EXCLUSIVE: Jim Iyke's Mug Shot + How He Scammed Popular Hajiya [Pix Inside] (Page 3)

Date: 20-07-2012 9:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Blindwanderer at 20-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
I can't believe how people on this site can be so ridiculously stupid and ignorant. Usually, I just read whatever bad news this site has to offer for a given day and scram, but the reaction (comments) to this lady's story is shocking to say the least. Everyone knows Jim Iyke is a retarded f****** s.o.b, he is just... awful and so are his movies. I mean, even if the lady has a thing for him, he tried to defraud her, she has presented her argument with facts... documents, names and videos... she has a strong case against him.... The lady has EVIDENCE people. Exactly what she said, ONLY IN NIGERIA would a celebrity commit a crime and go scot free, I mean the online community are already defending his actions. And you guys all want a better Nigeria, you bash the Government for doing absolutely nothing and fail to see how you are also a bit player in the vast game of corruption. pffttt "Leave him alone" "Young blood" you guys are pitiful and pathetic.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- michnorris at 20-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prosperos at 20-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
mtew
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorathybabe at 20-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
What are you people talking about?Huh?? this is fraud...pure one...
Who among you people insulting the lady can loose such amount of money and keep quiet Huh???
Is Jim Iyke God?Huh? you guys have to wake up from your slumbers and face the reality....
Someone like Jim Iyke suppose to be a role model to the young ones, but instead he is opposite
........Everyone should think very well before typing.......
We are complaining about our politicians and co. what about us?Huh?
Charity begins at home.....Do to others whatever you would like them to do to you
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dorathybabe at 20-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
What are you people talking about?? this is fraud...pure one...
Who among you people insulting the lady can loose such amount of money and keep quiet ??
Is Jim Iyke God? you guys have to wake up from your slumbers and face the reality....
Someone like Jim Iyke suppose to be a role model to the young ones, but instead he is opposite
We are complaining about our politicians and co. what about us?
Charity begins at home.....Do to others whatever you would like them to do to you
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dorathybabe at 20-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shabaranky on 20-07-2012 11:09 AM
Nonsense woman from the north

Who among you people insulting the lady can loose such amount of money and keep quiet ??
Is Jim Iyke God? you guys have to wake up from your slumbers and face the reality....
Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dorathybabe at 20-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 20-07-2012 10:09 AM
and so...

Posted: at 20-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 20-07-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
see me see trouble
Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 20-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 12:32 PM
Jim,please scam her the more if she got more money na so she scam her husband come dey look for young man to destroy his life !!!

Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-07-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 01:04 PM
Jim please forward this woman contact to me,Me too i wan scam her ............................

Posted: at 20-07-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 20-07-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Them no furck Huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel44 at 20-07-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
wait make i shower first before comment
Posted: at 20-07-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 20-07-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 20-07-2012 03:30 PM
I can't believe how people on this site can be so ridiculously stupid and ignorant. Usually, I just read whatever bad news this site has to offer for a given day and scram, but the reaction (comments) to this lady's story is shocking to say the least. Everyone knows Jim Iyke is a retarded f****** s.o.b, he is just... awful and so are his movies. I mean, even if the lady has a thing for him, he tried to defraud her, she has presented her argument with facts... documents, names and videos... she has a strong case against him.... The lady has EVIDENCE people. Exactly what she said, ONLY IN NIGERIA would a celebrity commit a crime and go scot free, I mean the online community are already defending his actions. And you guys all want a better Nigeria, you bash the Government for doing absolutely nothing and fail to see how you are also a bit player in the vast game of corruption. pffttt "Leave him alone" "Young blood" you guys are pitiful and pathetic.

MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
Posted: at 20-07-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 20-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 20-07-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 06:30 PM
    most of the people commenting against her are ibos. that is why they will and always be backwards. they support their own regardless of the offence. fc*u*K BIAFRA!!!!!

LOL abeg go carry your salty p**sy Sister go back Sokoto jare
Posted: at 20-07-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 20-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
 i am addicted to this guy movies, but if he did what he is accused of, that is
too bad, come to think of this youngman is double blessed and he should
be happy and give glory to God for that.we should have the courage to
denounce eviel no matter how we love the offender.
Posted: at 20-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jotero at 20-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
D pic luk like fotoshop work
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 20-07-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
akuko
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 06:30 PM
   i am allahisgr8alays most of the people commenting against her are muslims. that is why they will and always be backwards. they support their own regardless of the offence. fc*u*K my allah!!!!!
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM
  I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem

Quote from:   AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM
   yes i allahisgr8alays. na plate i dey wash for here  ifi lie ask my papa,i go use koran  clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. Sad
And na so i bo be,that time u go know say truly allahisimbecile .
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 20-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
why must one register to see the videos
Posted: at 20-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8