BOY SPENDS £60,000 ON SURGERY TO LOOK LIKE BRITNEY SPEARS

Date: 26-07-2012 7:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: chris onyebuchi
- at 26-07-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)

If this isn’t the definition of a devoted fan then we really don’t know what is. A Britney Spears fan has spent over £60,000 in a bid to look like the star. But the curious part is, this fan is a boy; or rather, was a boy.
Kara Hays, is a transsegxwal who used to be known as Kody Hays and underwent gender realignment surgery in 2002. Speaking on the sex change, she said “When you feel like you’re a girl living in a boy’s body and you try to change you want that validation that you look like a girl.”

Kara, (then Kody) had always felt like a girl, even showing up to a school party at the age of 12 dressed in a Britney Spears outfit. It wasn’t until he was 15, however, that his parents paid serious attention and took him to a doctor. He was diagnosed with gender dysphoria in 1999 and began taking female hormones which caused him to grow Bosom s after a couple of years after which he began to dress like a woman.

The real change, however, came in 2002 when Kara underwent a 14-hour gender alignment surgery, after which she has also undergone other procedures with the aim of looking more and more like Britney Spears.
“I viewed her as a very strong woman, everybody wanted to date her,” she said of her choice to model her looks after the star’s. “I focused on Britney and Christina Aguilera for my inspiration: they were the stars that were around when I was younger, they are who you looked up to.  Nowadays people have Lady Gaga and Katy Perry.”

“I was just thinking, I want to be a girl now, who do I emulate?” she said.
“I felt like I was put under a microscope though. I felt like I couldn’t have any form of scandalous situation because I was already a scandal in itself. It was almost like I went through puberty twice.”

SOURCE: http://www.supremacydone.blogspot.de/2012/07/boy-spends-60000-on-surgery-to-look.html#more

Posted: at 26-07-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 26-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
NA WAH OO. NA HE SABI. OOPS DID I SAY HE, Lips Sealed SHE.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

9. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake