Nigeria's black Jews re-discovered? (Page 9)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27
- Bettygirls at 25-07-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrison10 at 25-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 25-07-2012 09:20 AM
Fair enough, since you Igbos are the Jews,i bet you are all suffering as a result of the Evil book the Useless fake god of the jews wrote. its pay back time

The Jewish Torah which are the five books of Moses ask you guys to kill all Gentiles,rape,fc*u*K,murder,discriminate other tribes. I bet you now have to prove to us that you are the real Jew and wipe the rest of Nigeria out.

The Jewish Talmud is the worst book ever written by man.

Kill the gentiles but don't kill a Jew

enslave all gentile and let them labour till they die

gentiles and their children are animals,so if you kill them you killed an animal(no offence) etc

I bet you guys are just deluded. I bet next time you all will be the descendants of the royal family of England

Fools!!! 

Salaam (Hello) ....,

Do you know why Islam is so scarcely to me? So here is a quick list why:

1.    Did you know the moon-god was called "Sin" in ancient Babylon. In Arabia the moon god was called "Al-llah". Later they shortened this to the present day "Allah". The moon god was the center of pagan worship and ruled over the 360 idol gods in Mecca's Kaaba. Three of these other gods were Allah's daughters: al-Uzza, al-Lat, and Manah. (Will Durant, The Story of Civilization, IV:160-161). Moreover the Encyclopedia Britannica's section on "Pre-Islamic" says, "'Allah' was the moon god, the consort of the sun goddess, and father of a number of female deities, al-Lat, al-Uzza, and Manat, whose worship forms a principle feature of the religion of Muhammad's home town of Mecca. Muhammad's father was named Abd-Allah, and his uncle Obied-Allah. The Allah idol was kept in the Kabah temple in Mecca so that it was therefore in that direction the idolaters prayed, and its symbol was the crescent moon. These practices are still part of Allah worship today". Will Durant, the great historian, said Allah was an idol god worshipped by Arabs long before there was an Islamic religion: "Within the Kaaba, in pre-Moslem days, were several idols representing gods. One was called Allah ... three others were Allah's daughters, al-Uzza, al-Lat, and Manah. ..."

2.    "When the first copy of the Koran was written out and presented to [the khalif] Othman Ibn Affan, he said: There are faults of language in it, and let the Arabs of the desert rectify them with their tongues" (Biographical Dictionary, Ibn Khallikan, p. 401). After Muhammad's death the Koran had to be put together from fragmentary remains and conflicting memory. This was done by the Caliph Uthman who chose what would be go into the Koran. He ordered all other versions of the Koran to be burned on threats of death. (Sahih Bukhari, Vol. 6, #510, p. 479: Ulum, p.52f). The Shiites, a large segment of Islam, claims Uthman left out a fourth of the text for political reasons (McClintock and Strong, Cyclopedia, V: 152).

3.    Did you know that Muhammad said some of the Koran was given to him by Satan?? ["Sura" is the word for "Chapter" in the Koran]. Sura 53:19-23 of the Koran says, "Do you see Al-Lat and Al-Ozza, And Manat the third idol besides? What? shall ye have male progeny and God female? This were indeed an unfair partition! These are mere names: ye and your fathers named them thus: God hath not sent down any warranty in their regard." When Muhammad was asked why he taught these three moon goddesses without complaint, he said the devil had confessed him and called these the "Satanic Verses".

4.    Did you know that lying is not evil when it is an advantage to Islam? Sura 24:11 of the The Koran says, "Of a truth, they who advanced that lie were a large number of you; but regard it not as an evil to you. No, it is an advantage to you." This is why Muslims will stand up and tell you "Islam mean peace,' when it actually means "surrender". They are assured it is not evil to say the Koran is against war and killing. Otherwise why would Sura 47:4 of the Koran says, "When ye encounter the infidels (unbelievers), strike off their heads till ye have made a great slaughter among them, and of the rest make fast the fetters." and Sura 9:123 of the Koran says, "Believers! wage war against such of the infidels as are your neighbors, and let them find you rigorous."

5.    The Koran contradiction itself. Here are two examples, eventho there are many others examples:
    (a) For example, it has six contradictory accounts of what man was made from. In Sura 3:59, 30:20, and 35:11, it says that Adam was created out of dust. Then in Sura 21:30, it says, "By means of water we gave life to everything", and Sura 25:54 says, "And it is He who hath created man of water". Then in Sura 96:1 it says, "Thy Lord who created, Created man from CLOTS OF BLOOD". Then in Sura 15:26, it says, "We created man of dry clay". Then in Sura 11:61 it says, "He hath raised you up out of the earth". Finally, in Sura 16:4 and 75:37 it says, "Man hath He created from a moist germ".
    (b) Furthermore, another example is about Noah's son. In Sura 11:42-43 it says that Noah's son was among the drowned. Then in Sura 21:76 and 37:77 it says that Noah and his whole family was delivered safely from the flood.

6.    Yet the biggest reason that I fear Islamic is because according to the Koran what God require for salvation are performing more good deeds than bad and by killing or being killed fighting for Allah. In Sura 7:8-9 and 21:47 it says that Allah saves those whose good deeds outweigh their bad deeds. Then in Sura 4:74 and 47:4-6 it says that fighting for Allah absolutely assures you 100% of Paradise, whether you kill or are killed. Otherwise why would Sura 47:4 of the Koran says, "When ye encounter the infidels (unbelievers), strike off their heads till ye have made a great slaughter among them, and of the rest make fast the fetters." and Sura 9:123 of the Koran says, "Believers! wage war against such of the infidels as are your neighbors, and let them find you rigorous."

Therefore, I am happy that I have chosen to believe the Bible and ask the Lord who loves us and died for us to forgive me, and become my personal Lord and Savior. Then we can claim this promise: Romans 10:23, "For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord Jesus Christ shall be saved".  I know you're muslim pls this clear to ppl pls
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 25-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kiloman on 25-07-2012 07:38 AM
1^. I DONT KNOW WHY IT PROVOKES A LOT OF ENVY, HATRED, JEALOUSY AND NAME CALLING, TO LINK THE IGBOS WITH  THE JEWS. ITS OBVIOUS THAT INSPITE OF THE ONGOING GLOBALISATION ,SOME PEOPLE ARE REFUSING TO CHANGE AND ACCEPT THE FACT THAT TRIBALISM IS EVILAND RETROGRESSIVE. 2. IT IS THIS HATRED LIKENED TO SEMITISM OF JEWS AND THE IGBOS STRONG SURVIVAL INSTINCTS INSPITE OF HATRED THAT MAKES THEM JEWS

1. Non of those, the "movie" is just funny. One wonders how interactive the part two would be
2.  Roll EyesRoll Eyes Roll EyesRoll Eyes Roll EyesRoll Eyes Roll EyesRoll Eyes Roll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 25-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 24-07-2012 04:59 PM
Ignorance imprisons the mind and it's way deadlier than HIV/AIDS. However, i am wondering if there is anything so special in being Jew. Are Jew specially created or favoured by God? Or are they super-humans? I need someone to answer these questions for me quick? Religion has bastardised the very essence of humanity. It is a pity that God The Creator didn't put us into categories and classes but his creation did. Today religion teaches us that if you are a Jew, you're a descendant of Abraham who was a descendant of Noah's son Shem. And i wonder if Noah wasn't a product of a man and a woman. I guess he fell from Heaven like Mannas. I think this biblical favouritism towards the Jews is totally flawed if we have to trace back our roots. If Adam was the first man created by God, then automatically he was the first Jew, Gentile, Pharisee,, etc all put together. Except  the so-called Jews want to argue that Abraham was not a descendant of Adam.  

well said

Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 25-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harrison10 on 25-07-2012 10:04 AM
Salaam (Hello) ....,

1.    Did you know the moon-god was called "Sin" in ancient Babylon. In Arabia the moon god was called "Al-llah". Later they shortened this to the present day "Allah". The moon god was the center of pagan worship and ruled over the 360 idol gods in Mecca's Kaaba. Three of these other gods were Allah's daughters: al-Uzza, al-Lat, and Manah. (Will Durant, The Story of Civilization, IV:160-161). Moreover the Encyclopedia Britannica's section on "Pre-Islamic" says, "'Allah' was the moon god, the consort of the sun goddess, and father of a number of female deities, al-Lat, al-Uzza, and Manat, whose worship forms a principle feature of the religion of Muhammad's home town of Mecca. Muhammad's father was named Abd-Allah, and his uncle Obied-Allah. The Allah idol was kept in the Kabah temple in Mecca so that it was therefore in that direction the idolaters prayed, and its symbol was the crescent moon. These practices are still part of Allah worship today". Will Durant, the great historian, said Allah was an idol god worshipped by Arabs long before there was an Islamic religion: "Within the Kaaba, in pre-Moslem days, were several idols representing gods. One was called Allah ... three others were Allah's daughters, al-Uzza, al-Lat, and Manah. ..."

