Quote from: ashadestiney on 8-08-2012 05:18 PM BASTARD! MURDERER! SHE GOAT! IDIOT! BOKO HARAMER! JEZEBEL! BORN BY MISTAKE! BORN THROWAY! ! ! MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
Quote from: hentec on 8-08-2012 11:30 AM don't hurt d man jooo.. bcs u didn't caught him rp ur wife,
Quote from: ******** on 8-08-2012 12:14 PM Foolish man..you de follow woman enter yi man yi house like say na you get the house......men but these our d*1*c;ks can lead us into terrible problems......this guy,as i can see is already a living corps.....MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PIECES IN ADVANCE BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO BE CASTRATED LIKE A GOAT chei -------
Make d man leave ashi make im man frnd de marry am Reply
Look at him. Reply
foolish woman. Y u no carry ur face make we c. Reply
Both the man and the woman they stupid..... Reply
Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Nonsense Reply
Quote from: ashadestiney on 8-08-2012 04:25 PM BASTARD! MURDERER! SHE GOAT! IDIOT! BOKO HARAMER! JEZEBEL! BORN BY MISTAKE! BORN THROWAY! ! ! MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
Shame on! best friend wife eater Reply
Some women are full of infidelity today even in her matrimonial home. Reply
This is very annoying, betrayal in d highest order, deal with two of them, they r evil people. Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 8-08-2012 10:58 PM Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Na Palava be that oooo, OBJ and IBB no go gree ooo, as GEJ no gree now, dem go give him government a lot of palava ooo and na the masses go suffer am. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM ALL THIS GAME PLAYERS. BENDEL insurance, you see the bread wey I send give you to support your coffee so? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Na evil spirit dey worry d woman but why she carry her prostitution come 4 dis guy house na. Reply
Quote from: zaharaddeen97 on 9-08-2012 02:08 AM Shame on! best friend wife eater lol Ada Mbaise
Nsogbo dikwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Women are one of the most useless thing on earth,you cannot trust anyone of them. Reply
See his stupid face. em dey eat him best friend's food. na death go meet you there. Reply
Lolz Reply
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift