OMG! Isreali Law Maker Tears Up Bible (Page 3)

Date: 18-07-2012 4:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ifeness at 19-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on 19-07-2012 02:13 AM
he knows the bible if full of lies  and different crap. d white gave us bible and took away our believe and heritage. well don man. they brought their religion to Africa and also started enslaving us with the support of the roman catholic. some dumb ass today are ready to die for that book written by some smart white guys over the religion and culture that has been lay and set down by their forefathers

The Pope and the Queen of England are the head of the Illuminati. They know the Africans ancient tradition was the truth. Most of the  Bible stories originated from Egypt. The black race were the ancient Egyptians who held the sacred knowledge of the universe. The Arabs forced Black Africans downwards the west and south Africa after several wars.Napoleon destroyed several status of the Black kings in Egypt. Alexandra moved down to Egypt to create his Library after conquering the Arabs. The story of Jesus was manipulated by the Pope and Illuminati.  Jesus was an Essene; He thought compassion,love and the kingdom of God is in our heart,any soul that doesn't reach perfection will be reincarnated several time till the reaches the Christ consciousnesses.

Heaven and hell only exist on earth which is presently on the third density.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 19-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 19-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 19-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked may God help this generation
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 19-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
I told someone here on this forum a time a go that this Modern day Israelis are no more the symbol or icon of Christianity as still believed by some people.

But i highly doubt the authenticity of this story, cos even the picture looks fake to me.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 19-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
where i d source wireless radio?

Posted: at 19-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 19-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
God dy,heaven nd hell s real so if e lik mk e burn d bible
Posted: at 19-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 19-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
If na true, he don tear him name comot from the book of life be dat
Posted: at 19-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- musafingiller at 19-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
it is tru i saw it life online.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- soki4real at 19-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Poster hope u no have brain problem sha
Posted: at 19-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tusk at 19-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on 19-07-2012 10:15 AM
  The Pope and the Queen of England are the head of the Illuminati. They know the Africans ancient tradition was the truth. Most of the  Bible stories originated from Egypt. The black race were the ancient Egyptians who held the sacred knowledge of the universe. The Arabs forced Black Africans downwards the west and south Africa after several wars.Napoleon destroyed several status of the Black kings in Egypt. Alexandra moved down to Egypt to create his Library after conquering the Arabs. The story of Jesus was manipulated by the Pope and Illuminati.  Jesus was an Essene; He thought compassion,love and the kingdom of God is in our heart,any soul that doesn't reach perfection will be reincarnated several time till the reaches the Christ consciousnesses.

Heaven and hell only exist on earth which is presently on the third density.

Cult man, don't get your head twisted..ok
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tusk at 19-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Check out the frame by his side with that symbol is it not occultic sign!!!!
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-07-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
 una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
 una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 19-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Check out the frame by his side with that symbol is it not occultic sign!!!! jewish symbol for star of david but recent times it has been used for something else..
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- athena at 19-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 19-07-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on 19-07-2012 12:01 PM
Cult man, don't get your head twisted..ok

Firstly Occult means secret knowledge.Knowledge known only by the selected few.  You have the right to remain in the ocean of ignorance.

I am only expressing my view just like every thinking human would.You don't have to read or reply if my comment got you confused.

Posted: at 19-07-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tweetyteddy at 19-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
BUT WHY?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- globala at 19-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 19-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
TOMYOBORN 28 ,male dubai ,United arab emirates , handwork Drugs dealer and Email Frauds 419 , and very soon u are to Die By Hanging in Dubai ,United arab emirates.      .sorry oo 4 ur family     den i go come drop comment like dis 4 ur bad news here like i used to   u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 19-07-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6