NORTHERNERS ARE VERY VERY WICKED- A MUST READ

Date: 18-07-2012 8:50 am (11 years ago) | Author: chris onyebuchi
- at 18-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria got independence since 1960. Of these years, only ONE person from Southern Nigerian had led Nigeria successfully for a FULL term. The Northerners as we all know dominated the Presidency, the Prime Ministership, the Head of States, etc. etc. of Nigeria.

IF NOT FOR ONE SOUTHERNER, GENERAL OBASANJO, WHO MANAGED TO RULE NIGERIA, THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN NO INTERNET FOR US ALL TO EXCHANGE TODAY, NO TELEPHONES AND HANDSETS TO COMMUNICATE TODAY, NO DISCUSSION OF DEMOCRACY, NO PRESS FREEDOM AND FREEDOM OF INFORMATION Act, etc. etc. IN NIGERIA.

NOTHING, NOTHING AND NOTHING!!! DO NIGERIA ACTUALLY NEED THE NORTH?

THE ONLY LEGACY LEFT BY THE NORTHERNERS WHO DOMINATED THE LEADERSHIP WERE HEAVILY molesting NIGERIA AND VERY LAZILY, STUPIDLY AND AS ASS-HOLES DEPENDED ON PETROLEUM AND NOW END UP DELIVERING A NEW BORN-BABY CALLED BOKO HARAM. Is this a good legacy, my brothers and sisters?

O God, please punish the killers of the Coup d'tat by Major Gideon Orkar. May His sould R.I.P. NOTHERNERS MUST KILL THEMSELVES. They will shed and eat on their own bloods. THEY HAVE SUFFERED NIGERIANS TOO MUCH.

Major Gideon Orkar planned to cut away these God forsaken cannibals people out of Nigeria. That would have been a better blessing today.

Could we imagine a country without computer and internet? They can ban it and say it is against their Allah creed as the Talibans are doing.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nasyakz2003 at 18-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Clap for urself, showcase of ignorance.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 18-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nasyakz2003 on 18-07-2012 09:14 AM

show the ignorance here. TRUTH IS BITTER!!!
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)

i know , none other than a stupid and senseless ibo boy will put don such a trash
Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- igbonnanna at 18-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-07-2012 09:51 AM

i know , none other than a stupid and senseless ibo boy will put don such a trash

TRUTH IS BITTER!!! BUT IT MUST BE TOLD.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 18-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-07-2012 09:51 AM

Is this english language or hausa? Cos i dont understand
Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha! This is the last effort from a dying frustrated igbo fool.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Anyway, I have a newsflash for you poster. Below is the legacy left to you by that wicked coward fool called ojukwu (ikembana). I hope you will have time to go through it.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119665.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119492.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119834.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,115479.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119830.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107591.0.html

These are very few from the legacy left to you by your criminal father OJUKWU. While in the north we are combating the problem of ethno-religious crises, in the east, its the same igbos that are slaughtering one another. Do you see the difference. Those who are claiming to be SAME are now slaughtering one another because of piece of land. You supposed to bury face in shame INTERNATIONAL CRIMINALS by birth.

Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 18-07-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-07-2012 11:09 AM

Posted: at 18-07-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 18-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
SHAMELESS NOTHERNERS KILLERS AND DESTROYERS OF THE ECONOMY UPTO THE 21st CENTURY, Where did you kept Dele Giwa, MKO Abiola, Okigbo, Tunde Idiagbon, Chuba Okadigbo, Ken Saro Wiwa and NINE OTHERS AND SO MANY MANY INNOCENT, repeatedly INNOCENT AND WELL-MEANING NIGERIANS, etc. etc. Yet, you are not ashamed to defend these IDIOTS, real IDIOTS and GOOD FOR NOTHING PEOPLE. BOKO  HARAMISTS.

IT MUST BE REPEATED: OBJ is the only ONE Southern Leader, and now GEJ, making them just TWO persons, and the former made u and us now to use Internet, reduce telephone communications, etc. and the later, GEJ wants to move the country to another level, but the Northerners would not allow him. HOW MANY YEARS DID NORTHERNERS RULE? over 36, THIRTY SIX (36) years.

TRUTH IS BITTER. The Northerner had produced

1. Tafa Balewa,
2. Yakubu Gowon,
3. Murtala Mohammed,
4. Buhari
5. Abubakar
6. Shehu Shagari
7. IBB - Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida
8. Sani Abacha, ETC. ETC.

WHAT DID THESE PEOPLE GAVE NIGERIANS? THEY KILLED and DESTROYED DEVELOPMENT, INDUSTRIES, EDUCATION, etc. etc. AND CREATED BAD ROADS, NO ELECTRICITY, NO NITEL for telephone landlines, NO WATER, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION, NO working GENERAL POST OFFICE, IMPRISONED AND INFLICTED SICKNESS ON HUMAN RIGHTS GANI FAWEHINMI SAN (R.I.P), ETC. ETC. ETC. WHERE IS NIGERIA'S REPUTABALE AND RESPECTABLE JOURNALIST, DELE GIWA?? ETC. ETC. AND NOW PRODUCED BOKO HARAMS, and Truth Haters like you, and so on, etc. etc.

You CANNOT change and twist TRUTH, it must GERMINATE when the time comes. Say and do what you like. You fake posters.
NIGERIANS ARE WISER NOW.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 18-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 11:22 AM
Hahahahahahaha! This is the last effort from a dying frustrated igbo fool.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Anyway, I have a newsflash for you poster. Below is the legacy left to you by that wicked coward fool called ojukwu (ikembana). I hope you will have time to go through it.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119665.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119492.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119834.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,115479.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119830.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107591.0.html

These are very few from the legacy left to you by your criminal father OJUKWU. While in the north we are combating the problem of ethno-religious crises, in the east, its the same igbos that are slaughtering one another. Do you see the difference. Those who are claiming to be SAME are now slaughtering one another because of piece of land. You supposed to bury face in shame INTERNATIONAL CRIMINALS by birth.

ANY CURSE FROM YOU AND YOUR LIKES remain BACK TO SENDER. Watch my posts and compare. NIGERIANS ARE GETTING WISER DAILY. TRUTH IS BITTER!!!
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 18-07-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
TRUTH cannot be buried. Anytime in life, it must resurface.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 18-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
truth dey always burn them for body.. but no matter what d truth as to be told.. yes abokis r very wicked people.. they are animals in human forms.. they are useless, they reason with their legs  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy very smelling dirty things with gworo brown teeths... useless wicked people  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 18-07-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
na almajiri school him go no b him fault   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 18-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nasyakz2003 on 18-07-2012 09:14 AM
abeg get away..  Cheesy if u cannot accept d truth then deal wit urself  Tongue Tongue Tongue... aboki nonsense fool  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 18-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Truth is bitter
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 18-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 18-07-2012 03:27 PM
yes ooo  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 18-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 18-07-2012 03:27 PM
YOU'RE RIGHT
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Fuck_Muslims at 18-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Truth is Bitter...........see the way them dey Vibrate
Posted: at 18-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-08-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)

make use of your common sense na , if at all any
typing error there , but that notwithstanding , the msg is so clear
Posted: at 1-08-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 18-07-2012 10:42 AM
TRUTH IS BITTER!!! BUT IT MUST BE TOLD.

what truth?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

13. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

14. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

15. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

16. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

19. 25Yr Old Man, Aminu Ali Bags Life Imprisonment For Sodomizing Boy In Jigawa

20. Ningi’s Suspension Is Injustice To Nigerians, Says Arewa Group

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)