Nigeria's black Jews re-discovered? (Page 18)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 27
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin

jewish...........yeah right..
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,113790.0.html
igbo jewish boy killed in Asia for drugs...
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 25-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 25-07-2012 02:21 PM
More than 6, 000 Nigerian Citizens jailed Abroad for drug traffickin​g Offenses' - NDLEA

Not more than 6,000 Nigerians are serving various jail terms for drug-related offences abroad, the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) has said. According to the NDLEA, Nigeria is the only African country with such a frightening figure.

The agency said that the figure may be higher as the available data could not be said to be totally exhaustive. NDLEA Director General, Mr. Femi Ajayi, told the House of Representatives Committee on Diaspora Matters that Iran has 4,000 inmates, Brazil 500, Thailand 500 and Malaysia 300.

He said: "The bulk of those caught for drug-related offences outside the country were from the South-East with majority coming from Anambra State. "I do not know what we can do to the upsurge of our brothers from the South East-who indulges in this kind of business.

Can you believe that of the 500 Nigerians in Thailand prisons, 480 of them are from the South-East and 450 from the figure are from Anambra State".

Ajayi, however, decried lack of adequate funding of the agency's activities, adding that the development has had negative impact on its ability to fight drug trafficking.

culled from http://ipaidabribenaija.com

Last Updated ( Friday, 08 June 2012 10:27 )
http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6850:-more-than-6-000-nigerian-citizens-jailed-abroad-for-drug-trafficking-offenses-ndlea-&catid=90:world-news&Itemid=197

most of these crimes by Nigerians abroad are committed by Igbos & they don't care about the negative consequences it impacts on genuine people..
 how many jewish do you know that is a drug dealer?  

All the vultures are landing, one after another, taking a role call over the matter Cheesy
Vulture  @aishatua & co. vultures vomiting trash in the forum.
Vulture Cadanre will soon appear in another profile, vulture Allah8shit, vulture ajanni etc.
What business has a vulture with the barbing salon? LOL”

You all have a common problem, Islam hate the Jews because they can pretty well take
Care of your shit.
You‘re afraid of the Jews, but you’ve been living with them, now the veil is up and you’re
Scared
Imagine aishatua calling us brothers, I thought we’re all criminals so why the sudden grace?
I just cant stop laughing…. Crazy Boko –haram set of ignorants
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 25-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
That is the picture of your vampire Muhamad in Mecca, you can't scare my people Cheesy
It's a childish fear that fears a painted devil... my the spirits that you lunch and defy
consume you! May it be chanelled back to you and you fellow gruppies...!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexykiss at 25-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post!

Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 25-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 25-07-2012 03:15 PM
All the vultures are landing, one after another, taking a role call over the matter Cheesy
Vulture Cadanre will soon appear in another profile, vulture Allah8shit, vulture ajanni etc.

You all have a common problem, Islam hate the Jews because they can pretty well take
Care of your shit.
You‘re afraid of the Jews, but you’ve been living with them, now the veil is up and you’re
Scared
Imagine aishatua calling us brothers, I thought we’re all criminals so why the sudden grace?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 25-07-2012 03:33 PM
That is the picture of your vampire Muhamad in Mecca, you can't scare my people Cheesy
It's a childish fear that fears a painted devil... my the spirits that you lunch and defy
consume you! May it be chanelled back to you and you fellow gruppies...!

ode where is okija shrine?igboland...
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 25-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 25-07-2012 03:15 PM

Care of your shit.
Scared

Imagine the likeness
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 25-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Salaam (Hello) ....,

Do you know why Islam is so scarcely to me? So here is a quick list why:

1.    Did you know the moon-god was called "Sin" in ancient Babylon. In Arabia the moon god was called "Al-llah". Later they shortened this to the present day "Allah". The moon god was the center of pagan worship and ruled over the 360 idol gods in Mecca's Kaaba. Three of these other gods were Allah's daughters: al-Uzza, al-Lat, and Manah. (Will Durant, The Story of Civilization, IV:160-161). Moreover the Encyclopedia Britannica's section on "Pre-Islamic" says, "'Allah' was the moon god, the consort of the sun goddess, and father of a number of female deities, al-Lat, al-Uzza, and Manat, whose worship forms a principle feature of the religion of Muhammad's home town of Mecca. Muhammad's father was named Abd-Allah, and his uncle Obied-Allah. The Allah idol was kept in the Kabah temple in Mecca so that it was therefore in that direction the idolaters prayed, and its symbol was the crescent moon. These practices are still part of Allah worship today". Will Durant, the great historian, said Allah was an idol god worshipped by Arabs long before there was an Islamic religion: "Within the Kaaba, in pre-Moslem days, were several idols representing gods. One was called Allah ... three others were Allah's daughters, al-Uzza, al-Lat, and Manah. ..."

2.    "When the first copy of the Koran was written out and presented to [the khalif] Othman Ibn Affan, he said: There are faults of language in it, and let the Arabs of the desert rectify them with their tongues" (Biographical Dictionary, Ibn Khallikan, p. 401). After Muhammad's death the Koran had to be put together from fragmentary remains and conflicting memory. This was done by the Caliph Uthman who chose what would be go into the Koran. He ordered all other versions of the Koran to be burned on threats of death. (Sahih Bukhari, Vol. 6, #510, p. 479: Ulum, p.52f). The Shiites, a large segment of Islam, claims Uthman left out a fourth of the text for political reasons (McClintock and Strong, Cyclopedia, V: 152).

3.    Did you know that Muhammad said some of the Koran was given to him by Satan?? ["Sura" is the word for "Chapter" in the Koran]. Sura 53:19-23 of the Koran says, "Do you see Al-Lat and Al-Ozza, And Manat the third idol besides? What? shall ye have male progeny and God female? This were indeed an unfair partition! These are mere names: ye and your fathers named them thus: God hath not sent down any warranty in their regard." When Muhammad was asked why he taught these three moon goddesses without complaint, he said the devil had confessed him and called these the "Satanic Verses".

4.    Did you know that lying is not evil when it is an advantage to Islam? Sura 24:11 of the The Koran says, "Of a truth, they who advanced that lie were a large number of you; but regard it not as an evil to you. No, it is an advantage to you." This is why Muslims will stand up and tell you "Islam mean peace,' when it actually means "surrender". They are assured it is not evil to say the Koran is against war and killing. Otherwise why would Sura 47:4 of the Koran says, "When ye encounter the infidels (unbelievers), strike off their heads till ye have made a great slaughter among them, and of the rest make fast the fetters." and Sura 9:123 of the Koran says, "Believers! wage war against such of the infidels as are your neighbors, and let them find you rigorous."

5.    The Koran contradiction itself. Here are two examples, eventho there are many others examples:
    (a) For example, it has six contradictory accounts of what man was made from. In Sura 3:59, 30:20, and 35:11, it says that Adam was created out of dust. Then in Sura 21:30, it says, "By means of water we gave life to everything", and Sura 25:54 says, "And it is He who hath created man of water". Then in Sura 96:1 it says, "Thy Lord who created, Created man from CLOTS OF BLOOD". Then in Sura 15:26, it says, "We created man of dry clay". Then in Sura 11:61 it says, "He hath raised you up out of the earth". Finally, in Sura 16:4 and 75:37 it says, "Man hath He created from a moist germ".
    (b) Furthermore, another example is about Noah's son. In Sura 11:42-43 it says that Noah's son was among the drowned. Then in Sura 21:76 and 37:77 it says that Noah and his whole family was delivered safely from the flood.

6.    Yet the biggest reason that I fear Islamic is because according to the Koran what God require for salvation are performing more good deeds than bad and by killing or being killed fighting for Allah. In Sura 7:8-9 and 21:47 it says that Allah saves those whose good deeds outweigh their bad deeds. Then in Sura 4:74 and 47:4-6 it says that fighting for Allah absolutely assures you 100% of Paradise, whether you kill or are killed. Otherwise why would Sura 47:4 of the Koran says, "When ye encounter the infidels (unbelievers), strike off their heads till ye have made a great slaughter among them, and of the rest make fast the fetters." and Sura 9:123 of the Koran says, "Believers! wage war against such of the infidels as are your neighbors, and let them find you rigorous."

Therefore, I am happy that I have chosen to believe the Bible and ask the Lord who loves us and died for us to forgive me, and become my personal Lord and Savior. Then we can claim this promise: Romans 10:23, "For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord Jesus Christ shall be saved".

Report to moderator    Logged

Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)

ANAMBRA: Voters' Registration Centres Found in Evil Forest

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,57725.msg3093769.html#msg3093769
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119466.0.html

osu in igboland....
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 25-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
The real jewish will run when they see the fake jewish igbo........ Grin

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 25-07-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 25-07-2012 02:32 PM
 idiot, so what are you studying in Malaysia?  419?  as usual your ppl always run away from the ibo land.

you called me a fool,meanwhile you are the fool who reads the brainwashing bible every day. mr jesus rat!

how long have you been in Malaysia from?   oh you ran away from the ibo land as well as well as  finland dirt.

i saw a picture of ur village on the forum. i would run away from it also if i were in ur shoes. lil prick!

you know if u commit a crime in Malaysia they will kill you.  behave urself fool
fool, i can train ur family including u and ur relative with my only a week salary, thank God that am also training one you here and if u mess up i can send him back to Nigeria uselessly or   send him back to jail where u he belongs fools
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- potsofgold at 25-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
aishatau1, u too waste space here abeg.don't u think that it is better u take ur time & research properly about ur ownself rather than doing otherwise. Igbo ppl matter go kill u oo, just an advice sha.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexykiss at 25-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post!

Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malaika1 at 25-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Greetings to you all leaders of tomorrow however,i have been reading all Ur comment and discovered that 95% of NIGERIA here on Naijapals have mental stress and its very difficult to cure and it may leads you all to real madness...when are we all going to realize that even if you all keep fighting about tribalism it will never change anything or even give us a stable light and jobs opportunity moreover this are the mistakes your fathers did when they are young messing up and down with there foolishness and it never change anything up till now ......People who sow seeds of discord by preaching tribalism, racism and religious misunderstanding should find another place to go.... i am very much ashamed of you all .............
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 25-07-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
All this your negative energy shows how urgent you need a help Grin
If you know a little about geology, you probably w'ld understand
the cause of erosion in those areas.

In the rain forest, there are attributes in the land texture that gives
clues to engineers in the mining sector, locating mineral concentate.
Reactions of gas pressure from the rich zone is resposbilbe for the
erosion you mentioned, which is a very easy thing to handle when
you parasites give way for develpement.  Cheesy

Ofcourse your lazy ass woun't, else you'll be dead in a week.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 27