Calabar: Battling cultists to a standstill (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2012 5:08 am (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- sirdiq1 at 22-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
@aishatua1 there is no different between cultist and muslims.cultist lived by the gun,Bullet,matches and muslims lived by guns,machetes,knife and bombs too.Cultist worship Juju as you can see theirs there,muslims worship juju too,allah god of stone and sun.muslims lived by guns and bombs even in their mosques,cultist lived by guns too,maybe with bombs as well.

moslems die by bombs and guns,By bombs when dey go on suicide missions Example mohammad Manga first Nigerian suicide bomber,again Umar farouk but Americans save am if not him for don die by now,and muslims died by gun when security agencies attack them before operations and open up fire.Example Osama bin laden lives with AK 47 and died by AK47.
Cultist live with guns and die by guns as well.

So cultist and muslims na birds of a father,na mohammad born dem.

you dis idiot finland animal dem dey talk about cultists u turn  am to religious matter. if u no get somtin good to say u SHUT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH OR PAUSE YOUR STUPID FINGERS AND USELESS BRAIN THEN LOG OUT. Instead of all d rubbish u posted. Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sirdiq1 at 22-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
@aishatua1 there is no different between cultist and muslims.cultist lived by the gun,Bullet,matches and muslims lived by guns,machetes,knife and bombs too.Cultist worship Juju as you can see theirs there,muslims worship juju too,allah god of stone and sun.muslims lived by guns and bombs even in their mosques,cultist lived by guns too,maybe with bombs as well.

moslems die by bombs and guns,By bombs when dey go on suicide missions Example mohammad Manga first Nigerian suicide bomber,again Umar farouk but Americans save am if not him for don die by now,and muslims died by gun when security agencies attack them before operations and open up fire.Example Osama bin laden lives with AK 47 and died by AK47.

you dis idiot finland animal dem dey talk about cultists u turn  am to religious matter. if u no get somtin good to say u SHUT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH OR PAUSE YOUR STUPID FINGERS AND USELESS BRAIN THEN LOG OUT. Instead of all d rubbish u posted. Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Honeysuckle7 at 22-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 22-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Calabar: Battling cultists to a standstill
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sulaimank at 22-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Why always muslem respect ur religion, or you dont no d volue of ur chris. We muslem have respect for pro. (isa) A.S. We have anything to do with blind people. Pls stay on ur form don't cross
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 22-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 06:29 AM

Well done FinlandGuy, how u dey na? Happy Sunday!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 22-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirdiq1 on 22-07-2012 11:36 AM

@sirdiq1 You this boko haram brainwashed Muhammadeen, let this be the first and last time you will post trash here. Islam is a curse brought into this world by Muhammed who is a rapist and a Murderer. Foolish he-goat  Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 22-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)

@sirdiq1 You this boko haram brainwashed Muhammadeen, let this be the first and last time you will post trash here. Islam is a curse brought into this world by Muhammed who was a rapist and a Murderer. Foolish he-goat Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 22-07-2012 06:38 AM
Mr Finlandguy i dey greet u
I dey greet you my gee jeromchis.E go better for you 1000x times
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 22-07-2012 06:36 AM
Flush the donkey shit outta here
Hausa zombies
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mlabash on 22-07-2012 09:11 AM
@finland guy pls if u dont av anitin 2 say is better u remain silent pls 4 ur own good pls
i have already said something.cultist and muslims use the same kind of materials and their network na same,their mission na the same,stealing,killing and destroying. Are you deaf?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 22-07-2012 10:32 AM
finlandguy i dey feel u.
all the muslim i know believe in juju more than their
mohammad, they always tie charm on their waist.

It is well with you my guy Lakman,God bless You forever
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 22-07-2012 10:38 AM
Is even better to be a cultist than to become a suicide bomber,rapist,bastard,vampires(blood suckers) rolling about as a human being.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dont mind dem hypocrites
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-07-2012 10:39 AM
hmm, naija youths...na wa ooo
My guy whats up,Happy Sunday,How your side my gee,E better for you always !!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigdad95 on 22-07-2012 10:44 AM
@finlandguy i dey feel u my guy u are the only one that say the truth but the would hate truth,carry go nothing do u Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
@bigdad95 Thank you and remain Blessed forever,the truth is bitter but we must say it. Two kind of people using the tools,having the same agenda,the same mission ,the same believe,are they not brodas?
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sulaimank on 22-07-2012 12:02 PM
Why always muslem respect ur religion, or you dont no d volue of ur chris. We muslem have respect for pro. (isa) A.S. We have anything to do with blind people. Pls stay on ur form don't cross
How many people have you killed since this year? Mr respect religion.You are seeking for respect yet you waste people life for nothing every day by day !!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 22-07-2012 12:15 PM

Well done FinlandGuy, how u dey na? Happy Sunday!

Sene Happy Sunday,God bless you my Gee,it is well with you!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)

@sirdiq1 no need to talk to you becos someone has already treat ur phyuk up,newbie!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 22-07-2012 12:25 PM
@sirdiq1 You this boko haram brainwashed Muhammadeen, let this be the first and last time you will post trash here. Islam is a curse brought into this world by Muhammed who was a rapist and a Murderer. Foolish he-goat Angry
Senegal,You are blessed !!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 22-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120503.0.html
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7