Ramadan: 20 Arrested For Refusing To Fast In Kano (Page 7)

Date: 09-08-2012 2:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- cadanre at 10-08-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bash86 on 10-08-2012 12:12 PM
hae barbarian..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!u promiscous harlotic imbecile!!!!!what d hell do u knw abt islam!!!cant u jes gv ur mouth a halt b4 it wil put u into trouble!!!!wel i dnt blame u,u r rzinin animalisticaly

You can say that again.

Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aliyou02 on 10-08-2012 10:15 AM
What's d essence of fasting when ur hands are full of blood? The person who is forced to fast will not know the value of fasting, so its a total waste of time forcing him., so let's stop deceiving ourselves by trying to be what we are not. Fasting is a religious thing, a thing of the mind, soul and spirit, between he that fasts and his God, so forcing one to it is sheer stupidity and rubbish. And how pure are those enforcers? Hipocrites.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 10-08-2012 10:27 AM
Where on earth do this religion comes from....stupid people,is it by force to fast?
FROM THE PIT OF HELL

Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 10-08-2012 10:42 AM
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
STUPID PPL AND THEIR USELESS RELIGION

Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macino_1 at 10-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
NO MIND DAT FOOL HOPEA23.... FIVE PILLAR MY FOOT... NA FORCE TO FIGHT... LET UR GOD FIGHT HIS FIGHT.. NA POWERLESS GOD HUMAN DE HELP FIGHT... ONCE A MEMBER OF THEIR FAMILY TURNS A CHRISTIAN, DEM GO KILL AM.. NA FORCE TO SERVE UNA TYN.. HYPOCRITES LIK UNA...
Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RIKFLARE at 10-08-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
What a nonsense religion that compels fasting. Na who be d god towhom dem dey fast sef? Hausa ashawo!!!
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
IT SURPRISE ME HOW CHRISTIANS CAN BE SO NEGLIGENT. THEY ASKED ''WHERE DID THIS ISLAMIC RELIGION COME FROM'' THEY FORGOT THAT WE ARE ALL DESCENDANT OF ABRAHAM. DO U THINK IT IS COINCIDENCE THAT BOTH ISAAC AND ISHMAEL HAD 12 SONS???
NEWS FLASH!!!HAS JESUS WAS A DESCENDANT OF ISAAC SO WAS MUHAMMAD A DESCENDANT OF ISHMAEL...REMEMBER UR BIBLE STUDY WHEN SARAH TOLD ABRAHAM TO SEND HAGAR WITH ISHMAEL AWAY.. THE BIBLE SAID THEY SETTLED IN A PLACE CALLED PARAN WHICH IS THE MACCA OF TODAY....THINK THAT WAS A COINCIDENCE...REMEMBER  THE WATER THAT GUSHED OUT OF THE FEET OF ISHMAEL WHEN THEY WERE THIRSTY...THAT IS THE ZAM ZAM WATER OF TODAY IN MACCA SAUDI ARABIA...THINK THAT WAS ALSO A COINCIDENCE????DIDNT GOD PROMISE TO ALSO BLESS ISHMAEL??

WHY DO YOU ALWAYS LIKE TO CUM AND COMMENT ON MUSLIM MATTERS AND ABUSE MUSLIMS....OH WAIT, I KNOW WHY...YOU ARE AFRAID THAT IF THERE WAS ALWAYS A GUD THING SAID ABOUT ISLAM GLOBALLY,IT MIGHT SHAKE UR XTIAN FAITH....IN OTHER WORD U ARE HAPPY TO SEE BOKO HARAM BOMB INNOCENT PPLE SO THAT U CAN CUM HERE AND ABUSE MUSLIMS AND BE HAPPY ABT UR SELF....KEEP IT UP...TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAIL...

