i cant luv again... it makes me cry each tym i remember ma ex.. (Page 4)

Date: 02-08-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Angelnoni
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Shydaimma at 2-08-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
with tym u will get over it

Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nkenke at 3-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
Ending relationship is completely normal. D end of one relationship makes room for the start of another. U need to put it behind you and accept that both of you arent together anymore. I know it is sad and fustrating. You know  that break up isnt rejection. It just means both arent getting what they wanted. Dont worry with time you will get over it. Remember   THINGS YOU LOST WERENT FOR YOU TO BEGIN WITH.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nkenke at 3-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
Ending relationship is completely normal. D end of one relationship makes room for the start of another. U need to put it behind you and accept that both of you arent together anymore. I know it is sad and fustrating. You know  that break up isnt rejection. It just means both arent getting what they wanted. Dont worry with time you will get over it. Remember   THINGS YOU LOST WERENT FOR YOU TO BEGIN WITH.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- demck at 3-08-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
I want you to understand that your life is worth more than any pain. If this guy deserves you he will not end up your relationship with him for your friend. So also, it is not all that comes around you that is your friend. Some are just passer-by whom are made to be part of your life leading to what is truely yours. So don't conclude on anything that happens to you because of any mans' actions, you don't know what God is taking you away from and bringing you into. So rephrase from you giving up so easily because that guy.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- golden_honey at 3-08-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Re u such innocent young girl?
Posted: at 3-08-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- e4ma at 3-08-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
huh?  Undecided  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-08-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-08-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2012 01:37 PM
Sowie baby...........you arent alone, a lot of people get to deal with heart break every now and then..........the hurt will go away, you just need time......
Yep

Posted: at 3-08-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- athena at 3-08-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley life goes on.....relatioship is a game of risk no one can say which one it going to work out ...just be prayerful and sensible
Posted: at 3-08-2012 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 3-08-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Women Will Never Learn
Posted: at 3-08-2012 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 3-08-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
Learn frm it,b focus wit d kind of pple u let into ur life in future nd above all alwz luv urseff no mata wat... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-08-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingnoah at 3-08-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
D guy in questn is yet to mature. He is nt wise if a lady has all d natural endownment nd a guy woke up one day nd end d relatn. D guy hav seen a beautifu young virgin gal.... Stay away joooh
Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 3-08-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
This poster is funny,your story is not yet complete !!! You are yet to say what you did to him !!! Things don't just happen like that,na something dey cause something to happen - so to say !!!
Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago)
Love yourself first. A better you will surely attract a better next.

Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 3-08-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
" I can never have another man is not the solution" here. You might still need one. Watch out for the genuine guy

Many women have treated men like that too.

The girl I thought was mine left me cos she was a year ahead of me in the University and happens to graduate before me. She couldnt even wait for a year

before going into the hands of another man. She got a baby boy now. But the guy dump her with the boy. She couldnt get her certificate cos of carry-over

and than I left with my certificate before her. She keep sending message for me to come back to her but I just cannot. I had love her with all heart, it still

hurts me till today that I missed her. I 4gave her but It is hard to 4get. I  cannot go back to her not cos of the mistake of going with a man but the baby.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 3-08-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
I have since moved on in life and I am doing even better now than B4. I know that feeling of hurt wouldnt go until I fall in love again with another girl.

But I am not in a hurry. I know i must take my time to avoid a 2nd heartbreak

I know I would get the right girl for me at the right time.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-08-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago)
if u like oooh..na your honeypot u dey use fcuk nah,,
Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 3-08-2012 06:58 AM (11 years ago)
No wahala

Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 3-08-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- celwajong at 3-08-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Most important thing is that it was not your fault that he did that.

Embarrass your competition
Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers
www.FanAnimal.com
Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 3-08-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omoehifavour on  2-08-2012 02:04 PM
Babe u don't need to kill ur self ova a guy who is having fun with anoda gurl just pray u meet d rite person at d rite time
Well said
Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9