How to impress your babe on a DATE? (Page 7)

Date: 09-04-2008 2:54 am (17 years ago) | Author: Ztyle
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- indie at 23-07-2008 12:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2008 10:20 AM
Quote from: indie on 22-07-2008 11:38 AM
inshort everybody should start commenting in their kparakpo. any english speakinh will attract a fine of =N=10,000.

kuch kuch hota hai....*i am holding an indian VCD now*

no incantation against me shall prosper.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 12:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nigerianlove at 23-07-2008 03:42 PM (16 years ago)
act different fom everybody else
Posted: at 23-07-2008 03:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago)
inshort everybody should start commenting in their kparakpo. any english speakinh will attract a fine of =N=10,000.

MEANING... IN MY HEART SOMETIN HAPPENS...... TAS A NICE FILM U HAVE TO WATCH IT TOO...
Posted: at 23-07-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 23-07-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
 why would you want to impress person wey her stakes don dey high sotee  she no fit drink anything wey cost less than $20.

Posted: at 23-07-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 23-07-2008 05:36 PM (16 years ago)
if they ask you to go 4 cheap article, u will not agree
Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 23-07-2008 06:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 23-07-2008 05:36 PM
I would rather be with a cheap article whom will love me for who i am and stay wit me thru thick and thin, to a gold digger whom will suck me dry and agree to have sex with me everytime i buy her something expensive and then run to another man to suck him dry too.  Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2008 06:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-07-2008 10:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 04:28 PM

MEANING... IN MY HEART SOMETIN HAPPENS...... TAS A NICE FILM U HAVE TO WATCH IT TOO...

yeah.....my favourite hero is the 2nd hero in that movie.....aarrrrgggghhhhhhh

Posted: at 24-07-2008 10:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 10:57 AM (16 years ago)
THE ONE TAT WANTED TO GET MARRIED TO THE OLD FRIEND OF THE OTHER ONE WHOSE FEMALE DIED...Huh??
Posted: at 24-07-2008 10:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stalyon at 24-07-2008 06:37 PM (16 years ago)
you may choose to go to a witch doctor to give you powers to hypnotize her and she'll think you are the bomb!
Posted: at 24-07-2008 06:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 25-07-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-07-2008 10:57 AM
THE ONE TAT WANTED TO GET MARRIED TO THE OLD FRIEND OF THE OTHER ONE WHOSE FEMALE DIED...Huh??

i don't know....lol....i only know he gave up his fiancee to her old classmate....

Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 25-07-2008 10:11 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Ztyle on  9-04-2008 02:54 AM
Hey i'm here, Hailings Straight Up Naija to D-GUY & his Crew! Cheesy

Just curious abt this Topic, wats your own tips on this discuss! Undecided

I Guess i'm Welcome here My First Post! Roll Eyes

Just be myself, smell nice and look xtremely Good.
Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frankwhite at 25-07-2008 12:18 PM (16 years ago)
there isn't any thing so special abt it, just be who u r, take her 2 a nice place of course you have 2 work within ur financial strength. just make her feel, above all dont fake ur personality...
Posted: at 25-07-2008 12:18 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 25-07-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-07-2008 10:07 AM
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-07-2008 10:57 AM

i don't know....lol....i only know he gave up his fiancee to her old classmate....

yea he's the one...
Posted: at 25-07-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- caprisledge at 25-07-2008 02:36 PM (16 years ago)
dont form, dont lick your lips (its rather crude), dont take me out to eat(i can afford my own meals, duh?), a movie isnt bad, be well dressed, wear a good fragrance but dont bathe in it, have a good sense of humour, listen, don't say what you think, women dont want to hear what a man thinks, they want to hear what they think in a deeper voice.above all, for the love of God, let your english be impeccable
Posted: at 25-07-2008 02:36 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerianlove at 25-07-2008 02:43 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2008 02:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 25-07-2008 04:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-07-2008 06:44 PM
I would rather be with a cheap article whom will love me for who i am and stay wit me thru thick and thin, to a gold digger whom will suck me dry and agree to have sex with me everytime i buy her something expensive and then run to another man to suck him dry too.  Grin

enh, u guys stick with the cheap article that will not task u guys now. but u will not agree. its d one thats wearing clothes from Wranglers and Collectibles u will want to manage with u!
Posted: at 25-07-2008 04:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 25-07-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 25-07-2008 04:16 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-07-2008 06:44 PM

enh, u guys stick with the cheap article that will not task u guys now. but u will not agree. its d one thats wearing clothes from Wranglers and Collectibles u will want to manage with u!

I mean why would i want to be with a woman that'll tell me what to buy her... Shoot she needs to sit her behind down... df i know what to get her and when i'm getting it.... and how much i will spend getting it.

Posted: at 25-07-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aiyeteju at 26-07-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago)
hey,if u want to impress ur babe,than be honest,b urself.never cheats,let her no u love her,& make sure u care for her in every aspect.dating doesnt mean u are marrying her or losen her,what matters most make a wonderful impact in life for the benefit of posterity.she will always remember u or would definitely not find some one like u again than she might come back to u.
Posted: at 26-07-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- owhondajo at 26-07-2008 12:17 PM (16 years ago)
Be urself..
Posted: at 26-07-2008 12:17 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Asta1 at 26-07-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago)
Be yourself like a girl said - is very important but bear in mind that meeting someone for the first time or somebody u know, you have to play save as in be neutral and calm don't be too forward, be responsive and concentrate on your date partner showing eagerness to attend to all his/her needs and also pick a topic of discussion that will interest your date. Finally be free and show concern to any of your date discussion - show gratitude, and love to your date.   
Posted: at 26-07-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13