WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST DREAM KILLER?

Date: 06-08-2012 12:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: FESTUS EMEKA
- at 6-08-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
For the sake of knowledge and redemption of our youths out there on the streets, i thought vividly to write and publish a book with a title "caterpillars". Caterpillars as we know are destructive or amending earth moving machines for civil or military purposes. This title is derived from my understanding that whatever kills a dream is also a caterpillar.

However, i thought deeply and made a list of my dreams when i was a teenager and compared those dreams to this day reality. I just realised that %70 of my dreams are not yet accomplished at 33 years old age. I began to analyse the greatest caterpillars that killed my dreams.
The Caterpillars are:
A. Dating a girl and having hot romance when i ought to be busy with my academic works.
B. Getting a girl pregnant which made me ran away from my parents for full 4 years.
C. Clubbing with my school fees in the name of replacing them at a due time but failed to replace them.
D. Failed to fear God which is the beginning of wisdom, therefore i had no wisdom.

These are major reasons why i failed in accomplishing my dreams before the estimated time frame. How about you. Let's us rub minds and education our young ones. I believe they can learn from our mistakes and become better persons in the future. God bless you all.

Posted: at 6-08-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Naija i hear say Usain Bolt is origin from Nigeria    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes   E real name na Olamide Olusegun Usain Balogun . Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
dis people Boko haram and goodluck jonathan beef never stil finish    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes    Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac