Communal Clash: 8 People Injured, 72 Houses Destroyed In Anambra State (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2012 6:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- stevpromise at 14-07-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
people are stupid,while we are being worried over the issue of deadly BOKO killing and destroying our belonging at their place,our brothers are also here vanderlising and destroying one another.nawa oh!

Posted: at 14-07-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stevpromise at 14-07-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
is this how we can unite to fight this battle? let's withdraw the hand of monkey from the pot else it turns to human's hand
Posted: at 14-07-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 14-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
In the world you will find tribulations

For nations will rise against nations and kingdoms against kingdom

There shall be wars and rumours of war at the end of times.

He who endures to the end will be saved

Be sure your are working for God and that no one takes away your hope for a crown

Amen

Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
It's now I understand why Governor Obi built the multi-Billion Mall in Abuja without giving a damn about any attack from the BOKO BOYS.

So,assuming the mall is in this kind of place in his state ANAMBRA state, this is how they will be burn down? Now I know...should we say the governor was right to use the assumed stolen fund in building such master piece like this?

Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
This is a shame to the entire southerners cos we suppose to face BOKO HARAM together but we are fighting ourselves for no reason...una fall my hand no be small

Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 14-07-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 14-07-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Apart from religious dogma that has blind folded the north. They still remain the best kind of people in Nigeria. They practice love devoid of greed. They are more original than the southern... especially the ibos. This time it's boko-ibo
Posted: at 14-07-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 14-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 13-07-2012 08:59 PM
No Offense Ndigbo's, don't tell me this are the onces fighting for a sovereign BIAFRA state?

I wonder how we go manage. They kill us for Hausa and, those that manage to come home we kill them.
Them swear for our ppl?
Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 14-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 14-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- punkstock at 14-07-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
dis nkpor people no dey stay quiet, why is it dat d government do not want 2 react on dis matter of land problem, dsame thing happenned between them nd obosi but later obosi people get back there land. dis is madness.....oooooooo
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amor1444 at 14-07-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: navygee on 14-07-2012 06:39 AM
Apart from religious dogma that has blind folded the north. They still remain the best kind of people in Nigeria. They practice love devoid of greed. They are more original than the southern... especially the ibos. This time it's boko-ibo
 Bro, u re very correct. A typical Hausa/Arewa moslem will never mislead, cheat or destroy his brethren. No matter what. But if u re a non moslem in their midst, u will be a suspect & will ever remain so. But our own people in the south  Huh? Huh? sorry.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 14-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
EVERY DAY IN THIS COUNTRY SAD SAD NEWS..ABEG WHERE IS THIS COUNTRY IS HEADING TO?...NAWA FOR AWAWA
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 14-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- immortalsoul at 14-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Corruption is Nigeria’s fastest growing industry. If Nigeria does not kill corruption, corruption will kill Nigeria .
Posted: at 14-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 14-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: navygee on 14-07-2012 06:39 AM
how much bribe have they given you, evil conspirators
Posted: at 14-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijegbo at 14-07-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Na weed dey worry dem - SMH
Posted: at 14-07-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adewoye1 at 14-07-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 13-07-2012 08:59 PM
No Offense Ndigbo's, don't tell me this are the onces fighting for a sovereign BIAFRA state?

From this example Biafra, if it ever happens nd I doubt very much, will be a lawless anarchy dwelling on jungle justice.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondeedon at 14-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Land dispute in Anambra has become something else. What are taking land? Property that ve been acquire by our fore fathers they die and leave the land pple r killing themselves for jst a piece of land that is nt worth dying for. The so youth who don't ve value for their lives after taking drugs and alcohol they human being for nothing. Youths ask yourself this question " IS THIS WHY I WAS BEING CREATED , TO KILL PEOPLE AND DESTROYING OF PROPERTIES" Learn, think and have second thought before reacting coz there is no gain in arrogance. Don't allow people to use you to destroy people and properties to achieve their aims objectives. Be wise.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 14-07-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid people! Mtscheww

Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hunkybeb at 14-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

4. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

10. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years