you are love Replyarent you the same lady crying abt being heart broken on the other post? I dont seem to understand u at all
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 3-08-2012 05:20 PM you are love arent you the same lady crying abt being heart broken on the other post? I dont seem to understand u at all dnt u see d age i put at d end of d story?
u too dey fall 4 luv.........u no fit stand strong 4 ground.., abi leg dey pain u?? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-08-2012 05:40 PM u too dey fall 4 luv.........u no fit stand strong 4 ground.., abi leg dey pain u?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-08-2012 05:40 PM u too dey fall 4 luv.........u no fit stand strong 4 ground.., abi leg dey pain u?? u too like am..hehheehehehehe ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-08-2012 05:40 PM u too dey fall 4 luv.........u no fit stand strong 4 ground.., abi leg dey pain u?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Angelnoni1 on 3-08-2012 05:54 PM u too like am..hehheehehehehe ![]() I no like anything......stand gidigba 4 ground...........no be say if any man open mouth u don fall in luv immediately...........abi d luv no balance well wia u kip am?.... den find rope take tie am 4 ur waist make e no dey fall like dat Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
who d phyuk posted dis shit hia? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i don't get u Reply
Uhmm. That's terrific. I remember a friend of mine. She was in love with her cousin. Reply
Aru Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-08-2012 06:41 PM I no like anything......stand gidigba 4 ground...........no be say if any man open mouth u don fall in luv immediately...........abi d luv no balance well wia u kip am?.... den find rope take tie am 4 ur waist make e no dey fall like dat hahahahahahahahahahaha...........*laughing and rolling on the ground*.......*tears in my eyes*....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Angelnoni1 on 3-08-2012 05:17 PM My mum has to take me 2 her brother's house 4 me 2 stay there 4 good three month and 4 my cousin, his mother took him to her sister, 4 him 2 stay there 4 good three month... but then i don't know it was because of that my mum take me there....4 that three month i 4got him and i came back, wen ever he called me i won't answer him....y? because am in luv with a boy close 2 my mum's brother's house... by that time i was just 14yrs.... I think it's high time you take a timeout from all these your fake love topics....coz it's getting boring & irritating!. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U don't fall in love wit ur relation, distance or close period! And @ age 14? Puleesssss! Reply
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Never happened to me. It happens to others, but It seems that I can’t see myself to be in that position. Reply
Quote from: evaworld on 4-08-2012 01:47 PM U don't fall in love wit ur relation, distance or close period! And @ age 14? Puleesssss! seems she doesnt understand wat love means seems so to me
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna