My Husband Wants A Divorce Because I Had Sex With My Ex-Guy: What Can I Do?

Date: 31-07-2012 11:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
- at 31-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
I’m in a serious crisis in my home and I need help to get myself out of this mess otherwise I will be thrown out of my matrimonial home by my husband.

Please I beg you keep my name secret. Trouble started for me few weeks back when I was travelling to the university I passed out from to clear some documents and ‘sort’ one of my lecturers who whose course I didn’t really do we in.
I got to Abuja very late that night and I couldn’t get a bus to school due to the security situation, while trying to locate a small hotel where I can just spend the night I ran into my ex-guy who is now based in the city. He convinced me to pass the night in his place since he was single and lived in a two bedroom apartment, I accepted but when my husband called me I lied that I’ve gotten to school.

Later that night my ex came to my room and gave me a laptop as a gift, as if he knew I needed one badly. I was torched and one thing led to another and soon I was on top of him and we had great sex, I must admit. He dropped me at the park the next morning and on our way to Gwagwalada the bus was attacked and I lost the laptop and my bag with all my money.

I had to call my husband, not knowing that he had even confirmed that I didn’t get to school the previous night. He called me a prostitute and a liar. He said his friend saw me with a man leaving a hotel in Abuja city and that his friend even sent him a picture of us... I cried on the phone and begged him but he asked me to "go back to that man".

Now am back to Lagos but things are not ok at all, my friends have helped to beg him but he refused and I can’t involved my parents, I'm ashamed! Please I need  readers to help me out. In the last six weeks I’ve not had sex bcos my husband has refused to sleep with me.

Posted: at 31-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicencool at 31-07-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm conclusion of ur so call trouble story reflect ur nyphomaniatic sex drive..inbox me for d advice.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 31-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Give him a divorce, since u cant be trusted, though its a hard truth.  He has lost trust in u, and ur marriage cant be the same again.  Sorry sha
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 31-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nicencool on 31-07-2012 01:29 PM
Hmm conclusion of ur so call trouble story reflect ur nyphomaniatic sex drive..inbox me for d advice.

No be only inbox u for advice, she should kuku visit u at home for the advice
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Andersonhardwoo at 31-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Oh! Is sex your problem? Come on, don't worry any more. Contact me for a spactacurious rounds of sex. Idiot! You phyuk enter trouble, instead of begging furiously for his forgiveness, you are here lamenting the lack of six for only six weeks. Piss off.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Andersonhardwoo at 31-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Oh! Is sex your problem? Come on, don't worry any more. Contact me for a spactacurious rounds of sex. Idiot! You fc*u*K enter trouble, instead of begging furiously for his forgiveness, you are here lamenting the lack of s*x for only six weeks. Piss off.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Creepy at 31-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
@Andersonhardwoo,dnt mind her ooo see as she dey embaraSs herslf!soundin mor lik a hore
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Creepy at 31-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
@Andersonhardwoo,dnt mind her ooo see as she dey embaraSs herslf!soundin mor lik a hore.ma advice is for u to go and hug transformer ooo
Posted: at 31-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 31-07-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Story story story Embarrassed
Posted: at 31-07-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 2-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xband at 2-09-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
This story is an old story.
Any how, inbox me, let me see what I can do.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mansman at 12-01-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
I think u shuld stop posting such story on net.
Posted: at 12-01-2013 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 14-06-2013 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 14-06-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago)
More Konji

Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felaman at 14-06-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
yes ur husband na correct man divorce her fast fast
Posted: at 14-06-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 14-06-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago)
i Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-06-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amakasulei at 15-06-2013 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
I must say you have vivid imagination and a good story teller, if only a libertine one!
Posted: at 15-06-2013 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 21-08-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero