UNIBEN Girls caught Smoking (Page 5)

Date: 04-08-2012 10:50 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nielsa on  5-08-2012 07:20 AM
WAT A CAUSED STATE N D PPLE AS WEL Sad Sad.EVRY BAD N EVIL TIN WIL ALWAYS COME FRM EDO STATE.
SHUT THE fc*u*K UP THUNDER STRIKE YOU DEAD....IS EDO WRITTEN ON THE GIRLS FORE HEAD EWU
I THINK YOUR BRAIN NEED A RE-CHECK COZ YOU DONT REASON WELL...GO AND SWIN IN ACID OR
YOU CAN KISS HOT IRON......EDO STATE IS A BLESSED STATE AND NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT
FRUSTATED SHE GOAT
AND LOOK AT YOUR WRITE UP.....WHAT IS CAUSED.....DO YOU MEAN TO SAY CURSED
BETWEEN EDO STATE AND YOURSELF WHO IS CURSED HERE?..............EWU

Posted: at 5-08-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-08-2012 07:41 AM
U don finish the mumu finish ..nice one lol
SOME PPL DONT REASON WITH THEIR BRAIN......ANYWAY HOW YOU DEY?

Posted: at 5-08-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nielsa on  5-08-2012 07:20 AM
WAT A CAUSED STATE N D PPLE AS WEL Sad Sad.EVRY BAD N EVIL TIN WIL ALWAYS COME FRM EDO STATE.
Do u have Brain @all....so u saying all the bad things that are happening in naija came from Edo state ?
Listen nincompoop ....I will advice u to go back to primary school and start from square one before u can come here to say shit about Edo state..nonsense..hopeless fool.

Posted: at 5-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-08-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  5-08-2012 07:44 AM
SOME PPL DONT REASON WITH THEIR BRAIN......ANYWAY HOW YOU DEY?
U are right Jare
I'm fine ,I just dey enjoy my weekend ...and u?

Posted: at 5-08-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-08-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  4-08-2012 11:27 PM
Fcuk off!!! Muppet.
last  time I checked, retarded isn't in season.

Posted: at 5-08-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Izevbizua at 5-08-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  5-08-2012 07:40 AM
SHUT THE fc*u*K UP THUNDER STRIKE YOU DEAD....IS EDO WRITTEN ON THE GIRLS FORE HEAD EWU
I THINK YOUR BRAIN NEED A RE-CHECK COZ YOU DONT REASON WELL...GO AND SWIN IN ACID OR
YOU CAN KISS HOT IRON......EDO STATE IS A BLESSED STATE AND NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT
FRUSTATED SHE GOAT
AND LOOK AT YOUR WRITE UP.....WHAT IS CAUSED.....DO YOU MEAN O SAY CURSED

I LIKE DAT GIRL.. AND THANKS FOR PUTTING HER IN POSITION DAT FEET HER...
Posted: at 5-08-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 5-08-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
In the north, smoking is common among the women especially older women!
Posted: at 5-08-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 5-08-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
NA THEM SABI
Posted: at 5-08-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 5-08-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
hissed

Posted: at 5-08-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
ok ooooooooo..
Posted: at 5-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-08-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mayorest on  4-08-2012 10:50 AM
What do you think about this girls?
[/quote

they are prostitutes now
Posted: at 5-08-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- gastro at 5-08-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)

Its not a big deal

Posted: at 5-08-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 5-08-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-08-2012 08:16 PM
MY DEAR WHY BRINGING TRIBAL INTO THIS? WERE IN THEIR FORE HEAD WRITTEN THAT THEY ARE EDO GIRLS?
IT WAS WRITTEN UNIBEN GIRLS AND ALL TRIBE SCHOOL AT THAT UNIVERSITY....WE ALL KNOW THESE THINGS
BUT PRETEND NOT TO KNOW.......I KNOW HOW TO INSULT PEOPLE AND THEIR TRIBE VERY WELL.....KEEPING
QUIET DOES NOT MAKE ONE STUPID......I HAVE THE HISTORY OF EVERY TRIBE AT MY FINGER TIP AND I CAN
EQUALLY START MY OWN IF I WANT TO BUT WHAT IS THE POINT? SO LET ACT MATURED AND COMMENT AS ONE
NIGERIA

my dear sis...if any monkey try to misbehave for here.....kindly mess that person up......me......i node look any person face  here.....no one feed me and am not awaiting any award from naijapals........respect goes to whom deserve it........the more your trying to be nice to monkies the more wide they goes.......i will mess up any amoeba that think that he or she knows too much........am from igbo but never like all this tribal war here but can still fire back at any bingo that want the pot to be on fire.......just ignor mr poster and do like nothing have happened.
Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-08-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  5-08-2012 07:40 AM
FRUSTATED SHE GOAT
AND LOOK AT YOUR WRITE UP.....WHAT IS CAUSED.....DO YOU MEAN O SAY CURSED

Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 5-08-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-08-2012 10:48 AM
[/quote

they are prostitutes now
It's so unfortunate that common sense seems to be very uncommon amongst some Nigerian youths today. Since when did smoking become a special habit for prostitute? Or are you implying that your father who's a pot smoker is a gay-prostitute? Cos that's the only way your stupid comment can have any iota of intelligence. I have said this times without number that some shallow and evil-minded Nigerians should desist from being so hypocritical by trying to moralise on a set of people. For your information you stupid agbaya, smoking is not a prostitute thing but a habit some people fall a victim of. Get it? Olodo!
Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 5-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
for me ooooooooo......i prefair gals dat smoke egbo instead......they can be so nice in bed........ciga node shark at all............inshort.........my babe must be a ganja smoker.............i node carri last.
Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-08-2012 07:49 AM
Do u have Brain @all....so u saying all the bad things that are happening in naija came from Edo state ?
Listen nincompoop ....I will advice u to go back to primary school and start from square one before u can come here to say shit about Edo state..nonsense..hopeless fool.

Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-08-2012 07:50 AM
U are right Jare
I'm fine ,I just dey enjoy my weekend ...and u?
MY DEAR SAME HERE........MY WEEKEND HAS BEEN FANTASTIC
ENJOY JARE NOTHING DO YOU

Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Izevbizua on  5-08-2012 07:53 AM
I LIKE DAT GIRL.. AND THANKS FOR PUTTING HER IN POSITION DAT FEET HER...
SHE HAS NO COMMON SENSE HAS THE THING NO COMMON NA

Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nestoba on  5-08-2012 08:08 AM
In the north, smoking is common among the women especially older women!
ABI

Posted: at 5-08-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19