Nigeria's black Jews re-discovered? (Page 17)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
More than 6, 000 Nigerian Citizens jailed Abroad for drug traffickin​g Offenses' - NDLEA

Not more than 6,000 Nigerians are serving various jail terms for drug-related offences abroad, the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) has said. According to the NDLEA, Nigeria is the only African country with such a frightening figure.

The agency said that the figure may be higher as the available data could not be said to be totally exhaustive. NDLEA Director General, Mr. Femi Ajayi, told the House of Representatives Committee on Diaspora Matters that Iran has 4,000 inmates, Brazil 500, Thailand 500 and Malaysia 300.

He said: "The bulk of those caught for drug-related offences outside the country were from the South-East with majority coming from Anambra State. "I do not know what we can do to the upsurge of our brothers from the South East-who indulges in this kind of business.

Can you believe that of the 500 Nigerians in Thailand prisons, 480 of them are from the South-East and 450 from the figure are from Anambra State".

Ajayi, however, decried lack of adequate funding of the agency's activities, adding that the development has had negative impact on its ability to fight drug trafficking.

culled from http://ipaidabribenaija.com

Last Updated ( Friday, 08 June 2012 10:27 )
http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6850:-more-than-6-000-nigerian-citizens-jailed-abroad-for-drug-trafficking-offenses-ndlea-&catid=90:world-news&Itemid=197

most of these crimes by Nigerians abroad are committed by Igbos & they don't care about the negative consequences it impacts on genuine people..
 how many jewish do you know that is a drug dealer?  
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 25-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: halalizzy on 25-07-2012 02:17 PM
scam 419 fraud etc are the business of wise people, genius. not for aboki or agboro bark  

Is that why you dont mind selling your brothers and sister to make money?

Is it true you guys eat you fellow dead biafrans during the war???    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 25-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 25-07-2012 02:08 PM
  wow no wonder they migrate.  who would like to live there.
fool u re back
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 25-07-2012 02:20 PM
    Is that why you dont mind selling your brothers and sister to make money?

yeah its so true ............. guys eat you fellow dead biafrans during the way??? :Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
so true......ngwa of Abia, abakaliki and some people from enugu still eat people up till today....
their evil forest,okija shrine,otokoto canibalism stage of imo, and the osu caste thing in igboland..
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,115908.msg3029207.html#msg3029207

igbos on top  here.........
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)

Nigerian fraudster repatriated to US

By Vincent Ikuomola, Abuja28/06/2012 05:25:00

Font size:

A man sought since 2009 in a $45 million health care scam investigation has been arrested in Nigeria and returned to Texas.

Federal prosecutors say 45-year-old Godwin Chiedo Nzeocha arrived in Houston yesterday. The defendant is a native of Nigeria who’s a naturalized U.S. citizen.

The fraud investigation involves City Nursing Services of Texas Inc.

Nzeocha in October 2009 was charged with 39 counts of health care fraud, conspiracy to commit health care fraud, three counts of mail fraud and three counts of money laundering.

The defendant allegedly signed documents as a physical therapy provider when he wasn’t qualified. Allegations were also raised about cash payments to recruiters who provided Medicare patients to City Nursing.

Five people have been convicted in the health care fraud investigation

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/51945-nigerian-fraudster-repatriated-to-us.html

Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 25-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 25-07-2012 08:17 AM
these igbo people whouldnt stop fooling themselves, no be only black jews, na black greek, mumu idiots  Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Methuselah at 25-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 25-07-2012 02:24 PM
fool u re back

idiot, so what are you studying in Malaysia?  419?  as usual your ppl always run away from the ibo land.

you called me a fool,meanwhile you are the fool who reads the brainwashing bible every day. mr jesus rat!

how long have you been in Malaysia from?   oh you ran away from the ibo land as well as well as  finland dirt.

i saw a picture of ur village on the forum. i would run away from it also if i were in ur shoes. lil prick!

you know if u commit a crime in Malaysia they will kill you.  behave urself fool
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 25-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 25-07-2012 08:17 AM
these igbo people whouldnt stop fooling themselves, no be only black jews, na black greek, mumu idiots  Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 25-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 25-07-2012 08:59 AM
You go fear fear na
you no fit kill me with laugh ohh  Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Methuselah at 25-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 25-07-2012 02:26 PM
so true......ngwa of Abia, abakaliki and some people from enugu still eat people up till today....
their evil forest,okija shrine,otokoto canibalism stage of imo, and the osu caste thing in igboland..

i have been to anambra state....a place called obos.  the place is the worst on earth.  the  roads were divided into two, terrible looking ppl everywhere.  i was gonna spend 4 days,instead i went back the next day.

onitsha market is filled with armed robbers, they robbed the banks and market everyday.  

ibo people are finished!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 25-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 25-07-2012 10:55 AM
I believe Igbos are the real Jews.  Grin Grin Grin Grin. As a matter of fact, i learnt that Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu was a descendant of Jesus Christ, which makes him the Messiah of the Igbo people. And the yet to be approved Biafra nation is the land of Canaan that is talked about in the Bible. The problem is that we've been busy reading the Bible instead of studying it. If you study the Bible properly, you'll discovered that the Ndi Igbo(the Black Jews) is mentioned countless times both in the Old and New Testaments.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.

