RAMADAN: China BANNED Muslim officials and students from fasting in XINJIANG (Page 4)

Date: 02-08-2012 9:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- yvonneobas at 2-08-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
NA DEM SABI
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 2-08-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
NA DEM SABI
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeomoade1 at 2-08-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
this finland guy is a cow
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adeomoade1 at 2-08-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 2-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adeomoade1 on  2-08-2012 09:28 PM

YOUR MAMA...
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-08-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-08-2012 08:01 PM
Are u sure you are in china or Chad?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-08-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-08-2012 11:06 AM
Good For them,what are they even fastening for? Bunch of Hypocrites and Pretenders!!!

YOU KNOW THEM TOO WELL...
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-08-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-08-2012 11:06 AM
Good For them,what are they even fastening for? Bunch of Hypocrites and Pretenders!!!

Don't mind those fools, Muslims pretends to be righteous while in the actual sense their hearts are filled with wickedness and deceit.  Muslims are Muppets.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 2-08-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
RAMADAN GBAKWA OKU... Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-08-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  2-08-2012 09:50 PM
Don't mind those fools, Muslims pretends to be righteous while in the actual sense their hearts are filled with wickedness and deceit.  Muslims are Muppets.

GASKIA... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-08-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-08-2012 11:07 AM
Does this so called fastening stop them from their wickedness,thiefry and human slutering ?

My guy i dey hail
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 2-08-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Kudos to the Chinese government. China no send anybody message.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- martino_martino at 2-08-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Na there business
Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fallah at 2-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
No matter what they do , no matter their critising on islam ,its will keep progress becouse islam isn't man made like christianity. It 's only directly from GOD. U pastors that you re looking for people spiriually to patispate in your churches chritising islam. No body knows what is the mission. We all pray to wip them from 9ja. Bt wy u christian comment badly about islam every time. Pls it's not justify. Pls note.
Posted: at 2-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-08-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omeizad1st on  2-08-2012 04:27 PM
Fasting is one of the ways by which one can embed himselves in God's most highly spiritual rem.Thats why God mandates it for all His prophets and their followers to practise fasting.Its not suprising that china banned muslim students and their teachers from fasting because china is prominently known for worshiping image called buda,their govt values idol worshiping other than God that brought them to life.Crazy people,what a lunatic ways of showing no appreciation to God !! China is strongly among the enemy countries of islam.Despite all their worst propagandas,intimidations,molestations and their war wagging against islam throughout the universe to cover the truths of islam by the world's evil crusaders of the world powers,as the only religion of peace,oneness,transparency,and the best ways of life,islam keeps spreading tremendously through the globe and people keeps gushing into it,even in the countries of the enemies of islam because of the truths of islam they perceived,as the evidences of the truths of islam continue manifesting between living and nonliving lifes.This call for concerns among people of satan in western  worlds and everywhere they are.Thats why anybody feeling happy about china's banning their muslims from fasting is among them rebelling against God.They have forgotten that even if their lies and their lie lie religions go for million years,its a couple of days that the truths of islam take to overtake them.You stay there and be deceiving yourselves.anyway you are too small to know what is going on beyond your rooms talkless of you knowing what is wrong with world powers trying to hide truths in order to enslave you tactically,the way islam is against, thats why they take islam the truths as enemy.Its only you quickly forgotten how the whole world was being enslaved in the past milleniums.For china to stop people from fasting,they are only companding their problems because the punishments is for the govt while the citizens or people banned shall have their rewards from God.Happy rammadan world muslims and stay cool. 

Thank you bro for this useful explanation . Fasting is great spiritual cleansing tool when properly used and only for those who can handle it so it doesn't look like forcing them. It is an aspect of spiritual discipline for those who recognize it as such . Fasting has a lot of benefits some of which you rightly mentioned

Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-08-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-08-2012 02:05 PM
The very first time u are talking like a man !!!

I  still am no party to cyber bullying through statements capable of offending other users online . Again I have nothing to gain  from anyone nothing to lose to anyone  I just tell   the truth as I see it analyse posts and  comment and do the best possible to refrain from character assassination . 

People are entitled to a freedom of religion in a secular state like Nigeria even during the military rule. Secularity is enshrined in the constitution and this is where the Boko Haram Guys are Lunatics .   

Again Boko Haram lunatics do not in any way represent the Islamic good loving people of this country who are receiving all the bullying

Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-08-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
I wonder how China will force people to eat who don't feel like -  should be interesting to watch these developments which appear to apply mainly to the party cadres according to the post.

Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 3-08-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-08-2012 06:50 PM
Believe me, i just flushed down your bloody allah in my toilet.
No offence though, just felt like sharing my experience with you.  Kiss Kiss

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy CheesyU too much oo my N50 troway as i read this. Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-08-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Apola at 3-08-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago)
May GOD Forgive you all
Posted: at 3-08-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria