Baby Blue Ivy is growing up (Page 6)

Date: 19-07-2012 9:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: Abu Rachael
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- tweetyteddy at 20-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 20-07-2012 12:12 AM

GO TO YOU TUBE AND LOOK AT BEYONCE 2011 BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS PERFORMANCE OF THE SONG WHO WILL RUNG THE WORLD (girls) LOOK AT ALL THE SYMBOLS AND SIGNS SHE USED. ONCE YOUR DONE WITH THAT VIDEO THERE IS ANOTHER ONE EXACTLY THE SAME IN YOU TUBE BUT A PERSON IS EXPLAINING WHAT EACH SYMBOL SHE USED MEANS.
U BE REAL MUMU.IF U BE MUSLIM U FOR BE SUICIDE BOMBER.CUZ DEM GO BRAIN WASH U .GROW UP DUDE.BUT WHY UNA ALLOW AM DO AM?
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tweetyteddy at 20-07-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 20-07-2012 12:24 AM
You are a damn liar, here is the meaning of Blue Ivy:

As far as the color blue, it's considered the coolest color of the spectrum. Ancient Egyptians used blue to represent the heavens. Blue also symbolizes the Virgin Mary. The color represents inspiration, sincerity and spirituality.

Next, let's break down the middle name, Ivy. Beyonce has gone on record saying how important the number "4" is to her. She told Billboard Magazine, "We all have special numbers in our lives, and 4 is that for me. It's the day I was born. My mother's birthday, and a lot of my friends' birthdays, are on the fourth; April 4 is my wedding date."

With the number being so special to her, it makes sense that she would incorporate her favorite number into her child's name.

Ivy contains the roman numeral IV as it's first two letters, which we all know is the number 4. The name itself Ivy comes from the plant which symbolizes eternity. Greek and Roman societies admired the ivy plant for its hardiness and longevity. They believed the plant aided fertility. Could this mean more children for Beyonce

Read more: http://globalgrind.com/entertainment/beyonce-jay-z-baby-name-blue-ivy-carter-meaning-birth-photos-pics-pictures-lennox-hill#ixzz2177JbO5i
FINITO.TELIOS.BUT WHY UNA ALLOW AM DO AM?
Posted: at 20-07-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHINO at 20-07-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 19-07-2012 11:57 AM
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
KEEP DRINKING COFFE AND KEEP ALLOWING IT COME OFF UR NOSE
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 20-07-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago)
Big Boy at that!
Posted: at 20-07-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 20-07-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
cute baby
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 20-07-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
NA SOOO
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 20-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
Baby is still growing.................. Future will determine whom she looks like!!! "We don't need to guess!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 20-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 20-07-2012 12:24 AM
You are a damn liar, here is the meaning of Blue Ivy:

As far as the color blue, it's considered the coolest color of the spectrum. Ancient Egyptians used blue to represent the heavens. Blue also symbolizes the Virgin Mary. The color represents inspiration, sincerity and spirituality.

Next, let's break down the middle name, Ivy. Beyonce has gone on record saying how important the number "4" is to her. She told Billboard Magazine, "We all have special numbers in our lives, and 4 is that for me. It's the day I was born. My mother's birthday, and a lot of my friends' birthdays, are on the fourth; April 4 is my wedding date."

With the number being so special to her, it makes sense that she would incorporate her favorite number into her child's name.

Ivy contains the roman numeral IV as it's first two letters, which we all know is the number 4. The name itself Ivy comes from the plant which symbolizes eternity. Greek and Roman societies admired the ivy plant for its hardiness and longevity. They believed the plant aided fertility. Could this mean more children for Beyonce

Read more: http://globalgrind.com/entertainment/beyonce-jay-z-baby-name-blue-ivy-carter-meaning-birth-photos-pics-pictures-lennox-hill#ixzz2177JbO5i
this is nothing but a trash!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 20-07-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
she looks more like the surrogate hired to give birth to her Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 20-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
awww soo cute!!
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hunkybeb at 20-07-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
she look like beyonce
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bb4sure at 20-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
she resembles the father J_Z
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shumaca at 20-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
ALWAYS FEST BON LOOK LIKE H/HIS FATHER THATS TRUE
Posted: at 20-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
gud for then...
Posted: at 20-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 20-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
ok na wait make i drink my coffee i de cool sef
Posted: at 20-07-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bennydo at 20-07-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
she look more like Jay-z
Posted: at 20-07-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 20-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AboutNaija at 20-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Poster na you she go look?
Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 20-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
thank God say na the mama face she carry
Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 20-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bennydo on 20-07-2012 09:48 AM
she look more like Jay-z

you need to go to specs saver
Posted: at 20-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8