A Must Watch : TB Joshia Heals man turning into diferrent creature (Page 9)

Date: 23-07-2012 1:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- moniconyez at 24-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Demon can speak in any voice, So DONT JUDGE
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ourhearts at 24-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
May God continue to have mercy on some people. So the Church of God is a stage as you guys claimed? Everything is not a joke. I am happy because your likes is what God need and use to perform these kind of miracles
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 24-07-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 23-07-2012 01:43 PM

The man did not transform into anything. He just imitated movements of different creatures but retained the same human form.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smoothG at 24-07-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Is his deliverance a good or bad thing, all of u talking trash should be silent or thank God.

stop criticizing good things.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topylondon at 24-07-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
BROTHERS AND SISTERS PLEASE READ YOUR BIBLE VERY WELL. YOU NEVER NEED ANY PASTOR NOR ANYONE TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH. THE BIBLE IS COMPLETE GOD IS NOT A MAJICIAN. PLEASE BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 24-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS UP TO EFCC TO INVESTIGATE, COS I DONT KNOW WHY EFCC SHOULD ALLOW THESE FAKE ASS TO FOOL NIGERIANS, HOW MANY BOKO HARAM MEMBERS HAS HE DELIVERD? FAKE ASS
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
THIS IS UP TO EFCC TO INVESTIGATE, COS I DONT KNOW WHY EFCC SHOULD ALLOW THESE FAKE ASS TO FOOL NIGERIANS, HOW MANY BOKO HARAM MEMBERS HAS HE DELIVERD? FAKE ASS
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 24-07-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,59571.0.html
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 24-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 24-07-2012 05:29 PM

Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Giosandro at 24-07-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
crap
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 24-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 23-07-2012 06:47 PM
Fake! Dem dey talk am again? Mtschewww

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,95367.0.html
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Elochus at 24-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
HUUM PRAISE GOD ALMIGHTY!!!!! Shocked Cool
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 24-07-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wakawaka247 at 24-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-07-2012 05:21 PM
Fake ..I'd not believe this shit...but this dude is handsome tho...
Nollywood should come and employee this dude

ashawoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  girli oya come employ the dude moronic moron ,
but i tell you and agree with you, every thing for the main story na fake the only
real thing na you dey look the dude prick  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy5577 at 24-07-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
It obvious this fake, the guy was paid to do this drama.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 24-07-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 24-07-2012 01:21 PM
I can't believe i spent my one hour plus watching this shit.
SOME QUESTIONS:
1. why did the camera man start covering him while he was praying?
2. How come a serious demon like this NEVER turned into a snake but did mouth like one
3. How come he left the church and still came back after all the supposed fire he went thru?
4. Why were people all over watching knowing that the spirit could enter some1 else?
5. When did pastors start answering WISE MEN?

This is a well written, reharsed and performed drama like THINGS FALL APART of Chinua Achebe!
It pains me that old men could as well be a part of this JUST for a token!
May the good Lord have mercy on us ALL.
[/quote    ........
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 24-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hassanmusa90 on 24-07-2012 02:41 PM
god is great and he is wanderful god, hw i wish am that guy i will be very gloud. i want to be deliverd too. because my life is going bad way in live. thnk u  jesus fr saving that young man from the hands of the devil. hw u wish i will be save like that and serve god with all my heart. i know one day i will be save too in live.
aboki hassanmusa90.......turn to christ and be save..........mohammad is too weal to deliver you out of your bondage.......
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 24-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Believe it or not, God is still performing miracles.....

Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 24-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
the day wey dis so called pastor go jam demon..hmmmmm.....nobi person go tell dem......God will not be anywhere to be seen...he God will help the demon to deal with dem pastor well well for using his name in VAIN. is only in naija that dis kind of crap always take place.............beware of the antichrist. @candren......make allah rape dat your dirty A*#S to peices......
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11