2.    "When the first copy of the Koran was written out and presented to [the khalif] Othman Ibn Affan, he said: There are faults of language in it, and let the Arabs of the desert rectify them with their tongues" (Biographical Dictionary, Ibn Khallikan, p. 401). After Muhammad's death the Koran had to be put together from fragmentary remains and conflicting memory. This was done by the Caliph Uthman who chose what would be go into the Koran. He ordered all other versions of the Koran to be burned on threats of death. (Sahih Bukhari, Vol. 6, #510, p. 479: Ulum, p.52f). The Shiites, a large segment of Islam, claims Uthman left out a fourth of the text for political reasons (McClintock and Strong, Cyclopedia, V: 152).

3.    Did you know that Muhammad said some of the Koran was given to him by Satan?? ["Sura" is the word for "Chapter" in the Koran]. Sura 53:19-23 of the Koran says, "Do you see Al-Lat and Al-Ozza, And Manat the third idol besides? What? shall ye have male progeny and God female? This were indeed an unfair partition! These are mere names: ye and your fathers named them thus: God hath not sent down any warranty in their regard." When Muhammad was asked why he taught these three moon goddesses without complaint, he said the devil had confessed him and called these the "Satanic Verses".

4.    Did you know that lying is not evil when it is an advantage to Islam? Sura 24:11 of the The Koran says, "Of a truth, they who advanced that lie were a large number of you; but regard it not as an evil to you. No, it is an advantage to you." This is why Muslims will stand up and tell you "Islam mean peace,' when it actually means "surrender". They are assured it is not evil to say the Koran is against war and killing. Otherwise why would Sura 47:4 of the Koran says, "When ye encounter the infidels (unbelievers), strike off their heads till ye have made a great slaughter among them, and of the rest make fast the fetters." and Sura 9:123 of the Koran says, "Believers! wage war against such of the infidels as are your neighbors, and let them find you rigorous."

5.    The Koran contradiction itself. Here are two examples, eventho there are many others examples:
    (a) For example, it has six contradictory accounts of what man was made from. In Sura 3:59, 30:20, and 35:11, it says that Adam was created out of dust. Then in Sura 21:30, it says, "By means of water we gave life to everything", and Sura 25:54 says, "And it is He who hath created man of water". Then in Sura 96:1 it says, "Thy Lord who created, Created man from CLOTS OF BLOOD". Then in Sura 15:26, it says, "We created man of dry clay". Then in Sura 11:61 it says, "He hath raised you up out of the earth". Finally, in Sura 16:4 and 75:37 it says, "Man hath He created from a moist germ".
    (b) Furthermore, another example is about Noah's son. In Sura 11:42-43 it says that Noah's son was among the drowned. Then in Sura 21:76 and 37:77 it says that Noah and his whole family was delivered safely from the flood.

6.    Yet the biggest reason that I fear Islamic is because according to the Koran what God require for salvation are performing more good deeds than bad and by killing or being killed fighting for Allah. In Sura 7:8-9 and 21:47 it says that Allah saves those whose good deeds outweigh their bad deeds. Then in Sura 4:74 and 47:4-6 it says that fighting for Allah absolutely assures you 100% of Paradise, whether you kill or are killed. Otherwise why would Sura 47:4 of the Koran says, "When ye encounter the infidels (unbelievers), strike off their heads till ye have made a great slaughter among them, and of the rest make fast the fetters." and Sura 9:123 of the Koran says, "Believers! wage war against such of the infidels as are your neighbors, and let them find you rigorous."

Therefore, I am happy that I have chosen to believe the Bible and ask the Lord who loves us and died for us to forgive me, and become my personal Lord and Savior. Then we can claim this promise: Romans 10:23, "For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord Jesus Christ shall be saved".  I know you're muslim pls this clear to ppl pls

Call it white paper or blue print, your words are clear!
Read it from top to down or vice versa, the roints are plain!
Drive on it without navigator, you'll get to your destination cos the road is straight!

Just that wild animals cannot comprehend
Words of wisdom are not meant for animals not to talk of wild ones
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrison10 at 25-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
for those who call igbo drug trafficking, 419 and all that read this link...... http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/07/fuel-subsidy-scam-bamanga-tukurs-son-11-others-charged/. yorubas and hausas are try to sell nigeria and put the money in their pocket. they are highest scammers ever in this country. for una information is only igbo go be president of Nigeria before things go turn around and become what it supposed to be to developed like other western country whether u like it or not just mark my word. na igbo bring independent for Nigeria na them go still arrange Nigeria. Hausa wey know no left and right dont rule this great nation all most 4 decades instead moving forward we are lacking behind yoruba the same thing.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 25-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
This has been on the radar. Those of you that call this discovery or if you like concept mad, could you please explain to me what religion did people of IGBO extraction practiced before the invasion of European culture that you call Christianity today? Traditional African Religion of course some of you may. But what was it embedded into? The answer is Judaism.
For Christianity to be successful in Africa, the Europeans deliberately embedded it into the Traditional African Religion. So the author of this article made a very good point by using the word 're-discovery'. Re-discovery in the sense that it has always been there but hidden when the Europeans used all the guiles to deceive Africans in believing that Christianity is the only way.
Today, Africans have realized the hidden secrets of Christianity. The wise ones are re-branding this concept to reflect more to African's way of life. The lazy ones are still practicing and swallowing the poison that was injected in them years back by Europeans. Which ever way you choose to go and what ever you choose to believe, the fact remains knowing what you know about Europeans today, do they really seem to you the type of people that will take anything good and beneficial to Africa and Africans.
I am an IGBO man and not a Christian. I practice Traditional African Religion. I am educated enough to say that my Traditional African Religion today is similar to Judaism not Christianity.
Remember the Traditional African Religion was in existence before Christianity and European invasion. That means Jews way of life was part and parcel of Ndigbo's way of life. Does that mean that Ndigbo are Jews. My answer is no. Ndigbo are IGBOs and Jews are Jewish. Judaism is not practiced by every Hebrews. It is practiced by parts of Hebrews (the tribe of Judah). There are other tribes of Hebrews with religion similar to Judaism that doesn't mean that they are Jews.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 25-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
i am an igbo man, let any idiot come and tell me that am a jew. nonsense .
jews dont eat akpo or gari, even equsi soup with pounded yam.  
we dont share same colour or culture, just because we accepted Christianity dont me a jew.
if i vex, i go back to our african traditional religion. nonsense
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 25-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 24-07-2012 02:45 PM
I feel sorry for you for uttering all these nonsense. Nigeria's problems were caused by Nigerians, not
Igbos or any particular tribe. Granted there are some Igbos who break the law, on the other hand, Igbos
are the hardest working people in the world.
YES OO, JUST TELL THEM, EVEN HERE EVERY OTHER NIGERIAN TRIBES WILL ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE AN IGBOMAN FRIEND IF HE WANTS TO MAKE IT, HAHAHAHHA, JUST THAT¿¿ WHO GOD BLESS NO MAN CAN CURSE, IGBOS ARE BLESSED SO NO MAN CAN CURSE THEM, EVEN A WHITE GIRL WILL ASK TO KNOW IF UR AN IGBO?? AS AN OGBO¿¿ SHE WILL BE HAPPY TO BE UR GIRLFRIEND, A WHITE GERMAN GIRL ONCE ASKED ME OF MY TRIBE, AND I SAID IGBO, SHE ONCE CALLED ME HER IGWE, AND SAID THAT SHE IS MY LOLO, SHE WAS HAPPY TO BE MY GIRLFRIEND, IGBOS WE ARE BLESSED
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I feel sorry for you for uttering all these nonsense. Nigeria's problems were caused by Nigerians, not
Igbos or any particular tribe. Granted there are some Igbos who break the law, on the other hand, Igbos
YES OO, JUST TELL THEM, EVEN HERE EVERY OTHER NIGERIAN TRIBES WILL ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE AN IGBOMAN FRIEND IF HE WANTS TO MAKE IT, HAHAHAHHA, JUST THAT¿¿ WHO GOD BLESS NO MAN CAN CURSE, IGBOS ARE BLESSED SO NO MAN CAN CURSE THEM, EVEN A WHITE GIRL WILL ASK TO KNOW IF UR AN IGBO?? AS AN OGBO¿¿ SHE WILL BE HAPPY TO BE UR GIRLFRIEND, A WHITE GERMAN GIRL ONCE ASKED ME OF MY TRIBE, AND I SAID IGBO, SHE ONCE CALLED ME HER IGWE, AND SAID THAT SHE IS MY LOLO, SHE WAS HAPPY TO BE MY GIRLFRIEND, IGBOS WE ARE BLESSED
- Xsey4u at 25-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
I believe Igbos are the real Jews.  Grin Grin Grin Grin. As a matter of fact, i learnt that Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu was a descendant of Jesus Christ, which makes him the Messiah of the Igbo people. And the yet to be approved Biafra nation is the land of Canaan that is talked about in the Bible. The problem is that we've been busy reading the Bible instead of studying it. If you study the Bible properly, you'll discovered that the Ndi Igbo(the Black Jews) is mentioned countless times both in the Old and New Testaments.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.