READ UR BIBLE..U WILL FIND ANSWERS THERE...DEUT,18;18-19 (AND B4 U SAY IT WAS JESUS (PBUH) READ JOHN 1;19-21....JOHN 7;14)...DNT WORRY,,ASK UR PASTOR,,,HE WILL NOT HAVE AN ANSWER...
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 10-08-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: macino_1 on 10-08-2012 12:46 PM
NO MIND DAT FOOL HOPEA23.... FIVE PILLAR MY FOOT... NA FORCE TO FIGHT... LET UR GOD FIGHT HIS FIGHT.. NA POWERLESS GOD HUMAN DE HELP FIGHT... ONCE A MEMBER OF THEIR FAMILY TURNS A CHRISTIAN, DEM GO KILL AM.. NA FORCE TO SERVE UNA TYN.. HYPOCRITES LIK UNA...

Our God is not human. So don't expect him to come down and fight rats like you.

Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dallaseni at 10-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
if u look aread the world today u we see that the  muslim are the problam that the world have today,
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
JOHN 7;40 NOT 7;14
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mds80s at 10-08-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
MUSLIM RELIGION DEM DEY DO LIKE MUMU... BUT DEM THINK SAY NA DEM SABI PASS... HOW YOU GO ARREST PERSON WHEN NO FAST WHERE E DEY FOR THE KORAN ABI WETIN DEM DEY READ WEN DEM DEY TAKE DECEIVE THEMSELVES..  HOW DEM FOOLISH REACH USA GET ALL RELIGION.. EUROPE GET ALL RELIGION ..NA ONLY NIGERIAN MUSLIM DEY FIGHT CHRISTIAN MAKE ALL MAN BE MUSLIM ... IF MUSLIM REAL WHY UNA DEY FORCE PERSON TO JOIN? TO GO CHURCH OR MOSQUE NA BY FORCE?>
Posted: at 10-08-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- afo50 at 10-08-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
may GOD forgive all our sins
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 10-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
The Encyclopaedia Britannica says: Most religions enjoin fasting and it it is something that people used to do even at times other than religious occasions; some individuals fast in response to human nature. 
In the twentieth century a number of books appeared in America and Europe which spoke of the medical benefits of fasting. There was Treating sickness by fasting by Shelton; Medical Fasting: The Ideal Nutritional System by Alan Coutt; Fasting, the Elixir of Life by Enrique Tanner; Return to a Healthy Life through Medical Fasting by Watzener.

Fasting is of great benefit in treating some diseases of the heart, because 10% of the blood that the heart pumps to the body goes to the digestive system during the digestive process; this amount is reduced during fasting, when the digestive process does not occur during the day. This means that the heart works less and can rest more.
Fasting is also used to treat skin diseases, because if the amount of water in the blood is reduced, the amount of water in the skin is also reduced.
It increases the skin’s impermeability and resistance to bacterial disease.
It reduces the extent of skin diseases that can spread over a large area of the body such as psoriasis.
It reduces allergies and other skin problems. 
Fasting reduces toxic secretions in the intestines and reduces the fermentation that can lead to ulcers. and many more

The Swiss doctor Barcellus wrote:

The benefit of hunger as a remedy is many times better than using medicines. Doctor Helb used to forbid his patients to eat for several days, then he would offer them light meals. In general, fasting plays a role in destroying the worn-out tissues at the time of hunger, then rebuilds them when food is ingested. This is the reason why some scientists, including Pashutin, regard fasting as a means of restoring youth.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foleydat at 10-08-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
No be so Boko Haram start.Smtimes self na we govt dey cause many yawa 4 dis country.Abi we constitution point out say na sin if we no fast.Would smbody please right dis wrong.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- K-TRUTH at 10-08-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Goats, but they cannot arrest Boko Haram that are killing innocent people, make una no worry, we will know who's God answered by fire very soon, umu idiots.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 10-08-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
ISLAM? NO THANKS!
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidbenz at 10-08-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
To serve mohamed juju na by force???
naija government dey craz...individual no dey help matter for naija sef...naija students
 only learn how to read and write and not getting real education bcos even the lecturers
are not educated in the first place...we know say,HITV na entertainment channel,but no talent
 shows at all only sun shield everywhere...only foolish and meaningless music.MTV sef na entertainment
channel,but they get PIP MY RIDE. we sef get mechanics for naija
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer