Igbo Woman And Others Defrauded Police Pension Office Of N32B (Page 6)

Date: 17-07-2012 2:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-07-2012 11:05 AM
Oloshi, olodo, I can see you are very stupid...the truth of the story is here...its your Hausa people but only one Ibo woman, shame on you...infact you suppose commit suicide cos you have been defeated...OLOTE LOSER...OMO ALE

I have never seen people committing suicide in my area before. How does it looks like for you are very much conversant with the act?

Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 17-07-2012 02:24 PM

AND WHAT ARE THE NAMES OF THOSE SO CALLED FIVE OTHERS?  I MEAN HER PARTNERS IN CRIME?
THE IGBO WOMAN'S NAME IS ON THE FRONT PAGE. SO WHAT THE F.U.C.K ARE THE NAMES OF FIVE OTHERS? TRASH
Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 11:25 AM
I have never seen people committing suicide in my area before. How does it looks like for you are very much conversant with the act?

well done cadanre that you came for me? How about this Hausa man that commit suicide in Ibadan?
SOURCE: http://www.tribune.com.ng/sat/index.php/news/5576-man-commits-suicide-over-lovers-alleged-infidelity.html
READ HERE:
Man Commits Suicide Over Lover’s Alleged Infidelity

| Print | E-mail
Written by Lawrence Amaku
Saturday, 15 October 2011
AT the instance of a love relationship that went sour, a young man has committed suicide by hanging himself on a tree near his house in the early hours of Friday. This, interestingly, is the latest in a chain of suicides that are assuming an alarming frequency and dimension in the land.

The deceased, Nurudeen, a middle-aged Hausa man who lived near both the Nigerian Drugs Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) office and a State Security Service (SSS) quarters situated at Link Reservation Area, Onireke, Ibadan, had returned home from work on Thursday night complaining to his neighbour about his lover’s constant late arrival from work, a development he attributed to a possible liaison between her and another man lately. This fuelled a bitter row between Nurudeen, a bricklayer by profession, whose father reportedly works as a fashion designer in Sabo area of Ibadan, and his lover.

According to the neighbour, who spoke to Saturday Tribune under the condition of anonymity, “Nurudeen came to my ‘boys quarter’ at a few minutes to 7:00 p.m expressing worries that his lover, Mariam, had not arrived from work as she was wont to do lately. I told him not to bother himself but to take things calmly, assuring him that there was no need to suspect her for what he had no concrete evidence about. Not satisfied with my advice, he walked away angrily. But shortly after he left my room, I heard Mariam’s voice nearby, signalling her arrival. What followed was a round of quarrels. After a futile attempt to settle the quarrel between them, I reported them to some NDLEA men nearby who intervened and helped to restore some measure of peace.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 11:25 AM

well done cadanre that you came for me? How about this Hausa man that commit suicide in Ibadan?
SOURCE: http://www.tribune.com.ng/sat/index.php/news/5576-man-commits-suicide-over-lovers-alleged-infidelity.html
READ HERE:

| Print | E-mail
AT the instance of a love relationship that went sour, a young man has committed suicide by hanging himself on a tree near his house in the early hours of Friday. This, interestingly, is the latest in a chain of suicides that are assuming an alarming frequency and dimension in the land.

The deceased, Nurudeen, a middle-aged Hausa man who lived near both the Nigerian Drugs Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) office and a State Security Service (SSS) quarters situated at Link Reservation Area, Onireke, Ibadan, had returned home from work on Thursday night complaining to his neighbour about his lover’s constant late arrival from work, a development he attributed to a possible liaison between her and another man lately. This fuelled a bitter row between Nurudeen, a bricklayer by profession, whose father reportedly works as a fashion designer in Sabo area of Ibadan, and his lover.

According to the neighbour, who spoke to Saturday Tribune under the condition of anonymity, “Nurudeen came to my ‘boys quarter’ at a few minutes to 7:00 p.m expressing worries that his lover, Mariam, had not arrived from work as she was wont to do lately. I told him not to bother himself but to take things calmly, assuring him that there was no need to suspect her for what he had no concrete evidence about. Not satisfied with my advice, he walked away angrily. But shortly after he left my room, I heard Mariam’s voice nearby, signalling her arrival. What followed was a round of quarrels. After a futile attempt to settle the quarrel between them, I reported them to some NDLEA men nearby who intervened and helped to restore some measure of peace.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 18-07-2012 11:08 AM
What will be the fate of this country? Waiting patiently to see!

A brain damage patient must wait patiently to see.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 18-07-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 17-07-2012 02:49 PM
Used your brain..... you are really a coward,i don,t see you when igbos bash other tribes...  Roll Eyes
i know you are scared of them when they bash yoruba, i have see you shout fake igbo lol

i am a nigerian.. Cool

i won,t stop till igbos stop..
nigerian has more than two hundred tribes,so dude get lost..
 Sad

Those who think hausa/fulani's will change are joking, there is a saying that say's
"if you give education to a thief that steals nuts and bolts, he will end up stealing entire vehicle after been educated"
fulani/hausa problem is not education, infact few ones among them that went to school are making bombs for bokoboys.
how will it be when so many of them has education, just food for thought.
Yorubas celebrate AWO as a hero to imitate, Awo's vision "education and progress etc"
Igbos celebrate Ojukwu as a hero to imitate, Ojukwu's vision "freedom,industrious and progress etc"
Hausa/fulani's revere Ahmadu Bello not as a hero but as a prophet whose words is a command and must be accomplish,
also they revere Otman dan Fodio also as grand pa and prophet whose word are commands, Fodio and Bello's vision "conqure and islamize Nigeria"
That is why in today's Nigeria Igbos,Yoruba,Tiv,Idoma,Igala,Jukun,ijaw,benin etc mentality is how to achive the visions of their heros,
Also to hausa/fulani their average mentality is how to accomplish the visions of their grand pa by conquring me and you.
we are getting education, building bridges of unity and progress nation wide but hausa/fulani's are going into "military and politics" cuz if they have this two areas they will achieve Fodio's vision. that is why poverty and illiteracy epidemic in the north doesn't move any hausa/fulani elite.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2012 11:29 AM
Quote from: wireless_radio on 17-07-2012 02:24 PM

AND WHAT ARE THE NAMES OF THOSE SO CALLED FIVE OTHERS?  I MEAN HER PARTNERS IN CRIME?
THE IGBO WOMAN'S NAME IS ON THE FRONT PAGE. SO WHAT THE F.U.C.K ARE THE NAMES OF FIVE OTHERS? TRASH

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! I am laughinggggggggggggggggggggggggg.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-07-2012 11:48 AM
READ HERE:

| Print | E-mail

IBADAN IS NOT MY AREA

That is why you sat for WAEC 10 times and you failed exactly 10 times.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 12:28 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! I am laughinggggggggggggggggggggggggg.

Keep yawning, you will SOON CRY,
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 18-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Na scape goat dem wan use am do
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2012 12:34 PM
Keep yawning, you will SOON CRY,

The biggest problem of this country is gone, which is was OJUKWU. I need not to cry anymore. I am happiest person ever Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 12:47 PM
The biggest problem of this country is gone, which is was OJUKWU. I need not to cry anymore. I am happiest person ever Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

And you will live and will never die, metusella
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papaprince at 18-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on 18-07-2012 07:35 AM
i will advise them to let the woman go or else all of our politician will die a shame full death,what offense did she commite ?did she stole any of her money with gun or did she grab it from some one,what of those that sit on top of oil and corner everything in their pocket? infact i don tied for this country,may be i will follow bendel armedrobber to drink coffee,let me know if my own go fit commot for my nose
You are talking trash, why will the woman be let go? people like you should start to reason with your brains not with your fcuking anus. All of them should be jailed if found guilty, same goes to other looters of our collective treasury.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2012 12:52 PM
And you will live and will never die, metusella

If the biggest troublemaker dies, how comes a good person like me live forever. I must die but that will be after your grand-grand children have died by 100 years.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- athena at 18-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Veryfunny
Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 18-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 01:04 PM
If the biggest troublemaker dies, how comes a good person like me live forever. I must die but that will be after your grand-grand children have died by 100 years.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

P.U.N.K.A.S.S A.P.E
Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2012 01:06 PM
P.U.N.K.A.S.S A.P.E

That is your slogan when you moved out for armed robbery or when you move to slaughter your brothers and sisters over land dispute.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aishatua1 at 18-07-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-07-2012 11:05 AM
Oloshi, olodo, I  say aso4life11 is very stupid...the truth of the story is here...its also aso4life1  people but only one Ibo woman, shame on your family...infact aso4life1  suppose commit  sucide cos you have been defeated...OLOTE LOSER...OMO ALE to aso4life1
[/quote

ode
Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ceaser7 at 18-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 01:32 PM
Wink Wink Wink Wink

FIRST OF ALL, POSTER U A JOBLESS BASTARD! FOR USING THAT HEADLINE "IGBO WOMAN" WHY DIDN'T U NAME OTHER FRAUDSTER INVOLVED, IF WHAT U ARE SAYING IS TRUE, NO MATTER HOW HARD U PEOPLE TRY TO BRING IGBO TO THE MUD, WE STILL SURVIVE BY THE GRACE OF GOD. U BETTER GO AND GET A USEFUL LIFE. AND SECONDLY, THE STAFFS OF THIS SITE ARE USELESS FOR ALLOWING SUCH TOUT TO POST TRASH...
Posted: at 18-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider