SEX IS NOT SOMETHING DONE OUTSIDE MARRIAGE (Page 3)

Date: 14-04-2008 10:18 am (16 years ago) | Author: Fatoyinbo OMOWUNMI
1 2 [3]
- onedoor1010 at 23-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 23-02-2011 02:19 PM
All the girls in nigeria don fcuk... oh sorry for puting it that way i mean all of dem don sex even dey sex dey go, but come to think of it i hate fcuking one girl twice because i will get tired of her and it is not good to continue eating one food all the time...

Yes, this is a fact that we all need to iron out and face, plenty of nigerian girls love sex but they don't know how to sex a man very well, c'mon i cannot marry a girl that cannot sex her man.

most girls think that men are fools, when they look at their self and find out they are too beautiful they will begin to show their selfs instead of asking them self question if i am qualify to have such guy... ask dem na
Haha Grin Grin
GBAM...........
if you remove a woman Bosom  and her private part she is now  a woman without nothing  Grin

Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 23-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 23-02-2011 02:19 PM
All the girls in nigeria don fcuk... oh sorry for puting it that way i mean all of dem don sex even dey sex dey go, but come to think of it i hate fcuking one girl twice because i will get tired of her and it is not good to continue eating one food all the time...

Yes, this is a fact that we all need to iron out and face, plenty of nigerian girls love sex but they don't know how to sex a man very well, c'mon i cannot marry a girl that cannot sex her man.

most girls think that men are fools, when they look at their self and find out they are too beautiful they will begin to show their selfs instead of asking them self question if i am qualify to have such guy... ask dem na Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

if you remove a woman Bosom  and her private part she is now  a woman without nothing  Grin

Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waneinja at 23-02-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
There can be no love without sex. Let us not demonize sex. Most living things engage in some form of segxwal activity. It is only man that turn sex into some sort of religious "beating stick."
Posted: at 23-02-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 23-02-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-04-2008 10:35 AM
This is old school talk..wake up to reality..how many ppl do you see walking around in wrappas today?..
Grin Grin Grin Grin very old fashion

Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-02-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2008 04:56 PM
eerrmmm....i do wear wrappas...without my undies....just to make things easier.... Cool Cool Cool

i love easy way  Grin

Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gabrieldonald at 25-02-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
na married people sabi cuz me i never marry , well sa i no gbadu with them wey dey sex outside marriage
Posted: at 25-02-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- travolta2812 at 25-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
my people sex is nothing but excersice of body and soul,make una dey do am dey go joo ,i hate rules and regulations ,any where na bed
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 25-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pablito at 19-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
AGREED
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 25-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-01-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-01-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steve232 at 12-03-2013 04:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 30-11-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

10. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor