How does abuse start in relationships?

Date: 30-03-2009 12:45 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Emmett
- at 30-03-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 30-03-2009 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 30-03-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
Depends on the parties, their characters  and what values they have.
Posted: at 30-03-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 30-03-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
An Educative topic (Esp. to Ladies) if it doesn't end up being murdered with offtopic posts.
Abuse can start anyhow...It's already in existence in one of the partners, it just waits for opportunity to manifest itself. If talking about physical abuse :it normally start with a push, slap, punch etc
segxwal abuse:Starts with 'driving' the Lady roughly with the intention to punish/hurt for something she has done.
Verbal abuse:Usually starts with demeaning words,making her feel she is not worthy of respect or love, bringing her down with words.They're so much and I could go on.
Whatever kind of abuse....It shouldn't be accepted...Do not take it for granted because it gets worst from time to time.

Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 30-03-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
it starts in different ways....
if he is short tempered...
if she nags alot...
if he/she is too emotional..
if he is too self centered..
if he/she is too jealous..
if he is a womaniser..
if he/she is very stingy
if she is a nymhpo...segxwally insatiable!
if she is a lazy fool....
if cleaniness nd neatness is not in her agenda...
if she is not domesticated....etc endless list of causes...u can add more...
but these r pointers dat can lead to one form of abuse to anoda...
abuses which can emenate either way....though mostly 4rm men...
but they can be avoided...yes!
Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 30-03-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 30-03-2009 01:07 PM
An Educative topic (Esp. to Ladies) if it doesn't end up being murdered with offtopic posts.
Abuse can start anyhow...It's already in existence in one of the partners, it just waits for opportunity to manifest itself. If talking about physical abuse :it normally start with a push, slap, punch etc
segxwal abuse:Starts with 'driving' the Lady roughly with the intention to punish/hurt for something she has done.
Verbal abuse:Usually starts with demeaning words,making her feel she is not worthy of respect or love, bringing her down with words.They're so much and I could go on.
Whatever kind of abuse....It shouldn't be accepted...Do not take it for granted because it gets worst from time to time.

I knew U were good at multitasking, but I never knew U were this good!!!
anyway, Poster, she don answer!
Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 30-03-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Percific on 30-03-2009 12:45 PM

It could start from saying filthy things to one another.

Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 30-03-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
the married men here can tell better
Posted: at 30-03-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 30-03-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
See oo! Hv u not been in a relatioship before?

Posted: at 30-03-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 30-03-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
abuse in any way is abhored..
assault is barbaric nd unaccepted
Posted: at 30-03-2009 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Percific at 30-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Well said! Welli & Onchedu, I appreciate your discerning contributions. And moreover, to Maxi the great, for his endless list provided that will be of assistance to many of us. I lok forward for more constructive exchanges. Regards to al.........
Posted: at 30-03-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- patienceudosen at 30-03-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-03-2009 01:12 PM
if she nags alot...
if he is a womaniser..
if he/she is very stingy

Exceptional!!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes This is outstanding, First time in history Mazi, I never knew you were this good. You won the tropies this time. kidos great job work!!!! work!!!!!!!!! work!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-03-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
if he/she was abused from early childhood...n if he/she havent let go then it will come back.
It started
If u lack d spirit of forgiveness
Allow your past to judge your present days
Allow your emotions to control your daily routine
Underestimate everything
Not good in appreciating
If u aint spiritually minded
Hve low self-esteem
Allow pple to make decision for u.
Hang out with bad communicators
Take thing personal, stingy, shelfish.
Dnt knw ya values, who u r, n where u came, n where u r headin.
Lack of understanding.
Posted: at 30-03-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 30-03-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
una do well
Posted: at 30-03-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 30-03-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
Reading one Line each on every Contribution and Passing...

Be bakc to read more Later.............. Maybe

Posted: at 30-03-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-03-2009 08:54 AM (15 years ago)
if she nags alot...
if he is a womaniser..
if he/she is very stingy

so have u avoided them....? Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shadzie at 31-03-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago)
Abuse starts d moment he talks louder than me...
Posted: at 31-03-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 31-03-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 31-03-2009 08:54 AM
if she nags alot...
if he is a womaniser..
if he/she is very stingy

so have u avoided them....? Grin Grin
hahahahaha...not perfect....but can score masef 90%...not bad Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 31-03-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 30-03-2009 04:57 PM
if she nags alot...
if he is a womaniser..
if he/she is very stingy

Exceptional!!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes This is outstanding, First time in history Mazi, I never knew you were this good. You won the tropies this time. kidos great job work!!!! work!!!!!!!!! work!!!!!!!!!!!
u no well o... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: shadzie on 31-03-2009 09:20 AM
Abuse starts d moment he talks louder than me...

*SMH*... Hhmmmm....

Posted: at 31-03-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 31-03-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
ori e o fo ka sibe
Posted: at 31-03-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac