  the  masses  who  are  suffering and  they  are the  majority.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adekz at 14-07-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
how an that stupid governor make such a stupid move? Well, that's good because Jonathan and his patence are coming back to work for the state after this term. No second term for GEJ and his stupid aliens.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 14-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HALF WOMAN,HALF MAN
Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaeeb at 14-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
She want to use the salary to receive FRESH AIR Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shaeeb at 14-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
My Fellow Nigerian next let us vote people who already have shoes
Posted: at 14-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 14-07-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
NA SOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 14-07-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shabaranky at 14-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Our President and the wife compound fools!!!
Posted: at 14-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 14-07-2012 11:48 AM
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HALF WOMAN,HALF MAN
hmmm..
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kingoflion at 14-07-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
lf this is true, my God will destroy Jonathan and his families, my God will destroy them the way the gods of Baals was destroy in the bible. Jonathan will pay the price one day like sanni abacha.
--------------------------
YOU ARE JUST A FOOL TO MAKE THIS STATEMENT. DO YOU HAVE A GOD?. ALLAH OR WHO?. YOU ARE A BASTARD AND NOTHING BUT A WILD DOG. THAT YOUR MAN MADE GOD WILL KILL YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND NOT THAT OF JONATHAN GOOD LUCK. YOU FURCKING BLOODY ANIMAL,ABOKI WITH BLACK SMELLING TEETH. GO TO HELL. MOTHER phyukER.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 14-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
the rich will be getting richer .. y not employ a poor person and make it better future
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prosperos on 14-07-2012 05:27 PM
the rich will be getting richer .. y not employ a poor person and make it better future
na so..
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 14-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on 13-07-2012 12:36 PM
WHICH SCHOOL SHE GO TO REACH TO THAT POSITION IN THE CIVIL SERVICE??? PERSON WEY NO FIT SPEAK ENGLISH??? CIVIL SERVICE POSITION DON BECOME HONORARY DEGREE WEY DEM DE GIVE EVERY FOOLISH PERSON???
You don't have to go to school to be rich. They're all THIEVES!
Posted: at 14-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 14-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 13-07-2012 10:23 AM
Abi No be so?  Madam patience is like GRAND MOTHER to our president....She is the HUSBAND WHILE JONA IS JUST LIKE A HOUSE WIFE... Sorry, no offence but its glaring
Right on

Posted: at 14-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nuelck at 14-07-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Nawa o....e don tay wey she dey pull stunt..
Posted: at 14-07-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- brown23 at 14-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
JUST HERE TO READ COMMENTS...
Posted: at 14-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: brown23 on 14-07-2012 06:42 PM
JUST HERE TO READ COMMENTS...
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..ok..
Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colliboy at 14-07-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

2. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

3. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

7. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son