Nigerian Man Faces Death Penalty For Drug Trafficking In Malaysia (Page 5)

Date: 06-08-2012 7:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- ajanni at 7-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MRchina4u on  7-08-2012 02:53 AM

poor man... aboki he goat

na you be the proper e-goat na
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 7-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
eyaaaaaah malysians re wicked oooooh
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MRchina4u on  7-08-2012 02:54 AM

poor man... aboki he goat

donkey head
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- divyne at 7-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jenny00000 on  7-08-2012 01:59 AM

Having possession and trafficking of syabu is illegal in Malaysia under the Dangerous Drugs Act of 1952.

Possession of just about 61.8g (3 tablespoons) of syabu can result to being sentenced to 15 years jail and 10 strokes of the rotan while a trafficker could be sentenced to death by hanging.

HELLO PEOPLE YOU DONT HAVE TO BLAME MALAYSIA THIS IS LAW OK THERE IS LAW IN WHOLE WOLRD EVEN UR COUNTRY SO DO NOT BLAME MALAYSIA BUT BLAME THOSE THAT CARRING DRUG WHILE THERE IS MILLIONS OF JOB ONE CAN DO BUT THEY WANT EAZY MONEY THEY END UP IN JAIL SO BLAME NO COUNTRY OK!
Hello!!!!!!!!!!!  what is ok? ok Roll Eyes all the time are u talking to your kids? Though am against  it but is that why  you are looking for easy money by prostetuiting yourself in Nigeria with the Politicians?
Posted: at 7-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 7-08-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
what a way to go , young nigger
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omegachinedu at 7-08-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
May God help us,
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamerus at 7-08-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Malaysians are not wicked, it is the Nigerians that are very very stupid. this is because it is clearly in-scripted on the Malaysian visa  that 'drug offence attract death penalty", so the y are only merely following their stated regulations.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 7-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
those that kill by drug shall die by sword huh! namesis..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- criminals at 7-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Na igbo man ,all they good for is greed ,but atleast most are hard working not like Yoruba man.Now  face death  with white wh*re you drove in and you already know if caught ,they kill you.Shout up those of you here who blame the the country because your fello Igbo man is gonna be killed.Slaughter  him and all that come after him to mess up your people with drugs so they can support their greey ways.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on  7-08-2012 01:53 PM
Quote from: jenny00000 on  7-08-2012 01:59 AM

Having possession and trafficking of syabu is illegal in Malaysia under the Dangerous Drugs Act of 1952.

Possession of just about 61.8g (3 tablespoons) of syabu can result to being sentenced to 15 years jail and 10 strokes of the rotan while a trafficker could be sentenced to death by hanging.

HELLO PEOPLE YOU DONT HAVE TO BLAME MALAYSIA THIS IS LAW OK THERE IS LAW IN WHOLE WOLRD EVEN UR COUNTRY SO DO NOT BLAME MALAYSIA BUT BLAME THOSE THAT CARRING DRUG WHILE THERE IS MILLIONS OF JOB ONE CAN DO BUT THEY WANT EAZY MONEY THEY END UP IN JAIL SO BLAME NO COUNTRY OK!
Hello!!!!!!!!!!!  what is ok? ok Roll Eyes all the time are u talking to your kids? Though am against  it but is that why  you are looking for easy money by prostetuiting yourself in Nigeria with the Politicians?

Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 7-08-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,128481.0.html
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 7-08-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: criminals on  7-08-2012 03:06 PM
Na igbo man ,all they good for is greed ,but atleast most are hard working not like Yoruba man.Now  face death  with white wh*re you drove in and you already know if caught ,they kill you.Shout up those of you here who blame the the country because your fello Igbo man is gonna be killed.Slaughter  him and all that come after him to mess up your people with drugs so they can support their greey ways.
na God go punish them 4 the disgrace wey them dey bring to us as fellow, the good news be say those people dey catch them well well, and na so them dey kill them, malaysia please kill them Angry Angry Angry becouse they are killing ur people drug kill those igbo crimminals who are bring shame to us, igoko haram on drug killing systerm huh!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amor1444 at 7-08-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: criminals on  7-08-2012 03:06 PM
Brother, abeg to write for broken english no be offence here, it's allowed, so that person go understand u. Grammar too much.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 7-08-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  7-08-2012 03:33 PM
na God go punish them 4 the disgrace wey them dey bring to us as fellow, the good news be say those people dey catch them well well, and na so them dey kill them, malaysia please kill them Angry Angry Angry becouse they are killing ur people with drug kill those igbo crimminals who are bring shame to us, igboko haram on drug killing systerm huh!
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 7-08-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  7-08-2012 01:52 PM
eyaaaaaah malysians re wicked oooooh
no it is justice
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danico98 at 7-08-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
malaysians does not compromise at all. i hate them to be frank. Nigerians living in Malaysia pls be warned from drugs and apply common senses biko oooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 7-08-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mike4real on  7-08-2012 08:51 AM
IS LIKE YOU ARE 1 OF THOSE PEOPLE OR YOUR FAMILY ARE IN TOO DRUG BIZZ. LET THEM CONTINUE TO KARI THE DRUGS AND MALASIA WILL CONTINUE TO KILL DEY GO.... MALAYSIA A BEG MAKE UNA DEY KILL DEY GO BIKO.....
THAN U BROS TELL THAT USELESS GIRL@solidprostitute NA ONE PROSTITUTE WEY IGBO MEN DEY USE HER honeypot DEY CARRY DRUG, I AM EVEN ASHAME THAT SHE CAME FROM MY SIDE.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 7-08-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  7-08-2012 01:22 PM
SUICIDE BOMBERS KILL INNOCENT SOULS WHICH IS THE HIGHEST CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY, BUT THE OTHER SELF-INFLICTED. RESPECT TO THE HUSTLER AND WOE TO INTENTIONAL KILLERS WHO ARE AND THINK LIKE BEASTS IN HUMAN FORM
what u are talking about is simple, is eather one is boko haram from the north those that kill fisicaly senceless killers or igboko haram those that came from the easth, they kill why husling eather by money retual or arm robber, or drug, killing na killing
Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  7-08-2012 03:40 PM
THAN U BROS TELL THAT USELESS GIRL@ EDOBAKING MAMA prostitute NA ONE PROSTITUTE WEY IGBO MEN DEY USE HER t*t* DEY CARRY DRUG, I AM EVEN ASHAME THAT SHE CAME FROM MY SIDE.

Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-08-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
@EDOBAKING........I WILL NOT INSULT ANYONE WHO DOESNT INSULT ME FIRST
IF YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH IGBOS THEN SORT YOURSELF OUT
I WILL TREAT ANY TRIBE phyuk UP THAT MESS WITH ME

Posted: at 7-08-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9