Hot New Photos Of Tonto Dikeh (Page 5)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- lily4sure at 25-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Shydaimma on 24-07-2012 04:10 AM
okies u ve already sed she's lookin beauriful which she is so wat exactly do u want us to do or say again
DIS DON JOIN ILLUMATTI DAT IS EXACTLLY DE SIGN SHE IS SHOWING OFF HERE.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 25-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 25-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
lol yeah i see ma

Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Givethem at 25-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
 hmmm Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: xband on 24-07-2012 08:15 AM
That's if she got an ass. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Givethem at 25-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Daramsongel on 24-07-2012 03:16 PM
dis is realy gud i lyk it, sum ll start copyin her naw  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
 Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA#
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Givethem at 25-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Daramsongel on 24-07-2012 03:16 PM
dis is realy gud i lyk it, sum ll start copyin her naw  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA# this is not only in abroad it's happening every where watch out pls.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oscar44 at 25-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
one eye symbolism, most dont understan, na she sabioooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jessyrichy at 25-07-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
tonto bleaching bodyy
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 25-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Givethem on 25-07-2012 11:20 AM
Copying her you said? i can see you have eyes but you cannot see..the is more to what she is doing than you can imagine,sometimes we are been mislead by most of this stars with what they do thinking it's new fashion but there is nothing new there they all know what they are doing...the one eye sign she make is not just what you think,it has a lot of meaning,the call it sign of horus,if you do a little research on net you will know the meaning of horus eye. notice that most star especially the hollywood stars make the same sign,L Gaga,Rihanna,Beyonce,Jay Z and the rest do this things,now don't ask me why they do it coz i'm not gonna let the cat out of the bag just watch this video carefully then you will understand better the kind of world we are living in and if that doesn't mean any thing to you,then start doing what they are doing as you said..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Fzmyp2TdA# this is not only in abroad it's happening every where watch out pls.

I watched the video...Hmm! music industry....

Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blueflame20 at 25-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
All you guys commenting and insulting her, whats all the beef about? You guys claim to watch Nollywood films everyday and you can't recognize Tontoh Dike when you see her. This is not Tontoh, nametalkam or whatever they call you, get your facts right.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Givethem at 25-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-07-2012 12:03 PM
I watched the video...Hmm! music industry....
it's not only in the music industry it's every were,the are so many influential people who are in illuminati,actors,models,musicians,directors,president,business men and etc..keep ur eyes open and don't be mislead with some of the things they do..
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 25-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?.ok..
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- halalizzy at 25-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
ILLUMINATI WETIN BE ONA OWN, WHY U SOLD UR SOUL TO THE PLEASURE WHICH YOU HAVE LIMITED TIME TO ENJOY? I LOVE TONTO DOKEH WITH THE LOVE OF CHRIST
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 25-07-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 25-07-2012 08:18 AM
Huh? Huh? u mean all u'v came in contact with  Huh? Grin Grin
yes.talk true your girlfriend own no dey smell?u fit swear?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-07-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Givethem on 25-07-2012 12:14 PM
it's not only in the music industry it's every were,the are so many influential people who are in illuminati,actors,models,musicians,directors,president,business men and etc..keep ur eyes open and don't be mislead with some of the things they do..
My brother, no be small thing o

Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 25-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Bleach bleach pple,c her hand as e b coke nd fanta,i must yellow pple Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichiis at 25-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shabajulie at 25-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Omo dis girl don turn tonto jackson oooooo.d end go bad wella Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- umagupee at 25-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
looking so beautiful she is changing every day. very soon u will hadly kn if she is a nigerian
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nneze1 at 25-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
she is just faking illuminati they cannot even take her she no reach
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7