My people perish because of lack of knowledge. I'll challenge my Jew wanna-be Igbo brothers and sister to go to Israel and tell the so-called Jewish Israelis that you are their lost black brothers and sisters. I bet you they'll welcome y'all by throwing you into a burning furnace. In other words, they will Hitlerise your Jewish asses.  
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 25-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 25-07-2012 11:10 AM
  If calling yourself a Jew can boost your self esteem, i am no against that. But saying you are a Jew is a big slap on Black people,your fore fathers, the slaves who were taken to Spain,america and England. You are a total disgrace and embarrassment...... A sell out and not fit to be a black man with the precious melanin.

I bet the (real) Jews will be happy to enslave you again. Why are you this ignorant?  This shows why igbos have no identity and will always be cheated by other tribes.  Take a look at the Yorubas....well organised and our heritage is GOLD to us.

FOOL!!!!

Wink Wink
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
igbos are number one when it comes to naija image
in Asia they sell drugs and killed executed in jail
in south Africa,they are pimping south african women to do drugs and prostitution
in American 419ers
in nigerian  they are mostly human eater,most crime and kiddnaping most involved igbos..
etc

When u arrive at the airport in d malaysian capital, the first thing , they ask u, igbos??

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/51945-nigerian-fraudster-repatriated-to-us.html
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 25-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2012 11:47 AM
Hahahaha ...
@ Finland hope u are not jew sha.?
Jews people ..lord have mercy....they are very mean ooo...don't change to one remain as a black Igbo man..and morning
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Methuselah at 25-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 25-07-2012 02:42 PM
igbos are number one when it comes to naija image
in Asia they sell drugs and killed executed in jail
in south Africa,they are pimping south african women to do drugs and prostitution
in American 419ers
in nigerian  they are mostly human eater,most crime and kiddnaping most involved igbos..
etc

When u arrive at the airport in d malaysian capital, the first thing , they ask u, igbos??

what are they doing in far away Malaysia?  they keep destroying the image of the country wherever they go.

One idiots here is proud to be studying in Malaysia. wetin you dey study for there?   which kind ppl be this?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Why do igbos married their late brothers wives? Grin

Baby Thieves Invade Onitsha by

A crime syndicate that specialized in stealing children and selling them in different parts of the country has been smashed by the police. The bubble burst for the gang of suspected child thieves recently after the members had stolen 11 babies from different locations within the commercial city of Onitsha and an investigative journalist helped the police to bring an end to their evil act.

Daily Sun gathered that the gang had turned Onitsha and its environs into a safe haven, until their reign was brought to an end by the combined efforts of the journalist and the police. Even now, two families are at each other's throat over two unclaimed children who were allegedly stolen from their parents in Onitsha.

Little Chimaobi Adina Okoro who was stolen by the suspected leader of the syndicate, identified as Ngozi, from 70, Akunnia Njote Street, Woliwo, Onitsha on February 5, was one of the victims of the syndicate alleged to have stolen many babies and sold them out to different wealthy individuals across the country.

According to the journalist, who is the publisher of a local magazine, The 3rd Eye, Mr. Nweke Nweke, the arrest of the suspects in connection with the disappearance of the 11 babies was made possible through a complaint brought by one of the women whose baby was stolen.

Mr. Nweke said: "One Mrs. Monday Ogba who resides at Central School Road, Obosi in Idemili North Local Government area of Anambra State brought a story to my office to publish about her baby girl, Uchechi Ogba who was eight months old at the time of her theft. One lady had pretended to be the woman's aunt and then stole her baby. When I began investigation, the little housemaid described the lady that pretended to be the victim's aunt and with my connection, the lady was sighted at Lokpa Nta in Umunnochi Local Government area of Imo State."

The publisher said further that when he went to the village and pretended to be a customer to the suspect, Ngozi, he invited a policeman from Akparata police station who assisted him in arresting the suspect. Ngozi is currently in prison in connection with child stealing and child trafficking, He continued: "When Ngozi was arrested, I then came back to Anambra but before then, the mother of Uchechi had reported the matter to Obosi police station and when we came back, the matter was also reported at Awada police station. Then a Deputy Superintendent of Police, (DSP) volunteered her Mercedes Benz and it was used to bring Ngozi back from Imo State to Awada where the crime was committed."

More: http://channelkoos.com/index.php/news/1917-baby-thieves-invade-onitsha

Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin

Some of you Igbo posters here should cover your faces in shame? What is this false sense of superiority you display in public without shame? Yet, you have no stand in the country than others. I dont know why some of you dont use ur senses. You just make unnecessary enemies for yourselves. Why abuse other tribes?

Igbo) and need of quick money! That is why your presence in seen in prison worldwide for drugs, cocaine, armed robbery and other related offences!

igbos are like refugee without home,igbos don,t even like themselves
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 25-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Animals
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,79135.msg3049395.html#msg3049395
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

6. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

12. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

13. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

14. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives