REINCARNATED (Snoop Dogg): Official Documentary Trailer (Page 4)

Date: 01-08-2012 3:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- princedejavu at 2-08-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago)
more of that doggy master
Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 2-08-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on  1-08-2012 10:25 AM
He really luk like lion

He looks just like a dog.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- hansgans at 2-08-2012 06:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: howunaseeam on  1-08-2012 10:33 AM
Not snoop Lion, what about snoop Goat!
dou you see you lack wisdom  you change ur name to  Goat  if you cant reason why he is now called snoop lion
Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-08-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
nawaooo..weed don finish this man oooooooooooooh..smoke  weed  everyday,,
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- athena at 2-08-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
if he like make hin change his name to snoop tiger na hin sabi
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-08-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Africa, unite
cause were moving right out of babylon
And were going to our fathers land....We are the children of the... Rasta man!  Rastafarians believe the Messiah is Haile Selassie  .. Rastafarians consider Garvey a religious prophet: he pronounced, "Look to Africa, when a black king shall be crowned for the day of deliverance is at hand!" Garvey set up a shipping firm called the Black Star to take people back to Africa. This dream never really came to anything much, but his dream of a spiritual return did. ....Africa and Ethiopia are the backbone of the Rastafari religion. Indeed, Rastas regard the former Emperor of Ethiopia as Jah, Marcus Garvey as a prophet and Ethiopia as the Promised Land.....:Africa today is controlled by the same Babylon that ones are running away from. How is it practical for mass Europeans, Chinese, Indians to return to Africa....

To say Rasta is for all who accept Black supremacy
is to say the House of David is supreme!
Black King is superior to white king!
Black Priest is superior to white priest!
Black Prophet is superior to white prophet!

To accept King Selassie-I as the Black Messiah!
And the black race as God's chosen race!
Africa as the promised land, and Europe as Babylon!

To accept the Black monarch as the rightful ruler of this planet Earth!
To accept the black race as the real lions of Israel!
That is to accept Black supremacy!...Marcus Garvey, an Afrocentric, black political activist, prophesied in 1927 that the black race would be liberated soon after a black king was crowned in Africa.........all africa is rastafarian http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVenOz0F4RU#ws  Snoop Lion u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-08-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
real africa rastafarian http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ysx4RAflKy4# Grin Grin Grin ;DSnoop Lion u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-08-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
real africa rastafari http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FwqJd3xxSc#noexternalembed  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DSnoop Lion u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-08-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FwqJd3xxSc (The video's owner prevents external embedding)  real africa rastafari Snoop Lion u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-08-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  2-08-2012 07:15 AM
Africa, unite
cause were moving right out of babylon
And were going to our fathers land....We are the children of the... Rasta man!  Rastafarians believe the Messiah is Haile Selassie  .. Rastafarians consider Garvey a religious prophet: he pronounced, "Look to Africa, when a black king shall be crowned for the day of deliverance is at hand!" Garvey set up a shipping firm called the Black Star to take people back to Africa. This dream never really came to anything much, but his dream of a spiritual return did. ....Africa and Ethiopia are the backbone of the Rastafari religion. Indeed, Rastas regard the former Emperor of Ethiopia as Jah, Marcus Garvey as a prophet and Ethiopia as the Promised Land.....:Africa today is controlled by the same Babylon that ones are running away from. How is it practical for mass Europeans, Chinese, Indians to return to Africa....

To say Rasta is for all who accept Black supremacy
is to say the House of David is supreme!
Black King is superior to white king!
Black Priest is superior to white priest!
Black Prophet is superior to white prophet!

To accept King Selassie-I as the Black Messiah!
And the black race as God's chosen race!
Africa as the promised land, and Europe as Babylon!

To accept the Black monarch as the rightful ruler of this planet Earth!
To accept the black race as the real lions of Israel!
That is to accept Black supremacy!...Marcus Garvey, an Afrocentric, black political activist, prophesied in 1927 that the black race would be liberated soon after a black king was crowned in Africa.........all africa is rastafarian http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVenOz0F4RU#ws  Snoop Lion u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
[/quote..u try..
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-08-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEAAaQBbgsQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEAAaQBbgsQ</a>
.all africa is rastafarian
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adorable123 at 2-08-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
mstcheeeew! no be only snoop lion na snoop monkey...abeg shift joor....
Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 2-08-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
everybody shut up
Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvly4luv at 2-08-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Soon it will b snoop monkey
Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 2-08-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Snoop Snake nko? Dat one for am wella becos already em head and neck be like Snake own.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 2-08-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Too much weed way e smoke 4 jamma don turn e brain so e fit change e name 2 anytin na Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 2-08-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Dont care
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 2-08-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  1-08-2012 10:25 AM
He go soon change to Snoop Ape

Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 2-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nonydias at 2-08-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
yea! weed @ work.....even d jamaican priest de weed tooo
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7