My people perish because of lack of knowledge. I'll challenge my Jew wanna-be Igbo brothers and sister to go to Israel and tell the so-called Jewish Israelis that you are their lost black brothers and sisters. I bet you they'll welcome y'all by throwing you into a burning furnace. In other words, they will Hitlerise your Jewish asses.  
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 25-07-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harrison10 on 25-07-2012 10:04 AM
Salaam (Hello) ....,

What is my business with Islam! As far as i am concerned,the bible and koran are the same book.....meant to deceive and oppress. Posting my either of the two book is a pure waste of energy.
   You are a black man,why are you ashamed of your color and heritage? You are part of the reasons africa is falling behind

Jesus died for his own sins,not yours?   Stop embarrassing black people

Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 25-07-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 24-07-2012 03:52 PM
ahhahhahahhahah miss ram... u r a confused zamfara ram no doubt.... ibos make tinz happen they r nt lik u lazy bones.. if u say ibos r 9ja backwardness then wat r hausa's? hausa;s r nt jus backwardness but failure, failure to themselves nd their race, failure to their birth nd failure to their religion.. hausa;s nd muslims expecially do nt only traffick drugs but are also killers hausa's shuld b given award in suicide bombings..muslims nd hausa's r d major backwardness naija has cos they will never learn...  hausa nd muslims r doomed these r few to mention, they looth jus lik mohammed, they rape jus lik mohammed, they kill jus lik mohammed, they r selfish jus lik mohammed, they fc*u*K cows nd camels including rams lik u jus lik mohammed, they are barbaric jus lik mohammed, they are vampire jus lik mohammed, they are blood suckers jus lik mohammed... so wat mor hav u gat to say bring it on ram i gat grass to feed rams lik u wit... stupid tribalistic ram...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.. lik leader lik followers.. hausa's nd muslims are big shame nd disgrace to d nation nd d world in general... smelling lazy bones wit brown gworo teeths.. fr long that hausa as produced more president in naija wat do dey hav to shw fr it? notin but stinginess more beggars nd incurable ailment ........ useless backward set of people failure to d world nd a mistake among human race  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
THANK U MY DEAR, I THINK THE ABOKI DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT NIGERIA AND ITS 419, IF NOT THE ABOKI WILL UNDERSTAND THAT THE IGBOS ARE THIER ONLY LIGHT, AND NO MAN CAN CURSE WHO GOD BLESS
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ahhahhahahhahah miss ram... u r a confused zamfara ram no doubt.... ibos make tinz happen they r nt lik u lazy bones.. if u say ibos r 9ja backwardness then wat r hausa's? hausa;s r nt jus backwardness but failure, failure to themselves nd their race, failure to their birth nd failure to their religion.. hausa;s nd muslims expecially do nt only traffick drugs but are also killers hausa's shuld b given award in suicide bombings..muslims nd hausa's r d major backwardness naija has cos they will never learn...  hausa nd muslims r doomed these r few to mention, they looth jus lik mohammed, they rape jus lik mohammed, they kill jus lik mohammed, they r selfish jus lik mohammed, they fc*u*K cows nd camels including rams lik u jus lik mohammed, they are barbaric jus lik mohammed, they are vampire jus lik mohammed, they are blood suckers jus lik mohammed... so wat mor hav u gat to say bring it on ram i gat grass to feed rams lik u wit... stupid tribalistic ram...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.. lik leader lik followers.. hausa's nd muslims are big shame nd disgrace to d nation nd d world in general... smelling lazy bones wit brown gworo teeths.. fr long that hausa as produced more president in naija wat do dey hav to shw fr it? notin but stinginess more beggars nd incurable ailment ........ useless backward set of people failure to d world nd a mistake among human race  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
THANK U MY DEAR, I THINK THE ABOKI DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT NIGERIA AND ITS 419, IF NOT THE ABOKI WILL UNDERSTAND THAT THE IGBOS ARE THIER ONLY LIGHT, AND NO MAN CAN CURSE WHO GOD BLESS
- Methuselah at 25-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harrison10 on 25-07-2012 10:29 AM
for those who call igbo drug trafficking, 419 and all that read this link...... http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/07/fuel-subsidy-scam-bamanga-tukurs-son-11-others-charged/. yorubas and hausas are try to sell nigeria and put the money in their pocket. they are highest scammers ever in this country. for una information is only igbo go be president of Nigeria before things go turn around and become what it supposed to be to developed like other western country whether u like it or not just mark my word. na igbo bring independent for Nigeria na them go still arrange Nigeria. Hausa wey know no left and right dont rule this great nation all most 4 decades instead moving forward we are lacking behind yoruba the same thing.

