davidbenz at 10-08-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) (m)
To serve mohamed juju na by force??? naija government dey craz...individual no dey help matter for naija sef...naija students only learn how to read and write and not getting real education bcos even the lecturers are not educated in the first place...we know say,HITV na entertainment channel,but no talent shows at all only sun shield everywhere...only foolish and meaningless music.MTV sef na entertainment channel,but they get PIP MY RIDE. we sef get mechanics for naija
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
jublow at 10-08-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) Islam religion of peace Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
K-TRUTH at 10-08-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) Islam religion of peace
jublow, please explain how peaceful Islam is and I will change dat ur motor cycle for you. Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Everything about them are by forcing, where in the world a person with right mind will marry a kid of 5 yrs, only in the muslim world.....
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,128601.msg3128674.html#msg3128674
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nitter at 10-08-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) (m) Forcing people to fast,the same way they force people to kill innocent souls to fill their bloodpots.Why do you guys fast at all.HYPOCRATES Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hahahahahahahaha funny salvation is personal these people dont have job Posted: at 10-08-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Everything about them are by forcing, where in the world a person with right mind will marry a kid of 5 yrs, only in the muslim world.....
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 10-08-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) Hopea or wateve u call ur useless name....wetin concern ur papa inside.....watch ur smellin incomplete set of teeth o!
See this waste of a semen....u know your papa...at least I know mine
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 10-08-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) (f) E better pass una won sa dey kill humans for no reasons
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 10-08-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
islam IS A DEADLY CULT WHERE EVERYTHING IS BY FORCE AND mohamed IS THE HEAD ! Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dlimelite at 10-08-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Senegal at 10-08-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) Muslims are fools Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 11-08-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 11-08-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dlimelite at 11-08-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
TOO BAD
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-08-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
TOO BAD
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-08-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 11-08-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) (m) Muslims are fools
Big time Fools Posted: at 11-08-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 11-08-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) YOUR MAMA BORN YOU WELL
Thank you baby,it is well with You !!! Posted: at 11-08-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |