BREAKING NEWS!Nigeria Muslim school in Jos targeted by rocket (Page 8)

Date: 17-07-2012 2:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- creativecosmos at 18-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
naija in shambles, God help us
Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-07-2012 04:02 AM
Please don’t pick on this girl. Both phrases can be used. I am sure her mother tongue is not English. How many English people can speak any of Nigerian languages compared to millions of Nigerians that speak English every second? No Nigerian should be proud of speaking that language……………..English. Come to think about it ……..SLAVERY…… We have far more serious issues before us…. Therefore let’s be cordial.
MY DEAR DON'T MIND THEM, THEY ARE BOTH SEEKING FOR ATTENTION AND THEY ARE BOTH WELCOME TO IT

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hisnameisjesus at 18-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-07-2012 07:17 AM
MY DEAR DON'T MIND THEM, THEY ARE BOTH SEEKING FOR ATTENTION AND THEY ARE BOTH WELCOME TO IT
how things
Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-07-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 18-07-2012 03:59 AM
All of una go rest in pieces very soon,natural resources no do una..na to dey thief Igbo people
property by all means abi...una go begin thief una life this time.ingrates
morons   Angry Angry

see this idiot so
Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 18-07-2012 07:37 AM
how things
am fine dear thank you

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- godspower4naija at 18-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
But why all this?
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
ok...
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
please oooooooooooh..
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 18-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 18-07-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
FAKE NEWS FROM THE NORTH TO DECIEVE INNOCENT NIGERIANS: There is no attack against the muslim schools at all.

SOUTHERN NIGERIANS ARE WISER NOW.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- king2424 at 18-07-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
Na una papa get Naija na, why una nogo do anyth wey una like
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 18-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 17-07-2012 02:22 PM
May God help Naija

Amen

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ojamodochai at 18-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
our govt is not in control.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 18-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
seriously my guy, i think these guys are Fighting Jihad in Nigeria........the earlier the Christians wake up the better, else Christianity will be wiped off from Nigeria one day( God forbid).@ times i ask myself, how come 90 to 95% of the Igbos and the Southerners are Christians, while in the West it's like 50 50, and in the North it's 90 to 95% of Muslims......why this disparity Huh? As a Christian i ask,why can't we all be Christians? and thats how the muslims too are asking "why can't we all be muslims"? . As a result of this question, the Christians are propelled to preach the gospel peacefully to the pagans and muslims without using force, while the muslims thinks the best way to convert the Christians is with the use of force.

I tell you the truth, countries like Iran, Saudi Arabia, Iraq etc knows what is happening in Nigeria and they give their full backing to Boko Haram, else how on earth would 7 Containers filled with grenade and rocket launchers will be shipped to Nigeria from Iran....and it was swept under the carpet.

The earlier the Christians in Nigeria wake up, the better.......as for me, I have my AK47  Cool

phyuk ALL MUSLIMS...........
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 18-07-2012 09:43 AM
seriously my guy, i think these guys are Fighting Jihad in Nigeria........the earlier the Christians wake up the better, else Christianity will be wiped off from Nigeria one day( God forbid).@ times i ask myself, how come 90 to 95% of the Igbos and the Southerners are Christians, while in the West it's like 50 50, and in the North it's 90 to 95% of Muslims......why this disparity Huh? As a Christian i ask,why can't we all be Christians? and thats how the muslims too are asking "why can't we all be muslims"? . As a result of this question, the Christians are propelled to preach the gospel peacefully to the pagans and muslims without using force, while the muslims thinks the best way to convert the Christians is with the use of force.

I tell you the truth, countries like Iran, Saudi Arabia, Iraq etc knows what is happening in Nigeria and they give their full backing to Boko Haram, else how on earth would 7 Containers filled with grenade and rocket launchers will be shipped to Nigeria from Iran....and it was swept under the carpet.

The earlier the Christians in Nigeria wake up, the better.......as for me, I have my AK47  Cool

f;cuk ALL MUSLIMS...........

WELL SAME phyuk THEM ALL

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
WELL SAID phyuk THEM ALL

Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 18-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Yea  F.U.C.K Muslim Islam
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14