If calling yourself a Jew can boost your self esteem, i am no against that. But saying you are a Jew is a big slap on Black people,your fore fathers, the slaves who were taken to Spain,america and England. You are a total disgrace and embarrassment...... A sell out and not fit to be a black man with the precious melanin.

I bet the (real) Jews will be happy to enslave you again. Why are you this ignorant?  This shows why igbos have no identity and will always be cheated by other tribes.  Take a look at the Yorubas....well organised and our heritage is GOLD to us.

FOOL!!!!

Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 25-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
This is breaking news
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ramramah on 24-07-2012 02:17 PM
You deceive yourselves - You are not satisfied being yourselves as black amadioha-worshipping human-eating rejected tribes in African but now seek to be some other race. It shows clearly how a phoney tribe can sell its birthright to be somebody else, shame and more shame on the igbos. Fraudsters and 419 African jews my foot!!

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida A muslim introduced 419 in Nigeria

hausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass.

hausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street

hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja

hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass

hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness

hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap.

hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja

hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero

hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.

You Ibo hater,there is no point talking to you,becos,i don see ur name as i bi, Ram Ram.How can human being answer ram and still think and reason normal,it is impossible.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 25-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 25-07-2012 09:20 AM
Fair enough, since you Igbos are the Jews,i bet you are all suffering as a result of the Evil book the Useless fake god of the jews wrote. its pay back time

The Jewish Torah which are the five books of Moses ask you guys to kill all Gentiles,rape,fc*u*K,murder,discriminate other tribes. I bet you now have to prove to us that you are the real Jew and wipe the rest of Nigeria out.

The Jewish Talmud is the worst book ever written by man.

Kill the gentiles but don't kill a Jew

enslave all gentile and let them labour till they die

gentiles and their children are animals,so if you kill them you killed an animal(no offence) etc

I bet you guys are just deluded. I bet next time you all will be the descendants of the royal family of England

Fools!!! 

YOU WILL NEVER LEARN YOU THIS FOOLISH HAUSA NAMA, WHICH TRIBE ARE DOING THE KILLING OTHER TRIBES? HAUSA, WHICH TRIBE ARE BOMBING? HAUSA, WHICH TRIBE ARE HARD WORKING PEOPLE? IGBOS, ASK UR DEAD FATHER TO TELL U THE TRUTH, IGBO PEOPLE ARE BLESSED FROM GOD
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27