Date: 09-04-2008 2:54 am (16 years ago) | Author: Ztyle
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 9-04-2008 02:54 AM (16 years ago)
Hey i'm here, Hailings Straight Up Naija to D-GUY & his Crew! Cheesy

Just curious abt this Topic, wats your own tips on this discuss! Undecided

I Guess i'm Welcome here My First Post! Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-04-2008 02:54 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- 2HT2TCH at 9-04-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago)
dis guy once gave me 200 dollars and droped me off at the mall. he said that thats wat naija girls like. can u imagine??? i dint even spend the money. wat is wrong wit flowers??? or even macdonalds if he wants to be cheap.
maybe i was lookin not too good in my outfit? yea rite!
just a word of advice...dont stereotype and do something simple but meaningful Tongue
Posted: at 9-04-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Motunrayooluwa at 9-04-2008 03:08 AM (16 years ago)
Be yourself...cuz at the end of the day, that will be all that matters. but on the first date, take her out for coffee or lunch or something simple....don't be extra extra romantic...
Posted: at 9-04-2008 03:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 9-04-2008 05:18 AM (16 years ago)
what works for me is being funny,attentive,crackn  bare jokes and silly games(not over the top or toomuch tho)asking more about her and onli telling her more about myself if she asks..being as natural and down to earth as i can possibly get and never boasting or putting on one yeye airs...i can take a gurl on a date anywhere ..i v taken a gurl to mama put b4 on hols in lagos and even though she has never gone out on her own without a driver or to them sorta places b4 she had soo much fun.
Posted: at 9-04-2008 05:18 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- night_sky at 9-04-2008 06:30 AM (16 years ago)
Just be yourself.
Posted: at 9-04-2008 06:30 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 9-04-2008 08:06 AM (16 years ago)
Secretly find out wat she really wants, ask her friends if necessary and plan alongside that...Most importantly, be funny and easy going Cool

Posted: at 9-04-2008 08:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 9-04-2008 09:57 AM (16 years ago)
i prefer to have a nice romantic dinner somewhere nice and fine....i once went out with this guy....he asked me where i would wanna go....i said,anything...and he still insists...so i told him,lets go to this coffee house at this hotel....he was like,"Coffee-house on a first date..?"

damn.....eri-eri....stingy poker!!!

Posted: at 9-04-2008 09:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ztyle at 9-04-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago)
Wow! i'm impress you guyz re indeed splendid,  Cheesy i gat to apply those tips, Thank. Cool

Posted: at 9-04-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 9-04-2008 10:33 PM (16 years ago)
you really wanna impress? -- feed her with her meal and praise her, drop her off and ask for a next date./ Grin

Posted: at 9-04-2008 10:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ztyle at 9-04-2008 10:57 PM (16 years ago)
Thx dude,  Smiley
@OT
i like ur site,naija version of facebook, kudo man i really want to get intouch with u
you can hit me up always on YIM = "Ztyleup" much love! Wink

Posted: at 9-04-2008 10:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 10-04-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Ztyle on  9-04-2008 10:57 PM
Thx dude,  Smiley
@OT
i like ur site,naija version of facebook, kudo man i really want to get intouch with u
you can hit me up always on YIM = "Ztyleup" much love! Wink

are u planning to buy over Naijapals....lol... Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2008 09:13 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franc_009 at 10-04-2008 05:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  9-04-2008 03:08 AM
Be yourself...cuz at the end of the day, that will be all that matters. but on the first date, take her out for coffee or lunch or something simple....don't be extra extra romantic...
the thing is, if u try 2 b urself by geting her a coffe or somethign like dat, shes gonna think u are cheap, so dats why some guuys try 2 make it extra romantic.  But uummmm am not tryin 2 generalize, people are different sometimes, d strategy make work or sometimes it may not.
Posted: at 10-04-2008 05:54 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Rommy at 10-04-2008 06:08 PM (16 years ago)
be urself, dont talk tu much about ur achievement but ask after her welfare even if its boring. call d following mornin to inquire of d nyt b4 & request 4 anoda wondaful nyt out. gud luck.
Posted: at 10-04-2008 06:08 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Motunrayooluwa at 10-04-2008 06:28 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: franc_009 on 10-04-2008 05:54 PM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on  9-04-2008 03:08 AM
the thing is, if u try 2 b urself by geting her a coffe or somethign like dat, shes gonna think u are cheap, so dats why some guuys try 2 make it extra romantic.  But uummmm am not tryin 2 generalize, people are different sometimes, d strategy make work or sometimes it may not.

True, I agree...but the idea of cheap is wrong cuz there are some mad specialty coffee stores like starbucks and second cup, e.t.c...besides, its just a first date...going over the board comes on too extreme, well maybe for me ...
Posted: at 10-04-2008 06:28 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumine at 10-04-2008 09:05 PM (16 years ago)
Have a good sense of humor! Laugh at her jokes and smile. Never tell sad experiences, don't turn the date into a sad thing. Stay confident.
Posted: at 10-04-2008 09:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lucabracci at 10-04-2008 11:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: olumine on 10-04-2008 09:05 PM
Have a good sense of humor! Laugh at her jokes and smile. Never tell sad experiences, don't turn the date into a sad thing. Stay confident.

dude,that s my copyright u v been using hope you gt my back payments ready for all the gurls u v used em wiv Smiley just kiddn but i agree with you works like magic
Posted: at 10-04-2008 11:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 07:55 AM (16 years ago)
wonderful...now, let me call up dem stupid dating agents..lol Cool

Posted: at 11-04-2008 07:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 11-04-2008 09:54 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 11-04-2008 07:55 AM

is that where they interviewed ur DRAGON....lol

Posted: at 11-04-2008 09:54 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 11-04-2008 06:49 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 11-04-2008 09:54 AM

doesnt need to be interviewed,the reputation precedes it.. Wink

u r kidding roigh..how r bou all dem samples u v test runned hmm...
Posted: at 11-04-2008 06:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 11-04-2008 06:49 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 11-04-2008 09:54 AM

doesnt need to be interviewed,the reputation precedes it.. Wink

Actions speaks louder than words...as luca rightly pointed out
Cool

u r kidding roigh..how r bou all dem samples u v test runned hmm...

them ama head over to teh library...hope the research/sample papers i gave them are stil there

Posted: at 11-04-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video