I Dislike Guys After Sleeping With Them

Date: 30-07-2012 4:06 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
- at 30-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Hello NAIJAPALS,I appreciate your providing an opportunity for us to anonymously tell the world what we cant tell our friends. Please I need an honest solution. The first issue is I don’t know how to love, I am perfect at pretending so most times my partner never finds out. Secondly, I have always been scared of marriage and being someone who thinks deeply, I realize after having sex with a particular guy for a while I begin to dislike him and I get bored with the relationship even when such guy loves me with his life. It is an unconscious thing on my part and has led me to thinking that if I get married I will begin to hate or get bored with my spouse after a while. I am in my late 20s and a graduate and please I really love sex but I don’t know why I behave like this and as a result I have broken off many relationship. Unfortunately I am a type of lady that always has guys flocking around her and also good on bed that even when I try to make the guy not have sex with him as to avoid hating him, he will pester me or rape. Help please!

Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ojamodochai at 30-07-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
luv is not a gift, u can develop luv for whosoever u think loves u so much. u are in ur late 20s and of course, must settle down soon.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 30-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
i guess its same thing for some guys.......I think its because u like sex too much as such u dont want to be tied down with just one guy
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evaworld at 30-07-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
Babe Seriously, this "could" b a spiritul problem cos d end result "could" also mean dt even after marriage u woun't b faithful 2 ur husband! I think u should seek spiritual councel a true man of God but pls give ur life 2 Jesus for luv is God and God is luv only 2ru this u can truely love YOUR man!   
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-07-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
You are not serious yet, i only prays you realise it soonest, and thr earlier the bettter
Posted: at 30-07-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- yongpee at 30-07-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
you need to give ur life 2 christ,go for deliverance from a powerful man of God.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 30-07-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Pls go for councilling. I use to have dat problem too. Am jt doing everythg now to fall in luv.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 30-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
serious! my sister i suggest you seek profesional help fast,sounds to me you have a relationship phobia but a sex addict
Posted: at 30-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 30-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
if u knw d same way u use to pretend dat a guy wouldn't find out u don't really love him............convert it 2 real love......fine out wat u really like about a particular guy n love him 4 dat reason...., dis way u can find out dat u cant do without the guy ....... and dis culd lead u 2 marrying a guy n loving him as ur 1 n only....................but if it does not work 4 u.., dat means u didnt put effort in it..., den it shows dat u ar not serious 4 wat u want..........but still dont worry cuz its not every woman dat will get married..........u can still be gud in sleeping n hating every man dat comes ur way

Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 30-07-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 30-07-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evaworld on 30-07-2012 05:26 PM
Babe Seriously, this "could" b a spiritul problem cos d end result "could" also mean dt even after marriage u woun't b faithful 2 ur husband! I think u should seek spiritual councel a true man of God but pls give ur life 2 Jesus for luv is God and God is luv only 2ru this u can truely love YOUR man!   

Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 31-07-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ay2xl on 30-07-2012 04:06 PM
Hello NAIJAPALS,I appreciate your providing an opportunity for us to anonymously tell the world what we cant tell our friends. Please I need an honest solution. The first issue is I don’t know how to love, I am perfect at pretending so most times my partner never finds out. Secondly, I have always been scared of marriage and being someone who thinks deeply,I realize af ter having sex with a particular guy for a while I begin to dislike him and I get bored with the relationship even when such guy loves me with his life. It is an unconscious thing on my part and has led me to thinking that if I get married I will begin to hate or get bored with my spouse after a while. I am in my late 20s and a graduate and please I really love sex but I don’t know why I behave like this and as a result I have broken off many relationship. Unfortunately I am a type of lady that always has guys flocking around her and also good on bed that even when I try to make the guy not have sex with him as to avoid hating him, he will pester me or rape. Help please!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 31-07-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
Actually you are in state of confusion ,you are a problem to yourself,even your posting is problem to the Naijapal,your profile shows your are guy and your write up show is your are female,i don't really know where to begin.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onedoor1010 at 31-07-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Your ogbanje spirit.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluwollexie at 31-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
You might be suffering from emotional damage, maybe wen u were young, u xperience ά̲̣̣̣̥ brutal malhandling of women and u concluded in ur heart dat u will never love ά̲̣̣̣̥ man.. And so many more, u really need help. U can contact me on [email protected] let's discuss
Posted: at 31-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 31-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 31-07-2012 07:28 AM
Your ogbanje spirit.

Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-07-2012 05:42 PM
You are not serious yet, i only prays you realise it soonest, and thr earlier the bettter

u r on ramahdan fast.. please stay offline till further notice.. madboi

Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- robin58 at 31-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
my dear I wouldn't worry too much if I were you as you're damn ugly anyway and no self respecting man would want to tie himself down with you. Maybe for a few f**ks no problem but after that bye bye. as my best friend tells me.....I couldn't drink you pretty.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 31-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ay2xl on 30-07-2012 04:06 PM
Hello NAIJAPALS,I appreciate your providing an opportunity for us to anonymously tell the world what we cant tell our friends. Please I need an honest solution. The first issue is I don’t know how to love, I am perfect at pretending so most times my partner never finds out. Secondly, I have always been scared of marriage and being someone who thinks deeply, I realize after having sex with a particular guy for a while I begin to dislike him and I get bored with the relationship even when such guy loves me with his life. It is an unconscious thing on my part and has led me to thinking that if I get married I will begin to hate or get bored with my spouse after a while. I am in my late 20s and a graduate and please I really love sex but I don’t know why I behave like this and as a result I have broken off many relationship. Unfortunately I am a type of lady that always has guys flocking around her and also good on bed that even when I try to make the guy not have sex with him as to avoid hating him, he will pester me or rape. Help please!
No worry, na late 20s headache. By the time you reach late 40s, the wahala go finish then you settle & love the lucky him!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robin58 at 31-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-07-2012 12:53 PM
No worry, na late 20s headache. By the time you reach late 40s, the wahala go finish then you settle & love the lucky him!

ok cleverclogs what does she do for 20 years whilst she waits
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie