Tiwa Savage Signs On B00bs In Malaysia [Photo] (Page 3)

Date: 21-07-2012 1:20 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- moniconyez at 21-07-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: superdun on 21-07-2012 08:01 PM
Anybody in his or her right sense will know that insulting Allah is insulting d GOD they claim they are worshiping cos Allah is an arabic name for God, and any muslim dt said he or she does nt recognize Jesus is nt a muslim cos real muslims bliv in jesus and his book. Is only a fool dt will say islam is nt peace, any who bliv dt peace in islam is killing innocent people can get a translated quran

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs</a>

GOD HAVE MERCY TO HIS PEOPLE
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 22-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
Wait o ! where is she signing boobs to ? barca or kano piller ! Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademotion at 22-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
I think, infact am convinced that this poster is mad. He is not aware and his brain has stoped working.
I've been watching him does'nt  have any reasonable contribution to make in this forum. He is only after abuse, his memory is full. To even spell Ramadhan is very difficul for him useless idiot.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 22-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 21-07-2012 01:20 AM

Here is what they said about the picture;
I think is more than that?

Boobs so cheap you can even scrawl maggots on it  , Tiwa  wake up !!

Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 21-07-2012 03:45 AM
No be small thing. It's nothing new. She wasn't really signing her b00b She was signing her shirt. Celebs like Nicki Minaj will sign the actual b00b.

Fool, is Nicki Minaj from your country? why can't you promote your country for once...I know you have total hatred for Yoruba and any positive post about Yoruba person, na nonsense you go type...go back to your papa house to HUG HIS COWS...OLODO

Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- damo2mine at 22-07-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
This is actually a pics from the new nigeria even that featured tiwa and 2face..guess this pics was taken backstage.. bt yeah sme chick here in malaysia actually did ask for savage's signature on her boobs.. bt dats gud thing though. except she was signing on d shirt. !d chick could kip d shirt .. lol
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 22-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 22-07-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
All these people Insulting muslims and islam are just looking for attention so ignore 'em my muslim brothers and sisters...
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
make she come sign my dick nah..
Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 22-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 22-07-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loveumah at 22-07-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
so if not that b you can not do that your doing  will live that thin ooooo
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 22-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dave4milan at 22-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iTotallyCare on 21-07-2012 04:08 AM
Moderator,
I would like to bring to your attention the following post which unequivocally insults ALL members of a certain religious group - Muslims. While I am aware of the inhumane atrocities committed by a certain sect who claim to be fighting as representatives of Islam, I must point out that such insulting remarks made in the post in question with regard to the religion as a WHOLE does not help the situation. On the contrary, there is the possibility of riling up other Muslims who may not be in support of the recent killings and potentially create an avenue for increased violence.
For this reason, it is imperative that Naijapals.com takes adequate action in accordance with the following clause in the 'terms of use':

"is patently offensive to the online community, such as Content that promotes racism, bigotry, hatred or physical harm of any kind against any group or individual" referring to Content that is illegal or prohibited on the Website.

I am not a Muslim. However, I don't think ABUSING Muslims is the right thing to do.
Thank you for considering this request.

I am really in support of you.....Religion is not a tradition but a Character or way of life......a person mess should be used to rub others......The Bible never use the word RELIGION.....even in Quran.....But to be like Christ....Christ like......always loving others no matter what .....

Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortalsoul at 22-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Fake bobby
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdall100 at 22-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
THE POSTER HIM SELF A VERY STUPID IF SOME ONE INSULT CHRISTIAN HE WIL NOT POST BUT THERE PEOPLE INSULT ISLAM HE WILL POST IT BECAUSE HE IS HAPPY, LET ME TELL YOU YOU BUNCH OF CRIMINAL, CHRISTIAN IS TEACHING NOTHING BUT CRIMINAL IF WHY ALL THE ARMED ROBBERY CHRISTIAN KIDNAPPERS FROM CHRISTIAN HOMOsegxwal FROM CHRISTIAN, ARE YOU NOT AWARE YOUR BROTHER IN GERMAN THAT HE GOT MARRIED WITH HIS FOLLOW MAN phyukING HIM EVERY DAY ALL THE EVIL THING COME FROM THEM, PROSTITUTION ARE LIKE SOME THEY ARE PROUD OF IT, SELLING DRUGS IS LIKE IN THERE BLOOD THAT IS WHY I THANKS ASIAN COUNTRY THAT KILL MOST OF THE BASTARD PEOPLE, BECAUSE THERE RELIGION TEACH THEM HOW TO KILL AND MAKES MONEY RITUAL IS THERE IDENTITY, TELL ME WHAT IS ALL THIS ARE TEACHING, THAT IS AMERICAN PEOPLE GOING BACK TO JOINE ISLAM EVERY DAY BECAUSE THEY HAVE REALISE HOW EVIL ARE THE CHRISTIAN, I THANKS BEEN A MUSLIM, MOST OF YOU PEOPLE DOING HOMOsegxwal IN THE CHURCH ALMOST EVERY THURSDAY OR FRIDAY I HAVE WITNESS IT. I HATE ALL CHIRISTIAN USELESS DEVIL PEOPLE WORSHIP IDOL, CARRY OYIBO PICTURE SAID NA JESUS CHRIS NA YOUR FATHER SNAP THE PICTURE phyukING IDIOTS NONSENSE.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abdall100 at 22-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
THE POSTER HIM SELF A VERY STUPID IF SOME ONE INSULT CHRISTIAN HE WIL NOT POST BUT THERE PEOPLE INSULT ISLAM HE WILL POST IT BECAUSE HE IS HAPPY, LET ME TELL YOU YOU BUNCH OF CRIMINAL, CHRISTIAN IS TEACHING NOTHING BUT CRIMINAL IF WHY ALL THE ARMED ROBBERY CHRISTIAN KIDNAPPERS FROM CHRISTIAN HOMOsegxwal FROM CHRISTIAN, ARE YOU NOT AWARE YOUR BROTHER IN GERMAN THAT HE GOT MARRIED WITH HIS FOLLOW MAN fc*u*KING HIM EVERY DAY ALL THE EVIL THING COME FROM THEM, PROSTITUTION ARE LIKE SOME THEY ARE PROUD OF IT, SELLING DRUGS IS LIKE IN THERE BLOOD THAT IS WHY I THANKS ASIAN COUNTRY THAT KILL MOST OF THE BASTARD PEOPLE, BECAUSE THERE RELIGION TEACH THEM HOW TO KILL AND MAKES MONEY RITUAL IS THERE IDENTITY, TELL ME WHAT IS ALL THIS ARE TEACHING, THAT IS AMERICAN PEOPLE GOING BACK TO JOINE ISLAM EVERY DAY BECAUSE THEY HAVE REALISE HOW EVIL ARE THE CHRISTIAN, I THANKS BEEN A MUSLIM, MOST OF YOU PEOPLE DOING HOMOsegxwal IN THE CHURCH ALMOST EVERY THURSDAY OR FRIDAY I HAVE WITNESS IT. I HATE ALL CHIRISTIAN USELESS DEVIL PEOPLE WORSHIP IDOL, CARRY OYIBO PICTURE SAID NA JESUS CHRIS NA YOUR FATHER SNAP THE PICTURE fc*u*KING IDIOTS NONSENSE.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abdall100 at 22-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: iTotallyCare on 21-07-2012 04:08 AM
Moderator,
I would like to bring to your attention the following post which unequivocally insults ALL members of a certain religious group - Muslims. While I am aware of the inhumane atrocities committed by a certain sect who claim to be fighting as representatives of Islam, I must point out that such insulting remarks made in the post in question with regard to the religion as a WHOLE does not help the situation. On the contrary, there is the possibility of riling up other Muslims who may not be in support of the recent killings and potentially create an avenue for increased violence.
For this reason, it is imperative that Naijapals.com takes adequate action in accordance with the following clause in the 'terms of use':

"is patently offensive to the online community, such as Content that promotes racism, bigotry, hatred or physical harm of any kind against any group or individual" referring to Content that is illegal or prohibited on the Website.

I am not a Muslim. However, I don't think ABUSING Muslims is the right thing to do.
Thank you for considering this request.

Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abdall100 at 22-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
THE POSTER HIM SELF A VERY STUPID IF SOME ONE INSULT CHRISTIAN HE WIL NOT POST BUT THERE PEOPLE INSULT ISLAM HE WILL POST IT BECAUSE HE IS HAPPY, LET ME TELL YOU YOU BUNCH OF CRIMINAL, CHRISTIAN IS TEACHING NOTHING BUT CRIMINAL IF WHY ALL THE ARMED ROBBERY CHRISTIAN KIDNAPPERS FROM CHRISTIAN HOMOsegxwal FROM CHRISTIAN, ARE YOU NOT AWARE YOUR BROTHER IN GERMAN THAT HE GOT MARRIED WITH HIS FOLLOW MAN fc*u*KING HIM EVERY DAY ALL THE EVIL THING COME FROM THEM, PROSTITUTION ARE LIKE SOME THEY ARE PROUD OF IT, SELLING DRUGS IS LIKE IN THERE BLOOD THAT IS WHY I THANKS ASIAN COUNTRY THAT KILL MOST OF THE BASTARD PEOPLE, BECAUSE THERE RELIGION TEACH THEM HOW TO KILL AND MAKES MONEY RITUAL IS THERE IDENTITY, TELL ME WHAT IS ALL THIS ARE TEACHING, THAT IS AMERICAN PEOPLE GOING BACK TO JOINE ISLAM EVERY DAY BECAUSE THEY HAVE REALISE HOW EVIL ARE THE CHRISTIAN, I THANKS BEEN A MUSLIM, MOST OF YOU PEOPLE DOING HOMOsegxwal IN THE CHURCH ALMOST EVERY THURSDAY OR FRIDAY I HAVE WITNESS IT. I HATE ALL CHIRISTIAN USELESS DEVIL PEOPLE WORSHIP IDOL, CARRY OYIBO PICTURE SAID NA JESUS CHRIS NA YOUR FATHER SNAP THE PICTURE fc*u*KING IDIOTS NONSENSE.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abdall100 at 22-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4