Photo Of Gov. Adam Oshiomhole Queuing To vote (Page 3)

Date: 14-07-2012 2:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- dickman2 at 15-07-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago)
nawa oooh..this man ugly..good people too dey ugly...na good man..
Posted: at 15-07-2012 03:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 15-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 14-07-2012 08:07 PM
OSHIOMOLE is a PDP member before, after him fail in PDP him went TO join AC, my question is didn't him know before that PDP is not good before joining them at the beginning, all of them are same evil people.

I will lecture you, you are a fool

The PDP of today was founded by the ACN founder members....Late chief Justice Bola Ige, Falae and co were the people who wrote the first PDP party manifestoes and constitution, they left PDP when they see we have thieves everywhere in that party, so they formed another party called AD(ALLIANCE FOR DEMOCRACY),it was the AD that metamorphosize into the ACN.

And now, Oshiomole thought PDP was a good party so he joined them, he see that they bunch of thieves and he moved to ACN to pursue his political ambition and here we are, he is doing fine.

Posted: at 15-07-2012 03:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- loverboy23 at 15-07-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
Fulls; u better stop bringing a bad name to this great site   
Posted: at 15-07-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- loverboy23 at 15-07-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
De one wey we vote never do anything i beg mekuna go rest 4 una house
Posted: at 15-07-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- loverboy23 at 15-07-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Shocked Cool Tongue :-Xok
Posted: at 15-07-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 15-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- visioneer at 15-07-2012 05:43 AM (11 years ago)
the meaning of pdp s , people destroy people,with what i m hearing about oshiomole , s already the second term again,
Posted: at 15-07-2012 05:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 15-07-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-07-2012 10:04 PM
What kind of comment is this...even though u are not from Edo..when Edo people are happy can't u join them to be happy...most u be from Edo besides is it only the Edos that benefits from every good things going on in Edo state?... Be happy man
WELL SAID

Posted: at 15-07-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-07-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 15-07-2012 02:51 AM
Blind comment! Woe to him that calls evil good and good evil. It is not where u come from that matters. Your father or mother may be thieves but chose to make a difference. What is more important is Adams Oshiomole has shown Edo the light and every right thinking person not blinded by something else must appreciate. He is a gift not only to Edo people but also to Nigeria as a whole. Oshiomole shows that things can work in Nigeria. He is a mirror. God bless him and shame all our enemies. Enemies of progress. Enemies of good. Enemies of God.
NICE ONE

Posted: at 15-07-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-07-2012 03:14 AM

The PDP of today was founded by the ACN founder members....Late chief Justice Bola Ige, Falae and co were the people who wrote the first PDP party manifestoes and constitution, they left PDP when they see we have thieves everywhere in that party, so they formed another party called AD(ALLIANCE FOR DEMOCRACY),it was the AD that metamorphosize into the ACN.

And now, Oshiomole thought PDP was a good party so he joined them, he see that they bunch of thieves and he moved to ACN to pursue his political ambition and here we are, he is doing fine.

LECTURE HIM ABEG..........

Posted: at 15-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chidieberelendu at 15-07-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
Wit ppl like Adams in position of leadership in this country,Nigerian wll surely take her rightful place in da comity of nations.edo ppl choose wisely,choose Adams oshiomole,da pples governor.
Posted: at 15-07-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 15-07-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-07-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 15-07-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 15-07-2012 03:14 AM

you are a big fool mr lecturer, can't you make your comment and leave the grand without insulting some one, even if u want to quate me, idiot. but i thought alex ekwueme was the founder of PDP. PDP  rule this state for about 8 year and this man called oshiomule must have being in this PDP party for long before joinning them why didn't him know long time that PDP was bad, is after him fail in PDP  him now went to acn and continue. i wish him well i like him but my point is that is not good to compare what him suppose to be. is only little bit better than PDP those not make him a good governor.
Posted: at 15-07-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-07-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 15-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
STUPID POSTER,WEN LUCKY IGBINADION NO FIT DO ANYTIN 4 GUD 8YRS WAY TAK LIES,PROMISES ND FAILURE etc RULE 9JA U NO C DECEPTION 4 DERE,,, so which deception u c 4 osho baba? way don turn edo state for gud just under 3yrs plus..pple lik u no true true  lik better tin
Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 15-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 15-07-2012 07:55 AM
you are a big fool mr lecturer, can't you make your comment and leave the grand without insulting some one, even if u want to quate me, idiot. but i thought alex ekwueme was the founder of PDP. PDP  rule this state for about 8 year and this man called oshiomule must have being in this PDP party for long before joinning them why didn't him know long time that PDP was bad, is after him fail in PDP  him now went to acn and continue. i wish him well i like him but my point is that is not good to compare what him suppose to be. is only little bit better than PDP those not make him a good governor.
See who is the fool between us, you are very stupid with your first sentence. Yes Alex Ekwueme and even late Chief Chuba Okadigbo was part of the founding fathers because they were all members of NADECO. Oshiomole left PDP becos he realized they are party of thieves and under achieves. Get the facts

Posted: at 15-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 15-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
ok oooooooooh
Posted: at 15-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarah555 at 15-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
I wish the people of Edo state a free and fair election and above all, NO MASS OR INDIVIDUAL KILLINGS, NO POLITICAL WAR OR na me be win before WAR.   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 15-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amakasulaiman at 15-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
With all ur excesses, dis 1 no mean anything.
Posted: at 15-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sexmania at 15-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
poster i believe you are a PDP ( share the money ) . oshomole is a man for the people . long live adams,long live edo state. we love you. please continue the good job ,and restor glory to edo sate
Posted: at 15-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5