![]() ![]() Be yourself.
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 29-07-2012 01:00 AM which one is ur uncle? HAS YOUR UNCLE STOPED CLIMBING TREES?I MEAN HE STICKED TO CLIMBING TREES,THE MONKEY UNCLE OF YOURS WAS JUST TOO USELESS BACK THEN THAT HE WOULD CLIMB TREES PLUCKING CASHEW NUTS WITH HIS THIRD tiny leg DANGLING IN-BETWEEN HIS LEGS, HE WAS A VERY STUPID BOY THEN. Just TELL HIM TO JOIN THIS MAN BELOW. IDIOT
@ least make una give d guy d credit say he fit communicate nah. d guy 1 try transcribe d INGRISH word. God i can not fit to laff ohh Reply![]()
LMAO a thousand times Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 29-07-2012 12:40 PM ]HAS YOUR UNCLE STOPED CLIMBING TREES?I MEAN HE STICKED TO CLIMBING TREES,THE MONKEY UNCLE OF YOURS WAS JUST TOO USELESS BACK THEN THAT HE WOULD CLIMB TREES PLUCKING CASHEW NUTS WITH HIS THIRD tiny leg DANGLING IN-BETWEEN HIS LEGS, HE WAS A VERY STUPID BOY THEN. Just TELL HIM TO JOIN THIS MAN BELOW. IDIOT
![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Quote from: Ominiscience on 27-07-2012 05:50 PM What a very controversial ignoramus mediocrity, somebody should kick your ass for your blasphemy. hhaaaahahahaha If you think hausa has anything to offer the world, let them ask for session autonomy. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() God knows what!!! Am still laughing ![]() ![]() ![]() Britain allows your folk all the liberty which you're taking as a laxity, just to get access to the Oil in the south, no more no less! Baby-sitting your folks while hypnotizing your lazy Aboki brothers over the transistor radios, which they carry about like the normaids hypnotizing a cobra in a sound flute ![]() ![]() ![]() Hausa Abokis will rather starve than lack batteries in their trasistor radios. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pray that Nigeria divides, If all those radio station you mentioned remains on broadcast, then I owe you a dollar!!! Mtwwww, MORON Hipocrite, look at the motive on your profile, does that in any form depict hausa symbol? Besides why don't you write in Arabic? I guess you can't! All you do is hide from profile to profile with different names causing confussion in the forum. @cadanre, @aishatua, @allah8shit, etc. Replica of your folks contribution in nation building! Just remember that anything that has a begining, definitely will have an end. Your day will come! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Ominiscience on 27-07-2012 05:50 PM What a very controversial ignoramus mediocrity, somebody should kick your ass for your blasphemy. hhaaaahahahaha If you think hausa has anything to offer the world, let them ask for session autonomy. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() God knows what!!! Am still laughing ![]() ![]() ![]() Britain allows your folk all the liberty which you're taking as a laxity, just to get access to the Oil in the south, no more no less! Baby-sitting your folks while hypnotizing your lazy Aboki brothers over the transistor radios, which they carry about like the normaids hypnotizing a cobra in a sound flute ![]() ![]() ![]() Hausa Abokis will rather starve than lack batteries in their trasistor radios. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pray that Nigeria divides, If all those radio station you mentioned remains on broadcast, then I owe you a dollar!!! Mtwwww, MORON Hipocrite, look at the motive on your profile, does that in any form depict hausa symbol? Besides why don't you write in Arabic? I guess you can't! All you do is hide from profile to profile with different names causing confussion in the forum. @cadanre, @aishatua, @allah8shit, etc. Replica of your folks contribution in nation building! Just remember that anything that has a begining, definitely will have an end. Your day will come! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
hahahaha..i was just passing.....BUT CANT STOP LAUGHIN Reply
Quote from: sweet14597 on 31-07-2012 05:01 PM hahahaha..i was just passing.....BUT CANT STOP LAUGHIN ok na..
HAHAHAHAHAHA...... OMO! ReplyAnd did u see where the fellow put the comma in the figures? Oh My CHINEKE di nma....... Chei. Laugh don dey laugh oooooo
Poty po Nira Hausa man Igrish Reply
i dey come ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
hw did u guys know that an aboki wrote this? Reply
If e no be aboki, e go be mallam Reply
Anambra Security Outfit Declares Crackdown On Women Seen Publicly Without Bra Or Pants (Video)
Nigerian Cancer Survivor Marks One Year Since Life-Saving Amputation (Photos)
Navy Intercepts Boat Carrying 1,400 Litres of Illegally Refined Petroleum in Ondo
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood