RAMADAN: China BANNED Muslim officials and students from fasting in XINJIANG (Page 3)

Date: 02-08-2012 9:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- omeizad1st at 2-08-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Fasting is one of the ways by which one can embed himselves in God's most highly spiritual rem.Thats why God mandates it for all His prophets and their followers to practise fasting.Its not suprising that china banned muslim students and their teachers from fasting because china is prominently known for worshiping image called buda,their govt values idol worshiping other than God that brought them to life.Crazy people,what a lunatic ways of showing no appreciation to God !! China is strongly among the enemy countries of islam.Despite all their worst propagandas,intimidations,molestations and their war wagging against islam throughout the universe to cover the truths of islam by the world's evil crusaders of the world powers,as the only religion of peace,oneness,transparency,and the best ways of life,islam keeps spreading tremendously through the globe and people keeps gushing into it,even in the countries of the enemies of islam because of the truths of islam they perceived,as the evidences of the truths of islam continue manifesting between living and nonliving lifes.This call for concerns among people of satan in western  worlds and everywhere they are.Thats why anybody feeling happy about china's banning their muslims from fasting is among them rebelling against God.They have forgotten that even if their lies and their lie lie religions go for million years,its a couple of days that the truths of islam take to overtake them.You stay there and be deceiving yourselves.anyway you are too small to know what is going on beyond your rooms talkless of you knowing what is wrong with world powers trying to hide truths in order to enslave you tactically,the way islam is against, thats why they take islam the truths as enemy.Its only you quickly forgotten how the whole world was being enslaved in the past milleniums.For china to stop people from fasting,they are only companding their problems because the punishments is for the govt while the citizens or people banned shall have their rewards from God.Happy rammadan world muslims and stay cool. 
Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omeizad1st at 2-08-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Fasting is one of the ways by which one can embed himselves in God's most highly spiritual rem.Thats why God mandates it for all His prophets and their followers to practise fasting.Its not suprising that china banned muslim students and their teachers from fasting because china is prominently known for worshiping image called buda,their govt values idol worshiping other than God that brought them to life.Crazy people,what a lunatic ways of showing no appreciation to God !! China is strongly among the enemy countries of islam.Despite all their worst propagandas,intimidations,molestations and their war wagging against islam throughout the universe to cover the truths of islam by the world's evil crusaders of the world powers,as the only religion of peace,oneness,transparency,and the best ways of life,islam keeps spreading tremendously through the globe and people keeps gushing into it,even in the countries of the enemies of islam because of the truths of islam they perceived,as the evidences of the truths of islam continue manifesting between living and nonliving lifes.This call for concerns among people of satan in western  worlds and everywhere they are.Thats why anybody feeling happy about china's banning their muslims from fasting is among them rebelling against God.They have forgotten that even if their lies and their lie lie religions go for million years,its a couple of days that the truths of islam take to overtake them.You stay there and be deceiving yourselves.anyway you are too small to know what is going on beyond your rooms talkless of you knowing what is wrong with world powers trying to hide truths in order to enslave you tactically,the way islam is against, thats why they take islam the truths as enemy.Its only you quickly forgotten how the whole world was being enslaved in the past milleniums.For china to stop people from fasting,they are only companding their problems because the punishments is for the govt while the citizens or people banned shall have their rewards from God.Happy rammadan world muslims and stay cool. 
Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamela224 at 2-08-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kiloman on  2-08-2012 11:41 AM
Nigeria lost out of the quater final stage of the world u 20 cup because the coach and all the players were fasting . It was a RAMADAM FAST and they all played like RAMS. Its time governments brings some sanity into the insane things people do in the name of religion.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 2-08-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-08-2012 03:53 PM
that idiot is of no use to bh boys
Shehu Ajanni, are you a Boko Haram Agent? how you come take am serious like this?

Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gastro at 2-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD FOR THEM ,ITS TIT FOR TAT LIKE THEY DID IN SAUDI ARABIA

Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 2-08-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
THATS VERY GOOD... DO ME, I DO U, GOD NO GO VEX... MUSLIM COUNTRIES DON'T ALLOW ANY OTHER RELIGIONS TO BE PRACTICE IN THEIR COUNTRIES... THAT'S WHY I LIKE CHINA, DON'T PLAY LIKE ANY OTHER WESTERN WORLD.....

Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexykiss at 2-08-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
are you guys okay? abegooo  una dey vex!my bb pin don lost for hia as i wan comment for dis post!

Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amynahoyinoza at 2-08-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Allaisallahu bi ahkam li akimin.(allahu is the cheif judge over all judge).
Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BORN4NAIJA at 2-08-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
YOU WAN TRY CHINA.THEIR NO IS NO Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 2-08-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Fair enough!
Their phyuking fasting makes no bloody difference to their lives. Their hearts are filled with hatred and wickedness so what's the point? Ramadam is complete bullshit.

Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 2-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 2-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amynahoyinoza on  2-08-2012 05:39 PM
Allaisallahu bi ahkam li akimin.(allahu is the cheif judge over all judge).

Believe me, i just flushed down your bloody allah in my toilet.
No offence though, just felt like sharing my experience with you.  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 2-08-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
GUUUD FOR THEM ,AFTERALL AFTER FASTING THEY WILL STILL GO  N PLOT BOMB, TERRORISING THE  WHOLE WORLD IN THE NAME OF ALLAH, I NEED THAT TO HAPPEN IN NAIJA TOO, MAKE THEM NO DO THE RAMADAN
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickky21 at 2-08-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
That one self na fast? pplle wey go carry heavy food full belly 4 morning, say dem de fast. make them kuku stop am........useless pple, useless religion.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 2-08-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omeizad1st on  2-08-2012 04:26 PM
phyuk you..........go china go tell them this rubbish............them  gokill you carry ur organs treat their pple wey dey useful.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dora11 at 2-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
@ poster,who told u dat?am in china right nw wid my uncle,he's fastin and he gos to most everyday.and all I no dere  fastin here in china
Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 2-08-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dora11 on  2-08-2012 08:00 PM
@ poster,who told u dat?am in china right nw wid my uncle,he's fastin and he gos to most everyday.and all I no dere  fastin here in china

Are u sure you are in china or Chad?

Posted: at 2-08-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ADEMON at 2-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Here is another opportunity 2 mak some money. I
wonder if I'm d only person benefiting from dis? Many
hav been doubting, but believe it or not, i get #1,500
directly into my bank account for each of d person(s) i
invite. To register, visit
www./registration
Den use dis code 686249767 to register by typing it
into d space provided, den continue d registration by
clicking login.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ADEMON at 2-08-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ADEMON on  2-08-2012 09:06 PM
Here is another opportunity 2 mak some money. I
wonder if I'm d only person benefiting from dis? Many
hav been doubting, but believe it or not, i get #1,500
directly into my bank account for each of d person(s) i
invite. To register, visit
www./registration
Den use dis code 686249767 to register by typing it
into d space provided, den continue d registration by
clicking login.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yvonneobas at 2-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
NA SOOO...
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12