Bombshell! I'll never do business in Nigeria again- Virgin Atlantic Airline Boss (Page 9)

Date: 30-07-2012 9:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Naija_be_true at 31-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)

Where is the production line for Nigeria Leaders? My answer is : the Nigeria society , which means no Nigerian is acting or living for the betterment of the country, and all we do is complain and blame leaders. Armed robber that finish robbing without been caught will say the government is bad. the only country that justify crime in the name of poverty is nigeria  and every night beer parlors are full with people drinking. I live in Europe and the people here goes to bar just twice a week.  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Naija_be_true at 31-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)

Where is the production line for Nigeria Leaders? My answer is : the Nigeria society , which means no Nigerian is acting or living for the betterment of the country, and all we do is complain and blame leaders. Armed robber that finish robbing without been caught will say the government is bad. the only country that justify crime in the name of poverty is nigeria and every night beer parlors are full with people drinking and peeing away Naira. I live in Europe and the people here goes to bar just twice a week.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Naija_be_true on 31-07-2012 02:17 PM
Where is the production line for Nigeria Leaders? My answer is : the Nigeria society , which means no Nigerian is acting or living for the betterment of the country, and all we do is complain and blame leaders. Armed robber that finish robbing without been caught will say the government is bad. the only country that justify crime in the name of poverty is nigeria  and every night beer parlors are full with people drinking. I live in Europe and the people here goes to bar just twice a week.  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Hmmm!

Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- edostate at 31-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
THE LEADER IS A CONKUS
Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 31-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Well, Mr. Virgin Atlantic, now you know that he who eats with the devil goes home with indelible  injuries.  Ordinary Nigerians are good people, but Nigerian leaders and employees of Nigerian government  are criminals and hawks. Go to Nigerian Colleges and Universities, professors copy textbooks and other people's research and sell them to students at  exorbitant prices. Go to Nigerian Police, Airports, Seaports, local governments, state governments, secondary schools, primary schools, Nigerian judiciary, etc, there is always someone who has his or her eyeball staged on another person's wallet...seeking for bribery or "appreciation before service". When you go to government offices, pay  #50,000.00  and get a receipt of #15.50(Fifteen naira, fifty kobo), then you will realize how rotten Nigerian system is.
Then, come to private sector,they are filled with corrupt minded leaders. If you are a woman...sorry, because you have to sleep with your boss before you are given that job you are looking for. For men, since the manager cannot take you to bed, then you must pay from you anus in order for him to give you the job you overqualified  for. You suffer and buy a car, some greedy individuals will snatch it away from you...that is typical Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DFD4REAL at 31-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
''EKWENSU EWENUUUUUUUUU OOOOO PHONE NUMBER''
Posted: at 31-07-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nonso85 at 31-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Shame on David Mark and Tambuwal...including all Ministers and co.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 31-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
TELL ME WHERE U LIVE IN EUROPE AND I WILL BE THERE, WHICH EUROPIANS GOES TO BAR TWICE A WEEK? IN AUSTRIA FOR EXAMPLE, EVERY METROE STAION IS TURNED TO BAR BY THE ALCOHOL JUNKIES, SAME IN HUNGERY, GREMANY E.T.C, NIGERIANS DRINK VERY LETTEL AND WITH THIER HARD EARN MONEY, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT POLITICIANS LOOTING AND DESTROYING THE NATION, NOT ABOUT THE MAN ON STREET WHO HAS DONE NOTING OTHER THAN DRINK WITH HIS OWN MONEY
Quote from: Naija_be_true on 31-07-2012 02:22 PM
Where is the production line for Nigeria Leaders? My answer is : the Nigeria society , which means no Nigerian is acting or living for the betterment of the country, and all we do is complain and blame leaders. Armed robber that finish robbing without been caught will say the government is bad. the only country that justify crime in the name of poverty is nigeria and every night beer parlors are full with people drinking and peeing away Naira. I live in Europe and the people here goes to bar just twice a week.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
TELL ME WHERE U LIVE IN EUROPE AND I WILL BE THERE, WHICH EUROPIANS GOES TO BAR TWICE A WEEK? IN AUSTRIA FOR EXAMPLE, EVERY METROE STAION IS TURNED TO BAR BY THE ALCOHOL JUNKIES, SAME IN HUNGERY, GREMANY E.T.C, NIGERIANS DRINK VERY LETTEL AND WITH THIER HARD EARN MONEY, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT POLITICIANS LOOTING AND DESTROYING THE NATION, NOT ABOUT THE MAN ON STREET WHO HAS DONE NOTING OTHER THAN DRINK WITH HIS OWN MONEY
- dickman2 at 31-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 31-07-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA IS A PLACE WHERE GRADUATES DRIVES OKADA TO EARN A LIVING, NIGERIANS ARE TOO NICE THAT THEY WANT TO WAIT FOR GODS INTERVENTION, BUT LIKE AN ANGRY DOG WILL BITE EVEN THE OWNER¿¿ SO SHALL NIGERIANS WAKE UP ONE DAY TO KILL THEM ALL(LIKE IN ARAB WORLD) COS THIER SHIT IS GETTING MUCH
Quote from: pnwagod on 31-07-2012 04:20 PM
Well, Mr. Virgin Atlantic, now you know that he who eats with the devil goes home with indelible  injuries.  Ordinary Nigerians are good people, but Nigerian leaders and employees of Nigerian government  are criminals and hawks. Go to Nigerian Colleges and Universities, professors copy textbooks and other people's research and sell them to students at  exorbitant prices. Go to Nigerian Police, Airports, Seaports, local governments, state governments, secondary schools, primary schools, Nigerian judiciary, etc, there is always someone who has his or her eyeball staged on another person's wallet...seeking for bribery or "appreciation before service". When you go to government offices, pay  #50,000.00  and get a receipt of #15.50(Fifteen naira, fifty kobo), then you will realize how rotten Nigerian system is.
Then, come to private sector,they are filled with corrupt minded leaders. If you are a woman...sorry, because you have to sleep with your boss before you are given that job you are looking for. For men, since the manager cannot take you to bed, then you must pay from you anus in order for him to give you the job you overqualified  for. You suffer and buy a car, some greedy individuals will snatch it away from you...that is typical Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 31-07-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA IS A PLACE WHERE GRADUATES DRIVES OKADA TO EARN A LIVING, NIGERIANS ARE TOO NICE THAT THEY WANT TO WAIT FOR GODS INTERVENTION, BUT LIKE AN ANGRY DOG WILL BITE EVEN THE OWNER¿¿ SO SHALL NIGERIANS WAKE UP ONE DAY TO KILL THEM ALL(LIKE IN ARAB WORLD) COS THIER SHIT IS GETTING MUCH
Quote from: pnwagod on 31-07-2012 04:20 PM
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 31-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
THANK U VERY MUCH BUT THE SO CALLED OBASANJO IS THE WORST AMONG THEM ALL, COS HE WAS ELECTED IBB WAS NOT ELECTED, IF U THINK HE ELECTED OBASANJO IS BETTER THAN NONE ELECTED MILITARY MAN, WHY NOT HE OBASANJO PRIVATIZE OUR OWN ELETRICITY LIKE HE PRIVATIZED OUR TELECOMUNICATION?,HE HAS NO EXCUSE TO GIVE NIGERIA AFTER 8YEARS IN OFFICE, HE NEVER COS HE IS NUMBER ONE SABOTUER ON OUR LIGHT, NIGERIA IS LIVING ON SABOTAGE, OUR ROAD, LIGHT, HOSPITAL, SCHOOL,POLICE, ARMY, NAVY, AIR FORCE, ONLY GOD WILL SAVE NIGERIA
Quote from: igbonnanna on 31-07-2012 01:53 PM
BUT PLACED BETWEEN TWO DEVILS, OBASANJO IS AND STILL REMAIN BETTER THAN BABANGIDA WHO NOT ONLY ANNULED JUNE 12 BEST ELECTION NIGERIA HAD, HE DID NOT PROVIDE OR IMPROVE THE NIGERIA'S ESTABLISHMENTS FOR NIGERIANS.

OBASANJO PRIVATIZED NITEL: TELECOMMUNICATIONS. TODAY WE ALL HAVE HANDSETS AND INTERNETS WHICH NO NORTHERN LEADER WOULD HAVE ALLOWED NIGERIANS TO GAIN ACCESS TO AS THEY DID WITH NORMAL HOUSE TELEPHONES WHICH ELUDED NIGERIANS TILL TODAY.

IF GEJ PRIVATIZE ELECTRICITY TODAY, THAT MAY NAIL FOREVER THE ENERGY MORIBUND OF NIGERIAN AND HELP TO CREATE JOBS FAST BY ENABLING FOREIGN-BASED and RICH NIGERIANS TO ENGAGE IN SMALL AND MEDIUM SCALE INDUSTRIES. etc. etc. ONLY THE SOUTHERN LEADERS CAN DO THIS. FORGET NORTH. THEY HAVE DESTROYED NIGERIA. TRUTH IS BITTER!!!

Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 31-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
THANK U VERY MUCH BUT THE SO CALLED OBASANJO IS THE WORST AMONG THEM ALL, COS HE WAS ELECTED IBB WAS NOT ELECTED, IF U THINK HE ELECTED OBASANJO IS BETTER THAN NONE ELECTED MILITARY MAN, WHY NOT HE OBASANJO PRIVATIZE OUR OWN ELETRICITY LIKE HE PRIVATIZED OUR TELECOMUNICATION?,HE HAS NO EXCUSE TO GIVE NIGERIA AFTER 8YEARS IN OFFICE, HE NEVER COS HE IS NUMBER ONE SABOTUER ON OUR LIGHT, NIGERIA IS LIVING ON SABOTAGE, OUR ROAD, LIGHT, HOSPITAL, SCHOOL,POLICE, ARMY, NAVY, AIR FORCE, ONLY GOD WILL SAVE NIGERIA
Quote from: igbonnanna on 31-07-2012 01:53 PM
BUT PLACED BETWEEN TWO DEVILS, OBASANJO IS AND STILL REMAIN BETTER THAN BABANGIDA WHO NOT ONLY ANNULED JUNE 12 BEST ELECTION NIGERIA HAD, HE DID NOT PROVIDE OR IMPROVE THE NIGERIA'S ESTABLISHMENTS FOR NIGERIANS.

OBASANJO PRIVATIZED NITEL: TELECOMMUNICATIONS. TODAY WE ALL HAVE HANDSETS AND INTERNETS WHICH NO NORTHERN LEADER WOULD HAVE ALLOWED NIGERIANS TO GAIN ACCESS TO AS THEY DID WITH NORMAL HOUSE TELEPHONES WHICH ELUDED NIGERIANS TILL TODAY.

IF GEJ PRIVATIZE ELECTRICITY TODAY, THAT MAY NAIL FOREVER THE ENERGY MORIBUND OF NIGERIAN AND HELP TO CREATE JOBS FAST BY ENABLING FOREIGN-BASED and RICH NIGERIANS TO ENGAGE IN SMALL AND MEDIUM SCALE INDUSTRIES. etc. etc. ONLY THE SOUTHERN LEADERS CAN DO THIS. FORGET NORTH. THEY HAVE DESTROYED NIGERIA. TRUTH IS BITTER!!!

Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naija_be_true at 31-07-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 31-07-2012 05:58 PM

Where do you think we are going to recover the money for the "little drinking" we are drinking? answer; corruption, to me it a waste and it show that we are consuming everything, no plans for the future provided we have leaders to put the blame on, then we are save.It is very funny that you are comparing the Nigerians to alcohol junkies in Austria, where you have just 8.7 million people, well, politicians are foreigners but also Nigerians.  we need to  be responsible and stop attracting sympathy by complaining about leaders and do nothing about our ways. Finally, Austrian president will behave as an Austrian...and Nigeria president will behave as .......

Nigeria Politicians = Are Nigerian

Nigerians = Nigerians!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 31-07-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
I do not blame u Boss bcos b4 u voice out this bombshell, I know something must have gone wrong. Shame to hopeless people who call themselves Nigerian leaders abi na Nigeria thiefs.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 31-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
PLEASE DO HELP US NIGERIANS??? GIVE NO BRIBE TO GOVERMENT OFFICIALS, YOU ONLY HAVE TO STAND FOR UT RIGHT, ON JANUARY 9TH WHEN I CAME BACK, SOME FOOLISH POLICE OFFICERS WANTED TO MESS WITH ME, BUT I GAVE THEM SHIT AS I TOLD THEM THAT NOT ONE EURO WILL I GIVE COS IM NOT THIER BOSS, AS THIER BOSS SHOULD PAY THEM NOT ME
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-07-2012 05:59 AM
They did the same to me too, I payed $100 before I was allowed to board my plane.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naija_be_true at 31-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 31-07-2012 05:50 PM
Quote from: dickman2 on 31-07-2012 05:58 PM

Where do you think we are going to recover the money for the "little drinking" we are drinking? answer; corruption, to me it a waste and it show that we are consuming everything, no plans for the future provided we have leaders to put the blame on, then we are save.It is very funny that you are comparing the Nigerians to alcohol junkies in Austria, where you have just 8.7 million people, well, politicians are foreigners but also Nigerians.  we need to  be responsible and stop attracting sympathy by complaining about leaders and do nothing about our ways. Finally, Austrian president will behave as an Austrian...and Nigeria president will behave as .......

Nigeria Politicians = Are Nigerian

Nigerians = Nigerians!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Princestevo at 31-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
F.G kwe nu Grin hai
Posted: at 31-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11