'Why I signed Jaysleek to D'Banj Records' - D'Banj Opens Up

Date: 26-07-2012 2:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 26-07-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
 Speaking on the new signing, D’Banj expressed his delight, noting that 'it is a sure sign of great things to come.'

“This has been a long time coming so we are really happy to see Jaysleek join the D'Banj family. It’s exciting to be working with one of the best; Jaysleek is a fantastic producer, hardworking, humble, and immensely creative. I’m so certain that he will carve a niche for himself here at D’Banj Records and inspire us to even greater music,” he concluded.

Jaysleek, also used the opportunity to assure his teeming fans of more incredible beats and fantastic rhythms from the new label. “I’m honoured to be part of such a young, fresh, innovative team; there’s so much energy here, it’s simply incredible. We’re going to keep on making great music for our fans for a very long time to come, you can be sure of that!”

Recently, multiple award winning artist, D’Banj, who is the founder and president of the label, released his new single ‘Oyato’ -the first material to be released under his own label, D’Banj Records.
The song has currently been receiving massive rotation on radio charts across the country and beyond, and is fast becoming a fan favourite.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 26-07-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago)
D’Banj Records, Mercury Records, Mohit's Records, Good Musics Records  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.  This Boy dey very Confuse since Don Jazzy depart from him  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 26-07-2012 04:01 AM
D’Banj Records, Mercury Records, Mohit's Records, Good Musics Records  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.  This Boy dey very Confuse since Don Jazzy depart from him  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

How you take know my mind, our many record label D'banj want claim? I think he is not a good manager and he need some advice in order not to miss road totally.

Abi make I start my own recording band sef... NAIJA PALS RECORD, I think I am eyeing some artistes in the forum,they are:
Finland Guy--- Drum set
Ajanni--------- Kakaaki
Dedonmicky-- Trumpet
dickman-------saxophone
Boobies-------Konga
Idbabe--------Violin
50scent-------Rap(English)
Papadip------ Rap (Yoruba)
Allahisgr8----Rap (Hausa)
Nonsovin---- Rap (Igbo)
Bendelarmedrobber--- Rap (Pidgin or waffy)
Ziozion------ Keyboard
Dlimelite---- Back-up singer
Solidstonez--Back-up singer
richi192------Back-up singer
Betchy------- Dancer
Open reality-Dancer
Verah--------Dancer
Aishatua-----Dancer
Franel   ------Stage manager
Aso4life1----- Account manager and led singer

We are still looking for more people to join this band, it comprises of both my partial friends,good friends and my antagonists...member is free.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
We are still looking for more people to join this band, it comprises of both my partial friends,good friends and my antagonists...membership is free.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 26-07-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alife at 26-07-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 04:54 AM
We are still looking for more people to join this band, it comprises of both my partial friends,good friends and my antagonists...membership is free.
Good u and ur gang member
Posted: at 26-07-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alife on 26-07-2012 05:09 AM
Good u and ur gang member
This one is not about Illuminati ooo, its just a band to promote peace in Nigeria, as a matter of fact, one of our projects is to visit BOKO HARAM'S HEADQUARTERS in order to preach peace to them.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adego1 at 26-07-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 05:12 AM
This one is not about Illuminati ooo, its just a band to promote peace in Nigeria, as a matter of fact, one of our projects is to visit BOKO HARAM'S HEADQUARTERS in order to preach peace to them.
Na bomb dem go take welcome una lol
Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adego1 at 26-07-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Wireless radio again n ur mouth dem go hear say Iya basira get belley
Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 26-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
CONFUSE

Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
NA HE SABI

Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-07-2012 06:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 04:38 AM
How you take know my mind, our many record label D'banj want claim? I think he is not a good manager and he need some advice in order not to miss road totally.

Abi make I start my own recording band sef... NAIJA PALS RECORD, I think I am eyeing some artistes in the forum,they are:
Finland Guy--- Drum set
Ajanni--------- Kakaaki
Dedonmicky-- Trumpet
d*1*c;kman-------saxophone
b00bies-------Konga
Idbabe--------Violin
Nonsovin---- Rap (Igbo)
Ziozion------ Keyboard
Betchy------- Dancer
Open reality-Dancer
Verah--------Dancer
Aishatua-----Dancer

We are still looking for more people to join this band, it comprises of both my partial friends,good friends and my antagonists...member is free.
NICE ONE ASO Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-07-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
WELL DONE ASO

Posted: at 26-07-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 26-07-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 04:38 AM

Finland Guy--- Drum set
Ajanni--------- Kakaaki
Dedonmicky-- Trumpet
d*1*c;kman-------saxophone
b00bies-------Konga
Idbabe--------Violin
Nonsovin---- Rap (Igbo)
Ziozion------ Keyboard
Betchy------- Dancer
Open reality-Dancer
Verah--------Dancer
Aishatua-----Dancer

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Wink Wink
LOLZ YOU PUT ME IN THE RIGHT SPOT. SINGING IS ONE OF MY TALENTS.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 26-07-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
na em own palava be dat  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phazcoal at 26-07-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
so dumb
Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 26-07-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-07-2012 07:33 AM
A wife suspected her husband
for having sex with their maid,
so she set a trap for the husband
by sending the maid to village
for weekend without telling her
husband. At night, the husband
told his usual story 'darling, i
want to go and watch wrestling
match in the sitting room.' he
left. the wife silently went to the
maid's room lying on the bed
naked with no light, he opened
the door, joined her on the bed
without wasting time and
without a word, he had sex with
her, after the fifth round she
said 'it is enough, i catch you, so
this is how you used to have sex
with her, you will do two rounds
telling me you are tired. five
rounds now, you are still
demanding for more.
The gateman replied. "'sorry
madam, i don't know you are the
one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 411agent at 26-07-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
he's dbang or skibang like em pple cal am, odeee! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- KuulNomsy at 26-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-07-2012 07:33 AM
A wife suspected her husband
for having sex with their maid,
so she set a trap for the husband
by sending the maid to village
for weekend without telling her
husband. At night, the husband
told his usual story 'darling, i
want to go and watch wrestling
match in the sitting room.' he
left. the wife silently went to the
maid's room lying on the bed
naked with no light, he opened
the door, joined her on the bed
without wasting time and
without a word, he had sex with
her, after the fifth round she
said 'it is enough, i catch you, so
this is how you used to have sex
with her, you will do two rounds
telling me you are tired. five
rounds now, you are still
demanding for more.
The gateman replied. "'sorry
madam, i don't know you are the
one. LMAO!.....................................u too much Bendelarmedrobber Cheesy!!! Tom tom wey I dey lick for hia fall enter my throat as I read this. Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5