and we go chop ur dollar well well...
Quote from: spicychap on 16-04-2008 12:36 PM yes ooooh! ![]() ![]() ![]() and we go chop ur dollar well well... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I ain't never getting married not if I remain in this country. Anyways, whats the need for marriage when u could have lots of friend with benefits??? Reply
yer right Reply![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: naijainct on 17-04-2008 01:51 PM I ain't never getting married not if I remain in this country. Anyways, whats the need for marriage when u could have lots of friend with benefits??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I think so, but he's been missing for a minute now. Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 09:56 AM Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() Yes now ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 19-04-2008 10:32 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 09:56 AM Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() Yes now ![]() ![]() do they give u ears warming... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 08:42 AM Quote from: spicychap on 19-04-2008 10:32 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 09:56 AM Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() Yes now ![]() ![]() do they give u ears warming... ![]() Sometimes I wonder about life without juicy pot or life without cucumber. How would it be? I bet life would be as boring as being a follower of Warren Jeff.
Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 11:39 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 08:42 AM Quote from: spicychap on 19-04-2008 10:32 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 09:56 AM Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() Yes now ![]() ![]() do they give u ears warming... ![]() Sometimes I wonder about life without juicy pot or life without cucumber. How would it be? I bet life would be as boring as being a follower of Warren Jeff. theres always a Love Doll......... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 21-04-2008 05:52 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 11:39 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 08:42 AM Quote from: spicychap on 19-04-2008 10:32 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 09:56 AM Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() Yes now ![]() ![]() do they give u ears warming... ![]() Sometimes I wonder about life without juicy pot or life without cucumber. How would it be? I bet life would be as boring as being a follower of Warren Jeff. theres always a Love Doll......... ![]() ![]() ![]() can never compare to da real.............................
Quote from: naijainct on 21-04-2008 12:49 PM Quote from: myragonza on 21-04-2008 05:52 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 11:39 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 08:42 AM Quote from: spicychap on 19-04-2008 10:32 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 09:56 AM Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() Yes now ![]() ![]() do they give u ears warming... ![]() Sometimes I wonder about life without juicy pot or life without cucumber. How would it be? I bet life would be as boring as being a follower of Warren Jeff. theres always a Love Doll......... ![]() ![]() ![]() can never compare to da real............................. u can try SILF... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
or PCIT Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Na wa oooooooo una don confuse me now abeg make someone elaborate. Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 21-04-2008 12:54 PM Quote from: naijainct on 21-04-2008 12:49 PM Quote from: myragonza on 21-04-2008 05:52 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 11:39 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-04-2008 08:42 AM Quote from: spicychap on 19-04-2008 10:32 PM Quote from: myragonza on 18-04-2008 09:56 AM Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 08:08 PM yer right ![]() ![]() Rev Broda....do u have friends with benefits too.... ![]() Yes now ![]() ![]() do they give u ears warming... ![]() Sometimes I wonder about life without juicy pot or life without cucumber. How would it be? I bet life would be as boring as being a follower of Warren Jeff. theres always a Love Doll......... ![]() ![]() ![]() can never compare to da real............................. u can try SILF... Sheeps In Love Fcuking when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Dont think there is anything bad in it o. ReplyNo be new thing
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 04:31 PM Dont think there is anything bad in it o. No be new thing Thats the best arrangement u can ever have.
Quote from: naijainct on 22-04-2008 06:00 PM Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 04:31 PM Dont think there is anything bad in it o. No be new thing Thats the best arrangement u can ever have. what....?sheeps...? ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I think its cool cool if its what they both want. Reply
so its settled then... Reply![]()
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
"Despite His Chicago Certificate Scandal, We supported Tinubu’s Presidential Bid" – El Rufai
Lagos Corps Member Faces NYSC Backlash Over Viral Criticism of Tinubu’s Government (Videos)
Woman And Brother Arrested for Allegedly Robbing Lover of iPhones, ₦15 Million Bitcoin
Police Foil Suspected Midnight Crime Operation On Lekki-Ajah Expressway
"Lagos Men Spend N661 Billion On Transactional Relationships In 2024" — Survey Reveals
Kano Task Force Arrests 53 Suspected Thugs In Major Crime Crackdown
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism