S*T*R*A*N*G*E! Christians In Kaduna Storm Mosque, Break Fast with Muslims (Page 6)

Date: 22-07-2012 5:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- dickman2 at 23-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
na them sabi..
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jerrycee at 23-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Good news
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ichiobunobale at 23-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
y'all should watchout, this fake ass Bokoharams Muslims are up to somthing!
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- daddison at 23-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
This is great. Hope this understanding will last and let peace reign in this country.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 23-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-07-2012 08:52 AM
if this story na true ,,christians for kaduna na mumu go kill una ..why eating with someone that hate u.abi them no get food for house ..why this friendship now ...why this eating together again..tomorrow we go hear say them don bomb church..u eating with devil if u dont know..know it now..please stop eating with them,they are evil people..is time for us to kill them now ..is time we bomb them if them dey eat.we need to kill them too ..mumu people why eating with them..

hymnnn.  really !!   Think again !

We need to handle what is going on with some maturity which is what these people are doing . if the Christians come down to the level of radical fanatical terrorists who are not even real muslims .  the country will be on fire for a long time .   So the best approach is to settle for peace as they are doing now and show an example of how to love . .   

These people who came to dinner are not the terrorists mind you  they are just another group of religious believers who are just as opposed to the senseless bombings and attacks as you and I are . 

Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austel at 23-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Let's just pray that dis brings peace to Kaduna.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 23-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
As long as i am concern this post is fake and the so called 50 youths are not xtains but they are the amajiri muslims street beggars loitering around the street looking and begging for food to eat,they are not xtains.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
As long as i am concern this post is fake and the so called 50 youths are not xtains but they are the amajiri muslims street beggars loitering around the street looking and begging for food to eat,they are not xtains.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 23-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
They re nt real Christians.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eedoewoo at 23-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
as I read dis story d kuli kuli wey I dey chop dey COMOT from my anus I dey hail o NAIJA
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 23-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eedoewoo on 23-07-2012 03:20 PM
as I read dis story d kuli kuli wey I dey chop dey COMOT from my anus I dey hail o NAIJA
what??
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Honeysuckle7 at 23-07-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Just b careful ,so dat u dnt end up eating poison,aboki ar not trustworthy
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Honeysuckle7 at 23-07-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Just b careful ,so dat u dnt end up eating poison,aboki ar not trustworthy
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yuncka at 23-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Thou preparet a table b4 me in d prescenc of my enemy.Smiley
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 23-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 23-07-2012 01:51 PM
hymnnn.  really !!   Think again !

We need to handle what is going on with some maturity which is what these people are doing . if the Christians come down to the level of radical fanatical terrorists who are not even real muslims .  the country will be on fire for a long time .   So the best approach is to settle for peace as they are doing now and show an example of how to love . .   

These people who came to dinner are not the terrorists mind you  they are just another group of religious believers who are just as opposed to the senseless bombings and attacks as you and I are . 

hmm..ok..
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 23-07-2012 12:25 AM
I can't imagine the leopard eating with ship. hmmm you guyz should very watchful bcos anything may happen immediately after this ramadan. Shocked Shocked
word

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 22-07-2012 08:39 PM
Good move? Aftermath of Ramadan will tell.
exactly

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: martino_martino on 22-07-2012 08:39 PM
May be they are hungry,how can some one eat with his/her enemy?there is nothing like peace in that country oh.

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 22-07-2012 09:32 PM
IN A VERY NEAR FUTURE NIGERIA WILL SURLY DIVIDE, WE ARE NOT ONE AND CAN NEVER BE ONE IN THE FUTURE.
time will tell

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 23-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
dining wit the devil use the longest of all spoons

Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son