TB Joshua, the cut and paste prophet strikes again (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2012 11:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: TB Joshua Watch
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- aishatua1 at 23-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120621.0.html
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 23-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Brb

Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 23-07-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
i believe in God the almighty.. i dnt believe in any human so posters u can kip postin all u lik and prophet u can kip predictin all u lik.. na una wahala b dat he no concern me lailai   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biggpipe at 23-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 23-07-2012 01:07 PM
Why are y'all tryna give this man a bad name. Most of the stuff he predicts happens. Military man or average man doesn't matter. The point is he knew someone in U.S was gonna go on a shooting spree and it happened at a movie theater.
am not this guy's member nor one of his fans but what predict on this video actualy happen, whether it happen in the market square or in the inthe cinema hall is the same thing. so i cannot say he's wrong.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 23-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tbjoshuawatch on 23-07-2012 11:23 AM
You have probably heard that SCOAN are claiming TB Joshua predicted the Colorado massacre. Not suprisingly, this is another example of him cutting and pasting prophecy videos to make it seem like it fits an event it otherwise wouldn't. In this case, he predicted that the shooting would be on an army base carried out by a military man. See the evidence of this deception in the video below, and remember - don't trust anything released by Emm

if i didnt watch the 10th june prophesy, i could have believed you, but luckily i was in front of my lap top watching the live broadcast of the prophesy, because i didnt go to church that day, so i wonder how possible it could be to edit a live broadcast while am watching it? @ poster, you are the most useless person i have seen in my life, people are having sleepless night researching for cure to cancer, HIV, people are out there online day and night trying to innovate a unique product, while you and your  fellow cursed sponsors are working day and night to bring TB Joshua down, let me ask you, if you succeed in tarnishing his image, will it make you to go to heaven? with horrible things going on in the world, which were predicted in the bible as signs of endtime, dont you think is time for you to put more effort in solidifying your relationship with God? why are you investing so much time in fishing out the wrong things from another man, if YOU succeed in exposing him if he is fake, have you succeeded in exposing thousands of fake pastors in nigeria? stop fighting the battle for God, he knows his people, and i believe if TB Joshua is a false prophet God will surely expose him. well continue wasting your miserable life in search of evidence to expose TB Joshua, i wish you all the Best Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tomtomgurl85 at 23-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
D only thg u knw hw 2 do is 2 criticise ds man nd condemn hm,evn if wht he's doing is nt gud,who are u 2 judge hm? Despite wht saul did 2 David he did use it against hm evn wen he had d opportunity,cos of hs fear 4 God,wht hs he done 4 u? I pity ur generatn poster u beta stop b4 it is 2 late.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 23-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
I will say nothing but the truth:
video 1: HE SAID,  "I see a military barrack...A military man will just come maybe an Airforce,military man I don't know...he will be shooting people gbuh gbuh gbuh gbuh...before they can get him arrested he has killed many people bla bla bla"

Video 2: HE SAID, " I see a man in the gathering of people and begin to shoot people...gbuh gbuh gbuh gbuh, before they can get him arrested alot of people has killed"

I WILL NOT MAKE FURTHER COMMENTS ABOUT THIS, I WILL KEEP IT IN MY MIND WHETHER HE IS REAL OR NOT...

Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- prince775 at 23-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
I DON'T BELIEVE HIM TOO
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 23-07-2012 02:28 PM
i believe in God the almighty.. i dnt believe in any human so posters u can kip postin all u lik and prophet u can kip predictin all u lik.. na una wahala b dat he no concern me lailai 

