OMG! Jonathan Forces SSS to Question Pastor Bakare Over Sunday Sermon (Page 4)

Date: 23-07-2012 9:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- JOHNPET at 24-07-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
But pals, this Bakare is surprising me oo, this man just they call himself a pastor and people dey follow am. Is a pity because he can't deceive me. he says he saves Nigeria, in what form? in ploting to assassinate Gudluck. Let him and his boss (Buhari go to hell)
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- polo2006 at 24-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kenraphs on 24-07-2012 05:09 AM
You people are just foolish. Somebody is talking about how the Nation will Move forward, idiots like you are linking it to his pastoral calling. In your subconscious mind, are you saying that he shouldn't be bothered about the society he lives in? It shows your total ignorance of what God is using His Words to achieve. W should begin to write comments that will help this Nation, not this path you guys are taking. Help this Nation in your own way. Don't distroy it further with your cluelessness.

True talk my brother!! well done
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- polo2006 at 24-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: basati on 24-07-2012 05:56 AM
Smbody help me talk to ur brother say this mumu don do.
Tunde Bakare preach to member of his church not to the nation or Hausa bbc.
He was arrested what happen to Buari, Atiku etc.
Is like in this country we have 1st class, 2rd class, 3rd clsss citizen  and some does not belong to any class at all.
GOD HELP NIGERIA

My brother you are right....
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- charlym at 24-07-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
He is a political pastor
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 24-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
i disagree with all of my pals here,no critics  no corrections ,if he critisize its not bad,hes  creating awareness everybody can not be coward,like you and me who keep on saying god dey,but pals bear it in mind , unless  GOD takes every naija life,then maybe the next stage will understand what is called brotherhood,naija tire everybody except those wey dey connected with our national cake,
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JOHNPET at 24-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Bakare should respect himself in this country, imagine this Muslim(boko haram) in christian and the worst pastor garment. He choose to mind things of politics instead of things of God. I pity his members, if at all, there are not boko haram members also. How can someone who call himself pastor be preaching politics, assassination, revolution etc. Let him go and sit down before the wrath of God will fall on him. Nonsense!
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 24-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
The man is Buhari's lap dog !!!, everything he says or does is at the behest of his master,
 GEJ  should instruct the security services to invite Buhari the fanatic,  for questioning as well !!!
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 24-07-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
na freedom of speech
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 24-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 24-07-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 23-07-2012 09:45 PM
 coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as

IDIOT THE COFFE GO COMOT FOR YOUR A.S.S SOON, ANIMAL
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 24-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
dis baduck Jonathan face go kill people oo ugly  Shocked Shocked Shocked una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jade_1 at 24-07-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-07-2012 03:39 AM
Seriously, i can't figure out how some pastors intend to mix politics and pastorship together. It can never work; esp in Nigeria. Tunde Bakare should concentrate on preaching salvation and winning souls for God and keep his nose out of politics. The best he could do is pray for positive changes in Nigeria.

I beg to disagree with you on that.

Reasons:
Jesse Louis Jackson, Sr. (born October 8, 1941) is an African-American civil rights activist and Baptist minister. He was a candidate for the Democratic presidential nomination in 1984 and 1988 and served as shadow senator for the District of Columbia from 1991 to 1997. He was the founder of both entities that merged to form Rainbow/PUSH. Representative Jesse Jackson, Jr. is his eldest son. In an AP-AOL "Black Voices" poll in February 2006, Jackson was voted "the most important black leader".[1]

Please read details here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rev_Jesse_Jackson.

Martin Luther King, Jr. (January 15, 1929 – April 4, 1968) was an American clergyman, activist, and prominent leader in the African-American Civil Rights Movement.[1] He is best known for his role in the advancement of civil rights in the United States and around the world, using nonviolent methods following the teachings of Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi.[2] King has become a national icon in the history of modern American liberalism.[3]
A Baptist minister, King became a civil rights activist early in his career.[4] He led the 1955 Montgomery Bus Boycott and helped found the Southern Christian Leadership Conference (SCLC) in 1957, serving as its first president. King's efforts led to the 1963 March on Washington, where King delivered his "I Have a Dream" speech. There, he established his reputation as one of the greatest orators in American history.
In 1964, King became the youngest person to receive the Nobel Peace Prize for his work to end racial segregation and racial discrimination through civil disobedience and other nonviolent means. By the time of his death in 1968, he had refocused his efforts on ending poverty and stopping the Vietnam War.
King was assassinated on April 4, 1968, in Memphis, Tennessee. He was posthumously awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom in 1977 and Congressional Gold Medal in 2004; Martin Luther King, Jr. Day was established as a U.S. federal holiday in 1986.

Read Details here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martin_Luther_King_Junior

Desmond Mpilo Tutu (born 7 October 1931) is a South African activist and retired Anglican bishop who rose to worldwide fame during the 1980s as an opponent of apartheid. He was the first black South African Archbishop of Cape Town, South Africa, and primate of the Church of the Province of Southern Africa (now the Anglican Church of Southern Africa).
Tutu has been active in the defense of human rights and uses his high profile to campaign for the oppressed. He has campaigned to fight AIDS, tuberculosis, poverty, racism, sexism, homophobia, and transphobia. Tutu received the Nobel Peace Prize in 1984; the Albert Schweitzer Prize for Humanitarianism in 1986; the Pacem in Terris Award in 1987; the Sydney Peace Prize in 1999; the Gandhi Peace Prize in 2005;[1] and the Presidential Medal of Freedom in 2009. Tutu has also compiled several books of his speeches and sayings.

Read About his exploits: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bishop_Desmond_Tutu

WHY IS OUR OWN ANY DIFFERENT?!

Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 24-07-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ -the truth is bitter basically..... Huh?

Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 24-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-07-2012 04:01 AM
Where you go since? I was afraid before thinking Ajanni, Cadanre and co. got you,,,,how you dey?
I'm fine my dear. Just been busy..........

Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlepapi101 at 24-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
jst passing
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tnydmd at 25-07-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
Y'all folks should kinda embrace the truth, light, and anticipate in making Nigeria worth living for both first class and common citizens. Nigeria is a lawless country where people are been deny fundamental human right, and the so called Jonathan forcing the SSS to bring Pastor Tunde Bakare for interrogation, simply indicate that he's deliberately depriving you and I our freedom of speech.

I don't see anything wrong for a holy servant "irrespective of religion" of God to contribute in politics, either constitutional or unconstitutional. There are many great servants of God "dead and alive" in various countries, whom have played major roles in its country politics, and they're seen as virtual and visible faces in bringing democracy and recognized revolution by their charisma, sermon, activities for criticizing the acts for human rights violations as desired.

Nigeria is too big enough for some bunch of grubs to take its masses for dumb, we need changes.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 25-07-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer