How do u overcome shyness around girls? (Page 4)

Date: 28-03-2009 11:25 pm (15 years ago) | Author: kelv osiobe
1 2 3 [4]
- Sheenor at 5-04-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
Guy u dey fall my hand o!, you mean say you no get liver, na boys secondary school you go or no girls for your area, bros abeg no fall my hand o!   

Posted: at 5-04-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 5-04-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-04-2009 12:16 AM
we don hear now. Cool

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2009 07:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 5-04-2009 07:41 PM (15 years ago)
samy, u know u cant be shy around me tho? Viv, is my gud friend.so dont be shy!  Smiley

Posted: at 5-04-2009 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 6-04-2009 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  1-04-2009 06:46 AM
spend more time naked around the opposute sex........ Grin Grin Grin Shocked

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-04-2009 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sheidy at 6-04-2009 10:25 AM (15 years ago)
BASICAALY, FRIENDSHIP PRECEDES VRY ODA TYPE OF RELATIONSHIP. SO GET 2 BE FRIENDS FIRST, THAT WAY UD BE ABLE TO RELATE AS FRIENDS AND OVACOME D SHYNESS COS ARE U EVER SHY AROUND YOUR FRIENDS? NO!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Untar at 6-04-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
i feel a man should never be Shy once you know a woman will still be a responsible Husband and will one day have a woman at home
Well as for me i can chill with girls and never be Shy
Peace Out !!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sabizy at 6-04-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago)
Hey!...You really want the truth?...You can't overcome it...U can only subdue it...I mean, what if u overcome...and then the next time ur oppourtuned to meet a nice lady..den with all ur egocentric and self centeredness u come across to her like an arrogant peice of ****...Shhhh! we don't want dat do we?..good.

So here's what you shud do...have some self esteem, love urself first for crying out loud..Attraction is not a choice..you dont beg for it..d only thing u can do is to create it.."make her feel it"...dere are certain things men do that repel women..in terms of conversations, behaviours, body language...learn how to open a 8-10 mins conversation coz d longer d time u want to spend talkin the more likely u are to make a mistake...U can do this by imagining urself in different scenarios of hw u cud go over to a lady and spark up an interesting conversation with a controversial (not insultive oh) remark,..funny and normal...Dude! I can't teach u every hear oh!...Come and join Sabi Club..on Naijapals.com/Group...is guaranteed to change ur orientation for life.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sabizy at 6-04-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Hey!...You really want the truth?...You can't overcome it...U can only subdue it...I mean, what if u overcome...and then the next time ur oppourtuned to meet a nice lady..den with all ur egocentric and self centeredness u come across to her like an arrogant peice of ****...Shhhh! we don't want dat do we?..good.

So here's what you shud do...have some self esteem, love urself first for crying out loud..Attraction is not a choice..you dont beg for it..d only thing u can do is to create it.."make her feel it"...dere are certain things men do that repel women..in terms of conversations, behaviours, body language...learn how to open a 8-10 mins conversation coz d longer d time u want to spend talkin the more likely u are to make a mistake...U can do this by imagining urself in different scenarios of hw u cud go over to a lady and spark up an interesting conversation with a controversial (not insultive oh) remark,..funny and normal...Dude! I can't teach u every hear oh!...Come and join Sabi Club..on Naijapals.com/Group...is guaranteed to change ur orientation for life.

Posted: at 6-04-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sabizy at 6-04-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 6-04-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 6-04-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Guy they write fear for their face? Abeg talk 2 dem jo!

Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 6-04-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kelvizzle on 28-03-2009 11:25 PM
Hi.can somebody tell me how to be confident around girls.am kind of suffering from shyness syndrome
Y? Something shld b causin dat...Mayb inferiority complex?Deal wit dat 1st

Posted: at 6-04-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 7-04-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
No liver

Posted: at 7-04-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-04-2009 10:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  5-04-2009 07:41 PM
samy, u know u cant be shy around me tho? Viv, is my gud friend.so dont be shy!  Smiley

You ain't serz at all....lol
Why will i be shy around you??

Posted: at 7-04-2009 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheenor at 7-04-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
No liver

Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-04-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
Not for me!

Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stjoe at 7-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
create an atmosphere of fun by helping her scare away boredom jinx.
Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 7-04-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
You think thats gonna work?

Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sc0piN at 7-04-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
i wonder why some guyz say dis and do dis.. u fit win their soul and love by joking with lady for the first time before they like it. then you most be gentle, don't rush, be cooooool..
Posted: at 7-04-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- OLUCHI5 at 11-07-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago)
y
Posted: at 11-07-2016 06:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]