There is more to this. Reply
Jim,please scam her the more if she got more money !!! Reply
Jim,please scam her the more if she got more money na so she scam her husband come dey look for young man to destroy his life !!! Reply
Even went to d site she claimed evidences......................its not opening................ Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 12:32 PM Jim,please scam her the more if she got more money na so she scam her husband come dey look for young man to destroy his life !!! ehn..............................
thats a good one ther Reply
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew y should this concern me ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
May thunder fire that aboki woman her brothers in the north, I hope Jim phyuk that her honeypot very hard. All this Aboki women wey no dey shower their honeypot Reply
Quote from: verah on 20-07-2012 12:54 PM mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew y should this concern me V baby, whats up,how are you doing,i miss you wella
Aboki woman want to phyuk real Igbo man dick hahahahahahahahaha, she never seen anything self, i wish i go get her email and syfon more harder. Reply
Jim please forward this woman contact to me,Me too i wan scam her ............................ Reply
why not leave the young man alone Reply
Culd dis be tru? b/c if it's tru dat means jim iyke hmmm well let me reserve my comment bt still dey watch what wl happen sha. Reply
if what this woman said is true, then JIM IYKE is a blatant ROGUE...if its wrong allegation, then that woman is a fool...I rest my case Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
At least, the Hajiya enjoyed the 'whatever' while it lasted Reply![]()
I know jim and had been in contact wit him, jim is a rogue by all standard and always claiming what he is not. Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 20-07-2012 02:33 PM At least, the Hajiya enjoyed the 'whatever' while it lasted ![]() were you there? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
when she scammed the guy to get the guys dick , the world did not know, now that the guy has realize that he was scammed into fck and can not continue follows all this rubbish write up. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers