Patience Jonathan Umblerra: The Only Permanent Secretary Without Ministry (Page 2)

Date: 30-07-2012 9:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 11:42 AM
That is a rhetorical question that needs answer, is the position of First Lady not Higher than Permanent Secretary?

Mind you, she is the First Lady because her husband is the President. If her husband leaves the office, she goes back to her job. What i'm trying to let you know is that, that post is due her.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2012 11:51 AM
Mind you, she is the First Lady because her husband is the President. If her husband leaves the office, she goes back to her job. What i'm trying to let you know is that, that post is due her.
What I want you to know is that she can still go back to her Job in Bayelsa after she finish her Abuja job...

Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 11:47 AM
I hear Bomsi sister, but a lot of things has to change in Nigeria

My bros, we need alot of changes in Nigerian and also remember that changes starts with you and I. We can't change Naija if we start denying people of what is their right. Na fight bi dat u know? Make we allow this woman be. I know say she no be saint and she is not perfect in her doings, we have plenty of challenges and problems facing Naija currently. Lets think and put our heads together.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2012 11:57 AM
My bros, we need alot of changes in Nigerian and also remember that changes starts with you and I. We can't change Naija if we start denying people of what is their right. Na fight bi dat u know? Make we allow this woman be. I know say she no be saint and she is not perfect in her doings, we have plenty of challenges and problems facing Naija currently. Lets think and put our heads together.

I agree with you, you are very right but she is always behaving as the President of Nigeria and she like ceremony during our time of grieve and mourning

Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 11:53 AM
What I want you to know is that she can still go back to her Job in Bayelsa after she finish her Abuja job...

Why not? She will definately go bck to her State if she has years or months to serve when her hubby leaves the Office. For the fact that she did not resign her appointment with the State, her promotion runs.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 11:59 AM
I agree with you, you are very right but she is always behaving as the President of Nigeria and she like ceremony during our time of grieve and mourning

Grin Grin Grin Grin.................  aso, u funny die. Me too like ceremony o
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2012 12:05 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin.................  aso, u funny die. Me too like ceremony o

I am very serious...How many times have you seen our first lady visiting any Boko Haram Attacked site? That is her role as a mother to show care and concern about dying Nigerians, all she know is ceremonies.

Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 12:46 PM
I am very serious...How many times have you seen our first lady visiting any Boko Haram Attacked site? That is her role as a mother to show care and concern about dying Nigerians, all she know is ceremonies.

Has her husband ever visited a bombed site or not? Is this where your annoyance is coming from? Now you are letting me know the reasons behind all what you write about this woman and her hubby. I see why you dey vex becos dem make her Permanent Secretary. Na wa for world people. Wen person dey progress, dem go dey take dem bad mouth dey bring the person down. God have mercy. 
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2012 01:05 PM
Has her husband ever visited a bombed site or not? Is this where your annoyance is coming from? Now you are letting me know the reasons behind all what you write about this woman and her hubby. I see why you dey vex becos dem make her Permanent Secretary. Na wa for world people. Wen person dey progress, dem go dey take dem bad mouth dey bring the person down. God have mercy. 
GEJ had visited many Bombed sites even the plane crash in Lagos, what take our first lady not to visit the place, anyway am not surprised cos she was accused of closing the Airspace.

I don't personally hate her but her attitude is terrible as a mother

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 01:09 PM
GEJ had visited many Bombed sites even the plane crash in Lagos, what take our first lady not to visit the place, anyway am not surprised cos she was accused of closing the Airspace.

I don't personally hate her but her attitude is terrible as a mother

You make me laugh. I do not need a man of a Native god or a prophet to tell me the amount of hatred you have on this woman and her hubby. Where is it written in our constitution that a First Lady must visit a bombed site with her husband? Are you trying to tell me that she caused the plane crash? Say what you know o. Don't say what will put you into prison o.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2012 01:18 PM
You make me laugh. I do not need a man of a Native god or a prophet to tell me the amount of hatred you have on this woman and her hubby. Where is it written in our constitution that a First Lady must visit a bombed site with her husband? Are you trying to tell me that she caused the plane crash? Say what you know o. Don't say what will put you into prison o.

Haha! I am not saying I am sure of that information of her reported order for closing of Airspace and I want you to know that the position of First Lady is only to show some caring as the mother of the whole Nation.

You are the one making me laugh,Yes it's not written but it's common sense...Point of correction, I don't hate GEJ but he appointed wrong people to work with him, infact I campaigned for him from outside 9ja by telling all my family and friends to vote for him...

My anger is that I notice no progress so far under his administration and the day our president said and I quote,"I don't give a damn about me refusing to declare my asset " who voted for him? ...I began to develop cold feet about his capability.

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 01:46 PM
Haha! I am not saying I am sure of that information of her reported order for closing of Airspace and I want you to know that the position of First Lady is only to show some caring as the mother of the whole Nation.

You are the one making me laugh,Yes it's not written but it's common sense...Point of correction, I don't hate GEJ but he appointed wrong people to work with him, infact I campaigned for him from outside 9ja by telling all my family and friends to vote for him...

My anger is that I notice no progress so far under his administration and the day our president said and I quote,"I don't give a damn about me refusing to declare my asset " who voted for him? ...I began to develop cold feet about his capability.

Stories that tickles the bombom. So because her husband visited and she did not it has now become a crime abi? You dey outside Naija dey tell us wetin go happen for Naija abi?. Come back home. We will vote you in as the President so that you can take Naija to the promise land in less that a year. Free food for the masses and the seat of the Wife of the President will be vacant (Your wife's seat as the First Lady). Allow your wife to visit any site or village where there is bomb blast and killings. Forbid your wife from associating with other First ladys. Your tenure go sweet wella.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2012 02:00 PM
Stories that tickles the bombom. So because her husband visited and she did not it has now become a crime abi? You dey outside Naija dey tell us wetin go happen for Naija abi?. Come back home. We will vote you in as the President so that you can take Naija to the promise land in less that a year. Free food for the masses and the seat of the Wife of the President will be vacant (Your wife's seat as the First Lady). Allow your wife to visit any site or village where there is bomb blast and killings. Forbid your wife from associating with other First ladys. Your tenure go sweet wella.

How do you know? I swear that if I have such opportunity I will surely reduce the job of the first lady from only being a party organizer ,she must affect life of the poor. Look at Obama for example, his wife is always at the right place at the right time, she was with california flood victims and so on. How many wife of an Asia president have you ever seen on TV and they are progressing than us... How many times have you seen the wife of the British Prime Minister. Check our neighbors, Ghana, how many times have you seen their first lady? But I have seen her here before, she flew all the way from Ghana to award scholarship to students.

I follow everything about Nigeria 24/7 and I was at home few months ago and I see nothing visible going on.

My dear sister, Please don't support corruption...do you know how much this woman spent on cars for hosting Africa's first ladies?

Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 02:13 PM
How do you know? I swear that if I have such opportunity I will surely reduce the job of the first lady from only being a party organizer ,she must affect life of the poor. Look at Obama for example, his wife is always at the right place at the right time, she was with california flood victims and so on. How many wife of an Asia president have you ever seen on TV and they are progressing than us... How many times have you seen the wife of the British Prime Minister. Check our neighbors, Ghana, how many times have you seen their first lady? But I have seen her here before, she flew all the way from Ghana to award scholarship to students.

I follow everything about Nigeria 24/7 and I was at home few months ago and I see nothing visible going on.

My dear sister, Please don't support corruption...do you know how much this woman spent on cars for hosting Africa's first ladies?

Hahahahaaaaa............................. stories..................... it is easier said than done. I can't remember telling you I'm in support of corruption.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-07-2012 03:01 PM
Hahahahaaaaa............................. stories..................... it is easier said than done. I can't remember telling you I'm in support of corruption.

I think you are from Niger Delta and I understand why you are fighting for your brother,that is patriotic of you, every Niger Deltans must be proud of you. Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 31-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 03:20 PM
I think you are from Niger Delta and I understand why you are fighting for your brother,that is patriotic of you, every Niger Deltans must be proud of you. Cool Cool Cool

Because I refused you denying her the right due her?
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-07-2012 01:36 PM
Because I refused you denying her the right due her?
I am sure you are both from the same Niger delta, its good to support your own person...well done

Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 31-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 31-07-2012 02:09 PM
I am sure you are both from the same Niger delta, its good to support your own person...well done

I'm not commenting all this because she is from the Delta, I am commenting because  people like aso4life are trying to deny her what is her right as a Civil Servant.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-07-2012 03:18 PM
I'm not commenting all this because she is from the Delta, I am commenting because  people like aso4life are trying to deny her what is her right as a Civil Servant.
haha! who am I to deny her? she already got the fake job even if the Governor stand on her way, she will still get the Job. you and me knows how things happen in Naija

Posted: at 31-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

3. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

6. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

7. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

8. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

9. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

10. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video