i just like your comment, my point is, strange horrible things are happening all over the world, if one can read the bible and compare some wired things happening now with what the bible described as signs of endtime, any right thinking christian should focus on putting his or her relationship with God inorder, and not wasting time in condemning the so called pastor,
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 23-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
BUT POSTER NA YOU KNOW WETIN YOU GET WITH THIS MAN, AND WHY YOUR NAME COME BE HIM NAME TOO?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 23-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL....EVERYTHING ABOUT U IS FAKE,WHY WOULD YOU OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH D NAME '' tbjoshuawatch'' THAT SHOWS UR MAIN PURPOSE HERE ON NAIJAPALS IS JUST TO TALK SHIT 4RM THAT YOUR SENSELESS HEAD.....N WHO TOLD U WE REALLY GIVE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOU THINK OR UR OPINION  ABOUT D SAID MAN OF GODS,JUST BLV WHAT U THINK IS RIGHT N LEAVE OTHERS TO LIVE,AFTER ALL EVERY CHRISTAIN KNOWS WHAT HAVE BEEN SAID ABOUT ''D END TIME'' JUST THAT I HATE FAKE ASS NIGGAS LIKE U,AM SURE U R A PASTOR COS AV SEEN UR TYPE,LEAVE T.B JOSHUA ALONE,HE IS NOT UR LEVEL IN ANY  WAY........FIND UR LEVEL GOAT!
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 23-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 23-07-2012 02:10 PM
He said in a military barack. while it happened in a movie theatre. He said the culprit is a military man while he is a bloody civilian. There are so many inconsistensies in his story. Africans, i dont know why are thick headed.
[/quote MY DEAR U CAN BLV WHAT EVER U WANT TO BLV,JUST LEAVE PPL TO BELIEVE THEIRS AFTER ALL WE ALL ARE ALL AFTER DSAME HEAVEN INCLUDING D SO CALLED MEN OF GOD,THEY DONT EVEN KNOW HOW IT LOOKS LIKE,WE ALL R INQUISITIVE ABOUT IT,SO JUST BLV WHAT U THINK IS RIGHT N LEAVE OTHERS DO SAME!
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tomtomgurl85 on 23-07-2012 02:39 PM
D only thg u knw hw 2 do is 2 criticise ds man nd condemn hm,evn if wht he's doing is nt gud,who are u 2 judge hm? Despite wht saul did 2 David he did use it against hm evn wen he had d opportunity,cos of hs fear 4 God,wht hs he done 4 u? I pity ur generatn poster u beta stop b4 it is 2 late.
God bless you my sister, come to think of it, if TB Joshua is a false prophet which is left for God to decided, my question to the useless poster is, is TB Joshua the only fake pastor in Nigeria, why picking him out among thousands of them out there, my conclusion, is that either the poster and his sponsors are pastors who felt that they are loosing their members to SCOAN, or the are few frustrated ex members of the SCOAN whose services are no longer needed, because the SCOAN has stepped up their activities to international standard.  
Posted: at 23-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 23-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
poster thank you for booking ur name in hell fire!

Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 23-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
FELLOW FORUMITES,LET ME TAKE YOU AWAY FROM THIS PROPHESY ARGUMENT FOR A MOMENT ... I am not a member of T.B. Joshua's church and I have heard a lot about his assistance to the poor which our Lord Jesus Christ teaches us to emulate...

I HAVE ONLY ONE QUESTION FOR YOU ALL:   HOW MANY POPULAR & RESPECTED MEN OF GOD IN OUR NIGERIA GIVES TO THE POOR LIKE THIS MAN?

I am very sure that if T.B. Joshua want to buy privates jets today, he has the power but he did not let the acquired wealth take him away, he gives scholarship to the poor, help the widows, sponsor young footballers for trials, feed the hungry ones and so on.

Meanwhile, some of our so called Popular men of God kept on acquiring wealths for themselves while their members remain poor, I think we should commend this man T.B. Joshua for now until proven otherwise.

I REST MY CASE... (I AM OPEN FOR QUERIES CONCERNING THESE POINTS I MADE.)

Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- exever100 at 23-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
MEAN WHILE IF U DONT BLV WHY TRYING TO CONVINCE PPL ON UR  ON OPINION ?HE IS TALKING TO D PPL DAT BLV HIM SO DAULTING THOMAS WATS UR HEADACHE??MIND UR BUSINESS OO DIS MAN HAS DONE ALOT 4 ME IN PARTICULAR!SO U JUST D VEX ME.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 23-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
我不知道
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 23-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 23-07-2012 03:16 PM
我不知道
你怎么不知道?

Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frank_f at 23-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
This guy is coming to be in trouble if his of real....
Watch it.....
Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamela224 at 23-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
passing with speed..
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years